Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
shop Cottonelle

Cottonelle® 84-Count Flushable Wipes

Write Review
Earn 40 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
Cottonelle® 84-Count Flushable Wipes. View a larger version of this product image.
Cottonelle® 84-Count Flushable Wipes. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Cottonelle® 84-Count Flushable Wipes
$4.29
Regular Price
$3.00
Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
Write Review
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39
Subscribe to this item
2 Weeks
3 Weeks
4 Weeks
5 Weeks
6 Weeks
7 Weeks
2 Months
3 Months
4 Months
5 Months
6 Months
12 Months
18 Months
24 Months
FREE Store Pickup
Out of stock
Unavailable
Same Day Delivery
Out of stock
Unavailable
Ship to Home
Out of stock
Out of stock at Dulles Check Other Stores
Out of stock within 50 miles of 20166
Unavailable for delivery to 20146 Change Delivery Zip Code
Out of stock for Shipping to 20146 Change Zip Code
Free shipping on orders over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
Notify Me When It’s Back
Get 20% off every time you shop & earn 10% back in points when you are approved for Welcome Rewards credit card. No annual fee Apply Now

details

highlights

about the product

Designed to get you cleaner, the Cottonelle Flushable Wipes are extra-absorbent. Features raised ripples, to combine dry and moist together for the ultimate clean.
  • Clean ripple textures help you feel cleaner
  • Breaks up after flushing
  • Sewer and septic-safe
  • Alcohol-free
  • 84-Count wipes

    Manufacturer
    Kimberly-Clark Corporation
    Neenah, WI 54956
  • skuId: 20562038

Directions

For best results, flush only one or two cloths at a time.

Ingredients

Water/Eau/Aqua, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Benzoate, Amodimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Malic Acid, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Polysorbate 20, Lauryl Glucoside, Fragrance/Parfum, Sorbic Acid.

Warnings

To avoid danger of suffocation, keep this bag away from babies and children.

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 excluding gift cards and store pick up items (merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Products qualifying for Free Shipping will be identified with "Standard – free”. If you select a shipping method other than Standard, shipping charges will apply.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

4.431946584488958
5829 reviews ·

Would Recommend

4719 recommendations

5
3849
4
1278
3
329
2
158
1
227

Quality

Value

Features

Ease of Use

Style

Write A Review
Most Helpful Positive Review
flushables Robert ·
Recommended Not Recommended

usually love the product. I bought a large refill of cottonelle fresh care, and was very disappointed. the layers kept separating and the tissues kept ripping between the serrations. I still like the product, but I hope this is not a portent of things to come.


4

Value

Most Helpful Critical Review
Why change when it wasn't broken Inferior product ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The product has changed recently. The use to be a quilted design and were thicker too. I am now using more per restroom visit. They tear coming out of the box, and frequently tear when wiping! I am now forced to find a new product.

1

Value

Response
|

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with this review. We're disappointed to hear that you weren't pleased with your latest experience with our wipes. There haven't been any recent changes made to our wipes that would affect the quality of the product. We would like the opportunity to learn more about your experience. When you have time, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team online at: https://www.cottonelle.com/contact-us or by phone at: 877-642-6886 (Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm CT). Have a great day!

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 5829 reviews

Filter

Sort

We just got these. vanessac4b68 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

We just got these. They smell really nice and fresh. I got these mainly for my kids who have been sick lately. This really cleans up the leftovers to get them more comfortable and smelling good.



fresh feeling kellyk126 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

i like using these Cottonelle flushable wipes when i'm on my period. the wipes give me an extra clean feeling. Although it says flushable, i just put these in the trash especially if you have a septic tank.



change in design Hawkeye ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I have always been happy with this product until now. It seems that they changed the design. Prior boxes I purchased had a perforation at the end of each tissue. So when you dispensed the one you were going to use, the perforation would allow the next tissue to automatically feed to the top of the dispenser. If you did not want a second tissue the perforation allowed the tissues to easily separate. Therefore allowing easy access to the next tissue when needed. Now, there are no perforated ends so each tissue is separate. You have to use your fingernail to get at the next tissue which is not easily done and it seems to always result in the tissue tearing.



Response
|

Hi Hawkeye. We're disappointed to hear this, because we haven't made any changes to our wipes. This is certainly unexpected, and we'd like to learn more and try to help. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-642-6886 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.cottonelle.com/contact-us. Thank you.

Best lid laraz12 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Super gentle, very light scent, perfect lid and most importantly, fits in the bag. 42 wipes, wipe size is not huge and inconvenient.



Clogged my plumbing Elaine ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I would give this product a negative review if possible. Sure you can flush them but they do not break down



Response
|

Hi Elaine. We're disappointed to hear this, and can assure you it's not what we'd expect. Our Cottonelle Brand flushable wipes are designed to break down as they move through the system due to a patented technology that keeps them strong in the package and during use but allows them to lose strength after flushing. We’ve worked with many municipal wastewater operators and plumbers to study the issue of wipes in sewers and treatment systems. What those studies have shown is that up to 99 percent of wipes accumulating in treatment systems are baby wipes, hard-surface cleaning wipes, and other wipes NOT designed to be nor marketed as “flushable.” These types of wipes do not dissolve while our flushable wipes are specially formulated to make sure they get you clean with ease, but also immediately start to breakdown after flushing and are sewer and septic safe. Feel free to give us a call at 1-877-642-6886 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.cottonelle.com/contact-us if you want to talk to us more about your experience. Thank you.

Quite possibility a bad batch Usuallyhappy46 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I love your brand, but the 5 pack batch I recently bought seems to be too flimsy. It is tearing too easily when trying to remove from the package.



Response
|

Hi Usuallyhappy46, We always want you to have a great experience with our flushable wipes, so we’re sad to hear this! Please don’t hesitate to give us a call at 1-877-642-6886 (Monday-Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm CST) or contact us here: https://www.cottonelle.com/contact-us, as we’d be happy to see how we can help further.

Extra extra clean Elizabeth5 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I absolutely love them I use them every time I go to bathroom always feel clean



Great jessicah618 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I love buying these wipes, they definitely get the job done. Leave your booty feeling nice and soft. The wipes have a great soft texture feel.



related categories

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off single item.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift