Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
{ "prodId": "232123", "siteId": "BedBathUS", "initOrigin": "https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com" }

Blue Crab Coastal Bedroom

Write Review
Earn 100 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
Blue Crab Coastal Bedroom. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Blue Crab Coastal Bedroom
$9.99 - $949.00
$19.99 - $949.00

As easy as a stroll on the beach, carefree coastal style surrounds you in a relaxed, easy-going space. Mix casual pieces with playful, nature-inspired accents and a few bold pops of color.

Share
Get 20% off every time you shop & earn 10% back in points when you are approved for Welcome Rewards credit card. No annual fee Apply Now

Collection ItemsItems in Collection

accessories

highlights

about the product

As easy as a stroll on the beach, carefree coastal style surrounds you in a relaxed, easy-going space. Mix casual pieces with playful, nature-inspired accents and a few bold pops of color.
  • Super plush and silky to the touch, the Kaleen Posh Shag Area Rug adds a welcome pop of color and style in any room to make it a perfect spot to relax and unwind after a long day
  • Appropriate for indoor use only
  • Pile height measures 2"
  • 100% polyester
  • Handcrafted
  • Non-reversible
  • Manufacturer recommends using a non-skid pad beneath the rug (pad not included)
  • Spot clean
  • Imported
  • skuId:

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 excluding gift cards and store pick up items (merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Products qualifying for Free Shipping will be identified with "Standard – free”. If you select a shipping method other than Standard, shipping charges will apply.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

4.00179211469534
451 reviews ·

Would Recommend

362 recommendations

5
317
4
96
3
41
2
37
1
67

Quality

Value

Ease of Use

Style

Write A Review
Most Helpful Positive Review
Love the curtains, but too short BeckyAnn116 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I needed four curtain panels, and while the fabric is beautiful, soft, and a perfect ivory white color, every single panel was shorter than labeled. Some were even two inches too short! I ended up buying eight panels total and returned the four shortest ones, but I never got a single 108 inch panel. I contacted customer service, and while they were friendly on the phone, they never did anything to remedy the problem. I even sent pictures of the curtain measurements! So, if it wasn't for the shorter length and poor customer service, they would be perfect. If you can buy a length longer than needed and are willing to hem them, these curtains are great.


Most Helpful Critical Review
sheers with tags niagara1 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Although I thought these sheers were a great price, the company sews tags into the top of the curtains so they are visible. You can cut half the tag off but the other half is sewn up in the sheer top. You cant hide them behind your curtain rods, they hang below that point. Completely visible unless you have a curtain that hangs over the top of the sheers. I had to turn one of the curtains inside out to try to hide the tags behind my velvet curtains. Imagine the picture you see above with white tags hanging down from the middle of each curtain. Unless you want to undo their stitching you are stuck with them.

3

Quality

3

Value

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 451 reviews

Filter

Sort

Disappointed BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The material feels cheap, but what disappointed me more was the inconsistency in panel lengths. The variances were from 1 - 2 inches. I did purchase on sale and did not hang panels until after work was completed in the room or I might have considered returning.


Disappointed Judith Ryan ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I saw this set online. In the picture it looked pink and the description said that it was pink- exactly the color that my granddaughter requested. I had just bought her a new mattress which I had delivered while she was away on a school trip. I wanted it all to be a nice surprise when she came home. Unfortunately this set is definitely not pink. It looks nothing like the picture online. It’s actually a light coral color. Not at all what I thought I was getting. She was returning home the day after it came so I just washed it and put it on her bed, so there was no way I could return it. A terrible disappointment. Every time I walk past her room and see that coral color, I feel so bad that I couldn’t give her what she wanted. So disappointed.


Response
|

Dear Customer, thank you for bringing this to our attention. The color might be a little off due to the lighting and resolution difference between monitors. The comforter features a fretwork design against a vivid base color to create a modern look. We are sincerely sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration.Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

The comforter Was nice sheets not so nice BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I was pleased with the color of the comforter and quality but not very pleased with the sheets they’re very thin but don’t even fit the full size bed and the pillowcases the same way very disappointing


Response
|

Dear Customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.

Received with stains! BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Right out of the bag received with red stains all over the blanket!


1

Quality

1

Value

Response
|

Dear Customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your experience. If you have not already returned this item, please reach out to our customer service at 866-456-8852 or email: jlacs@jlahome.com, Monday through Friday from 7:00 am- 3:30 pm (PST), and we will assist you with your case as much as we can to make it right.

Not a great nightstand JESSICAW ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The nightstand had one leg longer then the other, and the whole thing was not square.



Cheap Maureen ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I would give this 0 stars, if I could. These look very cheap, wrinkly and can’t iron out, and the pillow shams don’t fit any pillows correctly.. Ugly and a waste of money.


Response
|

Hello Maureen, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the quality of the Madison Park Essentials Merritt 9-Piece Reversible Comforter Set you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Good quality, reasonably priced. TINAS ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Love this night stand and I was thrilled to find it as a match to the one I bought over five years ago - if you can see in the picture sitting on the other side of the bed. It was easy to assemble and still very well made. Price was still very reasonable. Thank you Ashley’s.



Nice curtains but sbonura ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I really like these sheets. I had them at my house before I got married. I purchased 6 different panels and none of them were the same length. I was able to make 2 sets by swapping them around, but the 2 panels in my bedroom are noticeable different lengths. Don’t know if I should order one more panel and hope I can get close and return the odd one. I don’t see and don’t really want to bother with measuring and having someone rebel them. For the price they are nice sheets. I just wish they were the same lengths.


related searches

aqua table runner bed side lamp shade bedroom rugs blue bedroom set light switch cover wood and iron bed

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off Entire Purchase.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift