Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
shop Govee

Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light

Write Review
Earn 1,000 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light. View a larger version of this product image.
Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light. View a larger version of this product image.
Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light. View a larger version of this product image.
Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light. View a larger version of this product image.
Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light. View a larger version of this product image.
Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light. View a larger version of this product image.
Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light. View a larger version of this product image.
Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light. View a larger version of this product image.
Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light
Alternate image 1 for Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light
Alternate image 2 for Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light
Alternate image 3 for Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light
Alternate image 4 for Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light
Alternate image 5 for Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light
Alternate image 6 for Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light
Alternate image 7 for Govee Glide 7-Piece Wall Light
$99.99
Regular Price
Write Review
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39
FREE Store Pickup
Unavailable
Same Day Delivery
Unavailable
Ship to Home
Est Delivery -
Out of stock at Dulles Check Other Stores
Out of stock within 50 miles of 20166
Unavailable for delivery to 20146 Change Delivery Zip Code
Shipping to 20146 Change Zip Code
Free shipping on orders over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
Get 20% off every time you shop & earn 10% back in points when you are approved for Welcome Rewards credit card. No annual fee Apply Now

details

highlights

about the product

Create a unique space within your home with the Govee Glide Wall Light. With enchanting lighting effects, a customizable layout, and a sleek finish, this light is the perfect way to highlight any feature or complement an existing color scheme.
  • Perfect way to highlight any feature, complement an existing color scheme, and take your room design to a new level
  • Compatible with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant
  • Customizable design layout with 6 customizable pieces and 1 corner
  • Features different color modes
  • Measures 1.38" L x 11.81" W x .98" H
  • Cord measures 7' L
  • 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty
  • Imported
  • skuId: 69806549

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 excluding gift cards and store pick up items (merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Products qualifying for Free Shipping will be identified with "Standard – free”. If you select a shipping method other than Standard, shipping charges will apply.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

4.333333333333333
49 reviews ·

Would Recommend

5 recommendations

5
35
4
10
3
10
2
0
1
2

Quality

Value

Write A Review
Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 49 reviews

Filter

Sort

Love them kwiiley ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Super easy to install for someone who is not tech-savvy. They did feel a little cheap when snapping them together and I had to swap a few around to get them to stay together but once on the wall you can’t tell and they light up so beautifully! Just placed another order for under my desk


4

Quality

5

Value


SEAMS good looe ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I WANT SEAMS for this product seams would be seamless


5

Quality

5

Value


Exactly what I needed! Vin ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I'm so satisfied with the way this looks. Vibrant colors and fun modes. Suggestion: Rather than directly sticking the light to the wall, it would be better if it came with tracks that stick to the wall. Then, the Glide snaps onto the track. With that mounting method, you can re-install the Glide if it breaks.


5

Quality

4

Value


Govee Garage !!! PhatHead33 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

So I pretty much built a Govee/Arcade1up mancave in my garage. For Govee products, I have the rope light, and tv immersion kit, and these glide wall lights. Of those 3, the glide wall lights are my favorite product. I will say though that if you don't have a good use for it or a plan for it, then it may look dumb just having it on your wall. It needs a purpose. I've seen some people use it to outline a door, others place it above or behind a tv or computer, but I bought these specifically to highlight my Joker Dark Knight artwork as the glide wall lights perfectly box it in. The Lights are stunning and the different options give me Limitless options with the type of lighting or vibe that I want. I have it synced up to my Alexa so that when I say "Alexa, activate man cave", all of my govee lights turn on, as well as my 2 arcade1up cabinets. The fact that this is a wifi enabled product allows Govee to add more color options and also patch any bugs via updates. If you love LEDs or looking for something to make your room pop, look no further. The Govee Glide Wall Light is an absolute game changer.


5

Quality

5

Value


Great For Streaming / Looks awesome Uddxrs ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I LOVE THESE LIGHTS! i will say first the ones i got are the 8x4 pack cause i wanted to cover a bigger space and my goodness this is awesome! firstly though, my only problem is that it was a pain putting it together cause one of my bar pieces seemed loose so it wouldn't hold,... BUT it still lights up and they are bright as can be! i should've put this on my car as a front light bar lol. needless to say i am very happy with these and with the many different DIY customs you can make it into what ever you want!!! 100% a great buy!


4

Quality

5

Value


No extra corners Devin ·
Recommended Not Recommended

There's only one corner and it only goes one direction.



Response
|

Thank you for sharing your opinion here. Please feel free to contact us via support@govee.com if you have any further questions, we will help you out.

No extra corners Devin ·
Recommended Not Recommended

There's only one corner and it only goes one direction.



Response
|

Thank you for sharing your opinion here. Please feel free to contact us via support@govee.com if you have any further questions, we will help you out.

Not extendable Aidan-Grey ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I bought two packages thinking I could connect them and found out the adapter can only extend to 6 segments and 1 corner piece. I mean the light works great but it's super unsatisfying to not have symmetry



Response
|

Thank you for sharing your opinion here. Please feel free to contact us via support@govee.com if you have any further questions, we will help you out.

related categories

related searches

smart wall lights

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 25% off total purchase.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift