Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
{ "prodId": "3270602", "siteId": "BedBathUS", "initOrigin": "https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com" }
shop INK+IVY

INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham in Navy

Write Review
Earn 290 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham in Navy. View a larger version of this product image.
INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham in Navy. View a larger version of this product image.
INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham in Navy. View a larger version of this product image.
INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham in Navy. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham in Navy
Alternate image 1 for INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham in Navy
Alternate image 2 for INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham in Navy
Alternate image 3 for INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham in Navy
$28.99
Regular Price
Excluded from coupons
Price Match Promise - Coupons cannot be applied
Color - Please Select a Color
FREE Store Pickup
Unavailable
Same Day Delivery
Unavailable
Ship to Home
Est Delivery -
Out of stock at Dulles Check Other Stores
Out of stock within 50 miles of 20166
Unavailable for delivery to 20146 Change Delivery Zip Code
Shipping to 20146 Change Zip Code
Free shipping on order over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
Get 20% off every time you shop & earn 10% back in points when you are approved for Welcome Rewards credit card. No annual fee Apply Now

details

highlights

about the product

Give your bedroom an updated look with the modern bohemian INK+IVY Camila European Pillow Sham. Decked out in solid-toned channel quilting, the stylish pillow sham is the perfect complement to your cool and casual bedding ensemble.
  • Decked out in channel quilting against a solid ground for a modern bohemian update
  • All over embroidery in contrasting color, batted with down-feel extra soft polyester
  • 200 thread count
  • 100% cotton
  • 100% polyester fill
  • Machine wash
  • Hidden zipper closure
  • Measures 26" W x 26" L
  • Imported
  • Coordinate with INK + IVY bedding accessories to create a complete look (each sold separately)
  • skuId: 69478251

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 excluding gift cards and store pick up items (merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Products qualifying for Free Shipping will be identified with "Standard – free”. If you select a shipping method other than Standard, shipping charges will apply.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

3.8333333333333335
12 reviews ·

Would Recommend

9 recommendations

5
8
4
5
3
1
2
2
1
2

Quality

Value

Ease of Use

Style

Write A Review
Most Helpful Positive Review
Comfortable and Casual Pamela ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This duvet is very comfortable. My insert stays put due to the corner strings and buttons. I washed it once, and it was very wrinkly. I ironed it, and it looks good. The white, puckered, stripes do not lay flat, but that is how it is suppose to look. The gray is more of a "greige", a bit gray and a bit beige, which works well with many accent colors. Will definitely be keeping it.


Most Helpful Critical Review
Beautiful coverlet, not the best quality. ssummers2 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

We got this coverlet set about a year ago. We've had it on rotation with another comforter that my husband had before we got married, so it gets used and rested intermittently. We love the design and the light feel for hot Colorado summers but the quality has been lacking. It wrinkles very easily and stiffly after a visit to the dryer for a fluff up and today, after having it put away for a month or so, we found that the edge of the coverlet has completely detached at the corner about 6 inches or so. It's a beautiful coverlet so we will pay to get it fixed properly, but it is disappointing that after about 6-8 months of wear, it is falling apart. It is not an inexpensive piece so we were hoping for higher quality.

2

Quality

2

Value

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 12 reviews

Filter

Sort

No pillow included BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This may seem crazy but I expected there to be a pillow with this, not just a cover. It does not say anywhere in the description that it is just the cover only


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were expecting to receive a pillow insert with the INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. For future reference, please note pillow inserts are not included with the shams. Bed Bath & Beyond does mention under the details for this item: "Coordinate with INK + IVY bedding accessories to create a complete look (each sold separately)". If you are still eligible, Bed Bath & Beyond has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this sham did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Expectations met me ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The shams seem to be color fast but the poly fill does seep out of it so, it’s hard to be sure. I washed them inside out but the fibers still came through after the first wash. I wanted navy colored pillows and they were spot on. The lining needs to be a plastic material to prevent the seeping of the fibers. They were true to size.


4

Quality

5

Value

Buyers be aware Gtan ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I was so excited to get this euro sham, I opened it as soon as it arrived. Unfortunately, there were fibers all over it... hundreds. It has a backing on the quilted side and fibers from that were coming through to the front of the sham. I tried removing them with a lint roller but it wouldn't pick them up. I had to pull them through. It should have never been packaged like that.


Response
|

Hello BB&B Customer,

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear this with the INK+IVY Camila Quilted European Pillow Sham you purchased at Bed Bath and Beyond. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Bed Bath and Beyond has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Beautiful coverlet, not the best quality. ssummers2 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

We got this coverlet set about a year ago. We've had it on rotation with another comforter that my husband had before we got married, so it gets used and rested intermittently. We love the design and the light feel for hot Colorado summers but the quality has been lacking. It wrinkles very easily and stiffly after a visit to the dryer for a fluff up and today, after having it put away for a month or so, we found that the edge of the coverlet has completely detached at the corner about 6 inches or so. It's a beautiful coverlet so we will pay to get it fixed properly, but it is disappointing that after about 6-8 months of wear, it is falling apart. It is not an inexpensive piece so we were hoping for higher quality.


2

Quality

2

Value

Quilted Euro Pillow Sham Happy ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Excellent...this was exactly what I was looking for. It fits our Euro size pillows perfectly!


Great pillow Pillow ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This is the perfect pillow to use with any set of pillows.


This is not blue! The pattern is soft edged. Suzegal ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This is beautiful. I almost didn't buy it because it is labeled blue. Only one reviewer called it aqua. I took the chance and it is perfect. My walls are a medium brown. The colors are more turquoise, navy, cream and warm brown. The pattern is softer than in picture. It is beautiful but more closely resembles an Ikat print. I ordered the king for a queen due to the height of the mattress. It reaches below the boards on both sides. Something not mentioned in the text is that there are ties on all four corners to secure duvet. I looked for a really long time and am very happy. The shower curtain is perfect also.


5

Quality

5

Value

5

Style

High quality! Jescamhar ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Love these and would order again. Wish they were machine washable, though! (Dry clean only)


related categories

related searches

26 inch euro sham blue pillow shams blue sham euro sham navy and white pillow shams pillow sham white quilted euro pillow shams white quilted shams

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off Entire Purchase.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift