Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
{ "prodId": "3277643", "siteId": "BedBathUS", "initOrigin": "https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com" }
shop Beautyrest

Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black

Write Review
Earn 640 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black
Alternate image 1 for Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black
Alternate image 2 for Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black
Alternate image 3 for Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black
Alternate image 4 for Beautyrest® Ogee Heated Throw Blanket in Black
$63.99
$79.99 Save $16.00 (20%)
Clearance!
Excluded from coupons
Price Match Promise - Coupons cannot be applied
Get $50 in rewards!
Color - Please Select a Color
FREE Store Pickup
Unavailable
Same Day Delivery
Unavailable
Ship to Home
Est Delivery -
Out of stock at Dulles Check Other Stores
Out of stock within 50 miles of 20166
Unavailable for delivery to 20146 Change Delivery Zip Code
Shipping to 20146 Change Zip Code
Free Shipping on Order Over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
Get 20% off every time you shop & earn 10% back in points when you are approved for Welcome Rewards credit card. No annual fee Apply Now

details

highlights

about the product

Cuddle under the Beautyrest Ogee Oversize Heated Throw to keep those chilly days away. With state of the art Secure Comfort Technology and a 3-setting temperature control, this warm and cozy blanket is perfect for brisk weather.
  • Beautyrest Ogee Micro-Fleece Heated Blanket offers plush, warm comfort and state of the art heating technology
  • Secure Comfort Technology helps ensure a consistent flow of warmth by adjusting the blanket to overall temperature, spot temperatures and the temperature of your room
  • Ultra-soft microlight plush fabric
  • Stylish ogee pattern
  • Soft, flexible wires help ensure comfort
  • Reduced EMF emissions
  • 3 temperature control settings
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine wash
  • Measures 60" W x 70" L
  • Imported
  • skuId: 47517073

features

Fabric FiberType
100% Polyester
Items Included
1 Heated Throw:60"W x 70"L
Care Instructions
Machine wash, cold water
Warranty
5 year limited warranty
Made In
Imported

specifications

Color
CHARCOAL GREY, AQUA, TAN, INDIGO, TEAL, BLACK, PURPLE, LAVENDER, BROWN
Product Depth in
70
Product Width in
60
Cord Length
Cordless, 72" cord length
Product Type
Electric Throw, Electric Blanket

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 excluding gift cards and store pick up items (merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Products qualifying for Free Shipping will be identified with "Standard – free”. If you select a shipping method other than Standard, shipping charges will apply.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

3.8450704225352115
130 reviews ·

Would Recommend

83 recommendations

5
87
4
10
3
6
2
14
1
25

Quality

Value

Style

Write A Review
Most Helpful Positive Review
Just the right size sleepytimegal ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The extra length and width are perfect for napping in a recliner, no more toes peeking out because you pull it up over your shoulders! I love the weight and texture of this item.


5

Quality

5

Value

Most Helpful Critical Review
Stopped working after 1 month Kuppkakkes ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Stopped working after 1 month. Now, it's just a regular throw that cost a lot of money. Such a waste.

1

Quality

1

Value

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 130 reviews

Filter

Sort

no longer works Patricia ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Something is wrong with the heated controls - the three lights blink and no longer gets warm. I've already returned it once and got a replacement and same thing happened with the replacement. I just need replacement on the controls. Thanks


Response
|

Hello Patricia, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear of the issues you are having with the Beautyrest Ogee Oversized Heated Throw you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure the satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Note all Electric Products come with a 5-year warranty. For warranty support, please contact JLAHome at 866-456-8852, or you can email your request to jlacs@jlahome.com, Monday through Friday from 7:00 am- 3:30 pm (PST). Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Love it BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I love this. It’s long enough for me to tuck my feet in but I wish it had a pocket for my feet.


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are overall satisfied with the Beautyrest Ogee Oversized Heated Throw you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Perfect for working from home during cold months Jsoho ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This blanket is a game changer. My work from home desk just got a lot more cozy.


Best Throw ever! drhunz ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were very pleased with the Heated Ogee Throw. It is a great design and a fantastic color. It is extremely well made and very soft making it great for snuggling under. It is also designed to be easily cleaned and cared for. It has different heat settings to personalize your experience. It is a welcome addition to our TV watching time.


5

Quality

5

Value


Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

Warm and comforting. Rikki ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This was a gift to an elderly friend to wrap up in his recliner and watch TV. His only complaint is he has to pull the the plug and plug in again every 1 1/2 hours.


Response
|

Hello Rikki, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear of the issues you are having with the Beautyrest Ogee Oversized Heated Throw you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure the satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Note, all Electric Products come with a 5-year warranty. For warranty support, please contact JLAHome at 866-456-8852, or you can email your request to jlacs@jlahome.com, Monday-Friday 7:00am-3:30pm (PST). Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Not happy Jgirl ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This blanket is large and super soft. But it doesn't heat too well. Even though it is larger the coils don't go from end-to-end. This will be going back.


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear of the issues you are having with the Beautyrest Ogee Oversized Heated Throw you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure the satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you have not yet returned this item, note all Electric Products come with a 5-year warranty. For warranty support, please contact JLAHome at 866-456-8852, or you can email your request to jlacs@jlahome.com, Monday-Friday 7:00am-3:30pm (PST). Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

SUPER SOFT BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This blanket is amazing! I may have to purchase another one!


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Beautyrest Ogee Oversized Heated Throw you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond ! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Comfy and warm Tina92780 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this because sometimes when watching tv I want a little warmth and don’t need to hear the entire house. It’s awesome. Keeps me toasty and comfortable to the point I fell asleep. I’m so glad I got this.


5

Quality

5

Value


Reviewer received an incentive in exchange for their honest opinion.

related categories

related searches

black electric blanket black heated blanket black heated throw heated blanket heated throw indigo heated blanket oversized throw blanket teal heated blanket

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off Entire Purchase.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift