Arrow LeftBack to Product
Boss Office Products Slate Grey NTR Guest Chair Product Image

Boss Office Products Slate Grey NTR Guest Chair

Brand: Boss
The "At other retailer" price represents an actual price in the marketplace of an identical product which has been verified within the last 90 days. We have included the shipping cost in the "At other retailer" price with shipping to a central US zip code.
51% Savings
Sale 
$129.59

Reviews

3.9

14 Reviews

Filter & Sort Reviews

0 Results for applied filters*

*Reviews with written content

Verified Purchase

Green not grey!

The arms of these chairs are GREEN, not grey. The fabric and the arms do not match at all. I didn't even take this out of the box once I saw the moss green arms that do not go with grey tones in any way.

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

Kimberly H. 

May. 12, 2023

Verified Purchase

Great looking Chairs

Chairs are comfortable and easy to assemble, no tools needed. Chairs come in four pieces in a box that is well protected. Pieces have hardware that slide and lock into place making assembly very easy.

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

JEFFREY W. 

Nov. 13, 2022

Verified Purchase

My Boss chair is very comfortable

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

A Bed Bath & Beyond Customer 

Aug. 16, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great buy

This was a great buy. The chair took minutes to assemble. It is comfortable, nice to look at, and perfect for what I needed.

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

A Bed Bath & Beyond Customer 

Aug. 07, 2022

Verified Purchase

Unable to put chair together and had to pay the extremey high shipping costs to return it. Will be very cautious to buy from Overstock again.

Bernadette Y. 

Apr. 17, 2022

Verified Purchase

Chair would not fit together and then I was charged $** to return it. Never buy anything here again.

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

A Bed Bath & Beyond Customer 

Jan. 29, 2022

Verified Purchase

Great product and delivery.

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

Michael O. 

Jan. 28, 2022

Verified Purchase

Easy assembly and sturdy

Very easy no tool assembly. Purchased 6 of them and they are holding up well. Have had several 300lb plus people on them and they are hanging on!

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

hise 

Oct. 12, 2021

Verified Purchase

very easy to asemble, no tools required. Once is set up, it is very confortable and lighter than expected

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

A Bed Bath & Beyond Customer 

May. 30, 2021

Verified Purchase

Boss office chair

This chair is so nice...good material and easy to assembling....great material...the delevery come on time...I recommend this chair...great price also

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

aguilatigre 

Aug. 23, 2020

Verified Purchase

I have purchased various BOSS products before which drove my confidence in this purchase. I was further intrigued by the no hardware needed assembly instructions. I was hoping that this type of assembly would call for an easier install however I was mistaken. You definitely need two people to assemble this chair. The installation requires metal bracket grooves to fit nicely into other grooves. The back piece is especially wide and top heavy to get both grooves in the right spots.. definitely a two person job. The tool that became especially handy was a rubber mallet. Was able to tap the pieces into place. After assembly is done it's a great chair. Very professional looking and comfy. Took 1 star away due to my struggles of trying to put them together by myself. Overall nice chair

Customer received rewards for this review under the Welcome Rewards program**Learn More

Designer-Nadia 

Mar. 24, 2020

Write a Review
Earn up to $40 in rewards for leaving reviews on your purchases.
Learn More