Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
TOP
{ "prodId": "3281043", "siteId": "BedBathUS", "initOrigin": "https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com" }
Madison Park

Write Review
90 day risk free trial
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39

Add a sophisticated touch to your bathroom with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug. With a neutral color palette, this incredibly soft bath rug provides a soft place to rest your feet and easily complements any bathroom décor.

View Full Product Details
Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black
Alternate image 1 for Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black
Alternate image 2 for Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black
Alternate image 3 for Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black
Alternate image 4 for Madison Park Amherst 20'' x 30'' Bath Rug in Black
Alternate image 5 for Video
Madison Park
Write Review
90 day risk free trial
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39

Add a sophisticated touch to your bathroom with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug. With a neutral color palette, this incredibly soft bath rug provides a soft place to rest your feet and easily complements any bathroom décor.

View Full Product Details
90 day risk free trial
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39

Add a sophisticated touch to your bathroom with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug. With a neutral color palette, this incredibly soft bath rug provides a soft place to rest your feet and easily complements any bathroom décor.

View Full Product Details
You are viewing all the options Undo
Color
Size - Please Select a Size
Online only
This item is not sold in stores and is not available for same day delivery.
Standard Shipping to 60601 60601
Estimated Delivery -
Free Shipping on Order Over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+

details

highlights

100% Cotton
Machine washable

about the product

Add a sophisticated touch to your bathroom with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug. With a neutral color palette, this incredibly soft bath rug provides a soft place to rest your feet and easily complements any bathroom décor.
  • Add a sophisticated touch to your bathroom with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug
  • Neutral color palette complements your existing décor
  • Appropriate for indoor use only
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine tufted
  • The manufacturer recommends using a non-skid pad beneath their rug (pad not included)
  • Machine wash
  • Due to the nature of hand tufting, this rug may shed and lint through overall use and wash
  • Imported
  • skuId: 68035280

features

Fabric FiberType
100% Cotton
Care Instructions
Machine washable
Shape
Other
Backing
Non-skid pad recommended
Customization Availability
Customization not available
Made In
Imported

specifications

Color
NAVY, BLUE, TAUPE, BLACK
Product Type
Bath Rug, Contour Bath Rug
Product Width in
20, 30, 24, 27, 45
Product Depth in
24, 20, 30, 60, 45, 27

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 excluding gift cards and store pick up items (merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Products qualifying for Free Shipping will be identified with "Standard – free”. If you select a shipping method other than Standard, shipping charges will apply.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

price match promise

We will match prices from our local retail competitors (including their online prices) and from major online retailers (Prices are not matched for marketplace sellers). Bed Bath & Beyond will follow any limitations and exclusions set by the competitor. See Details

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

3.9176470588235293
71 reviews ·

Would Recommend

37 recommendations

5
51
4
10
3
6
2
2
1
16

Quality

Value

Style

Write A Review

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 71 reviews

Filter

Sort

after 6 months
Karen ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Rug is ok but I would not buy again. The inside color is light gray and shows dirt very easily. I launder it and 2 days later looks like it need washing. They are a bit thin for my taste.


Response
|

Dear Customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.

Great rugs! high quality, comfort and good value
Jeffrey D ·
Recommended Not Recommended

We ordered several of these in different sizes for 3 different bathrooms. We have navy blue cabinets in two, and royal blue cabinets in the other. These rugs are versatile in looks and appear as thouigh they will be durable as well.


Response
|

Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rugs you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Not what I ordered. Poor description on site
Melody ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I received one large rug, and the picture indicates I would receive all 4 carpets pictured on the website. I expected to receive all 4 carpets, and I only received one large long carpet that is no use to me. There was no description on the website that supports I would receive only one large rug that was like a runner about 60” plus long. I am not happy with this purchase and request a refund after receiving a paid postage from the merchant to return it.


1

Quality

1

Value

2

Style

Response
|

Hello Melody, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were expecting to receive 4 rugs for the Madison Park. 100% Cotton Tufted Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Bed Bath & Beyond has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Beautiful colors, matching towel set
Randy ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Madison Park products are nicely made and very appealing to the eyes


Response
|

Hello Randy, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Madison bath rug
Dog Mom ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I bought four of these rugs for my kitchen floor as “scatter rugs” for my aging dog. She is having trouble getting “purchase” on the tile floor, so these look nice and give her a soft landing all at the same time.


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

This Rug Beats The Reviews
LINGLO ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I almost didn’t purchase this rug after reading some of the negative reviews, but I couldn’t find anything else that would work in our master bath. This rug has works fine for me! Tips: It is important to wash your rug carefully if you expect good results. Wash only ONE rug at a time. Set the Washer on the BULKY load setting, use COLD water and LOW spin. Dry on LOW heat; It took two dryer cycles to get my rug almost dry. I removed the rug from the dryer, laid it on the tile floor, and let it finish drying. It might dry faster outside on a porch on a sunny day. There was almost NO lint in the washer, but I emptied the filter after each load. (After all, cotton items, even jeans, shed quite a bit of lint the first washing, but less and less after that.) The clipped areas do tend to mat from footprints, so I vacuum the rug to fluff it up between washings. Potential problems solved! Lesson learned—don’t believe everything you read in a Review!!!


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

not worth the money
MEL3 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Same complaint as others. I washed and dried it and the lint had to be cleaned out multiple times. It also mats down easily.


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the quality for the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Not impressed with quality
BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Returned, looked cheap


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with the quality for the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Bed Bath & Beyond has a respectable return policy and so we are pleased to hear they worked with you for the return of this item. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Customer Reviews

71 reviews · ratings

Filter

Sort

after 6 months
Karen ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Rug is ok but I would not buy again. The inside color is light gray and shows dirt very easily. I launder it and 2 days later looks like it need washing. They are a bit thin for my taste.


Response
|

Dear Customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.

Great rugs! high quality, comfort and good value
Jeffrey D ·
Recommended Not Recommended

We ordered several of these in different sizes for 3 different bathrooms. We have navy blue cabinets in two, and royal blue cabinets in the other. These rugs are versatile in looks and appear as thouigh they will be durable as well.


Response
|

Hello Jeffrey, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rugs you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Not what I ordered. Poor description on site
Melody ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I received one large rug, and the picture indicates I would receive all 4 carpets pictured on the website. I expected to receive all 4 carpets, and I only received one large long carpet that is no use to me. There was no description on the website that supports I would receive only one large rug that was like a runner about 60” plus long. I am not happy with this purchase and request a refund after receiving a paid postage from the merchant to return it.


1

Quality

1

Value

2

Style

Response
|

Hello Melody, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were expecting to receive 4 rugs for the Madison Park. 100% Cotton Tufted Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Bed Bath & Beyond has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Beautiful colors, matching towel set
Randy ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Madison Park products are nicely made and very appealing to the eyes


Response
|

Hello Randy, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Madison bath rug
Dog Mom ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I bought four of these rugs for my kitchen floor as “scatter rugs” for my aging dog. She is having trouble getting “purchase” on the tile floor, so these look nice and give her a soft landing all at the same time.


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

This Rug Beats The Reviews
LINGLO ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I almost didn’t purchase this rug after reading some of the negative reviews, but I couldn’t find anything else that would work in our master bath. This rug has works fine for me! Tips: It is important to wash your rug carefully if you expect good results. Wash only ONE rug at a time. Set the Washer on the BULKY load setting, use COLD water and LOW spin. Dry on LOW heat; It took two dryer cycles to get my rug almost dry. I removed the rug from the dryer, laid it on the tile floor, and let it finish drying. It might dry faster outside on a porch on a sunny day. There was almost NO lint in the washer, but I emptied the filter after each load. (After all, cotton items, even jeans, shed quite a bit of lint the first washing, but less and less after that.) The clipped areas do tend to mat from footprints, so I vacuum the rug to fluff it up between washings. Potential problems solved! Lesson learned—don’t believe everything you read in a Review!!!


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

not worth the money
MEL3 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Same complaint as others. I washed and dried it and the lint had to be cleaned out multiple times. It also mats down easily.


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the quality for the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Not impressed with quality
BB&B Customer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Returned, looked cheap


Response
|

Hello Bed Bath & Beyond Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with the quality for the Madison Park Amherst Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Bed Bath & Beyond has a respectable return policy and so we are pleased to hear they worked with you for the return of this item. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

related categories

related searches

45 inch bath rug bath mats bathroom rug runner commercial foot bath cotton contour bath rug striped bed runner

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off any single item.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift