Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
shop Baby Einstein

Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy

Write Review
Earn 400 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy. View a larger version of this product image.
Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy. View a larger version of this product image.
Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy. View a larger version of this product image.
Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy. View a larger version of this product image.
Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy
Alternate image 1 for Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy
Alternate image 2 for Video
Alternate image 3 for Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy
Alternate image 4 for Baby Einstein™ Sea Dreams Soother™ Crib Toy
Alternate image 5 for Video
$39.99
Regular Price
$31.99
Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Get offer
Write Review
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39
FREE Store Pickup
Out of stock
Unavailable
Same Day Delivery
Out of stock
Unavailable
Ship to Home
Out of stock
Out of stock at Dulles Check Other Stores
Out of stock within 50 miles of 20166
Unavailable for delivery to 20146 Change Delivery Zip Code
Out of stock for Shipping to 20146 Change Zip Code
Free shipping on orders over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
Notify Me When It’s Back
Get 20% off every time you shop & earn 10% back in points when you are approved for Welcome Rewards credit card. No annual fee Apply Now

details

highlights

about the product

Gently soothe your little one to sleep to the musical tunes of the Under the Sea Soother from Baby Einstein. Featuring a magical underwater scene, this soother comes with a glowing nightlight to make falling asleep a 1-of-a-kind experience.
  • Gently soothe your little one to a relaxing night's sleep
  • Plays classical melodies
  • Includes soft nightlight
  • Suitable for ages 1-36 months
  • Plastic
  • 4 C batteries included
  • Measures 10" L x 5" W x 14" H
  • No assembly required
  • 1-year manufacturer's warranty
  • Imported
  • skuId: 64983103

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 excluding gift cards and store pick up items (merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Products qualifying for Free Shipping will be identified with "Standard – free”. If you select a shipping method other than Standard, shipping charges will apply.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

3.654135338345865
129 reviews ·

Would Recommend

69 recommendations

5
73
4
13
3
7
2
8
1
32

Quality

Value

Style

Write A Review
Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 129 reviews

Filter

Sort

Sea dreams soother ramona ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This is great toy for any nursery. Soothing plays sweet music and also has floating sea creatures so baby loves it


Doesn’t work- right out of box CW28 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I received this today and went and bought brand new batteries that were listed in the user manual. The light comes on and the sound plays, but unfortunately none of the motor functions work. There is slight movement when turned onto motion settings in two of the sea creatures but then no movement at all, and the light bar at the top doesn’t scroll either. It appears to be a defective motor, with customer service only open on weekdays. Hoping the company will resolve this upon customer service email response.



motor stopped working after less than 1 year SadMom ·
Recommended Not Recommended

my son absolutely loved this until the characters stopped moving tonight, less than 1 year after purchase. I assume the motor has failed. Now he's really upset.


Response
|

Hi, I'm Amy with Baby Einstein, we’re sorry you were disappointed with our product. We always want to surpass expectations, so please reach out to our Consumer Services team at 800-230-8190 Monday -Friday 8 am -5 pm EST. We would be happy to see how we can help!

Not worth the money marlierr ·
Recommended Not Recommended

First of all, the batteries do not last more than maybe a month?? Second of all, who's brilliant idea was it to put a loud CHIME sound in when the battery is low?? Why not just turn off? It has a little indicater light that the battery is low, it then will start CHIMING LOUDLY. Multiple times its woken baby up because all the sudden the battery is low and it has to tell everyone about it. Poor design!



Response
|

Hi, this is Sarah from Baby Einstein. We’re sorry you were disappointed with our product. We always want to surpass expectations, so please reach out to our Consumer Services team at 800-230-8190 Monday -Friday 8 am -5 pm EST. We would be happy to see how we can help!

Broken item Latoya ·
Recommended Not Recommended

So Disappointed !!! It looked used and was broken.


1

Quality


Response
|

Hi, this is Sarah from Baby Einstein. We’re sorry you were disappointed with our product. We always want to surpass expectations, so please reach out to our Consumer Services team at 800-230-8190 Monday -Friday 8 am -5 pm EST. We would be happy to see how we can help!

We love this product BUT…. Amber DP ·
Recommended Not Recommended

We received this product as a gift over the holidays. My kids completely enjoy it for bed time, BUT recently, the motor inside stopped working, so the sea creatures no longer move. We’ve only had the product for less than a month. This is very disappointing.



Scratched! Mercia ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I am very disappointed with this product! It arrived today after my delivery was delayed for quite some time. It has got a whole bunch of ugly scratch marks on the back and this was supposed to be a gift. It looks pre-owned... Now, I won't have enough time to return and get another one before Christmas.



love this thing Skye ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Baby loves looking at this it soothes her when she’s being fussy. My only complaint is I wish it was easier to remove the clip attachment.


related categories

related searches

light and sound machine natural sleep aid nature made sleep aid night light with music nursery night light and sound machine sleep aid light sound machine for sleep

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off single item.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift