Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
shop Madison Park

Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey

Write Review
Earn 340 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
Madison Park Spa Cotton 27" x 45" Reversible Bath Rug in Blue. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey. View a larger version of this product image.
Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey
Alternate image 1 for Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey
Alternate image 2 for Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey
Alternate image 3 for Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey
Alternate image 4 for Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey
Alternate image 5 for Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey
Alternate image 6 for Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey
Alternate image 7 for Madison Park Spa Cotton 27-Inch x 45-Inch Reversible Cotton Bath Rug in Grey
$33.99
$39.99 Save $6.00 (15%)
$23.79
Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
Write Review
Free Shipping on Orders Over $39
Color - Please Select a Color
Size - Please Select a Size
FREE Store Pickup
Unavailable
Same Day Delivery
Unavailable
Ship to Home
Est Delivery -
Out of stock at Dulles Check Other Stores
Out of stock within 50 miles of 20166
Unavailable for delivery to 20146 Change Delivery Zip Code
Shipping to 20146 Change Zip Code
Free shipping on orders over $39
Qty
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10+
Get 20% off every time you shop & earn 10% back in points when you are approved for Welcome Rewards credit card. No annual fee Apply Now

details

highlights

100% Cotton

about the product

Transform your bathroom into a soothing spa with the Madison Park Reversible Cotton Bath Rug. With contrasting colorful vertical stripes over a white ground, the reversible rug is soft and highly absorbent on both sides for a fluffy feel under your feet.
  • Transform your bathroom into a soothing spa with the Madison Park Reversible Cotton Bath Rug
  • Reverses to similar pattern
  • Contrasting colorful vertical lines over a white ground
  • Soft and highly absorbent on both sides
  • Appropriate for indoor use only
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine woven
  • The manufacturer recommends using a non-skid pad beneath their rug (pad not included)
  • Machine wash
  • Imported
  • skuId: 68035358

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 excluding gift cards and store pick up items (merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Products qualifying for Free Shipping will be identified with "Standard – free”. If you select a shipping method other than Standard, shipping charges will apply.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

4.074074074074074
75 reviews ·

Would Recommend

50 recommendations

5
50
4
12
3
4
2
5
1
10

Quality

Value

Style

Write A Review
Most Helpful Positive Review
Vi12 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The rug looks great in my bathroom, but the downside it does not stay in place. You have to get a slide resistant mat to put under it.


4

Quality

3

Value

4

Style

Most Helpful Critical Review
NOT WORTH THE 4 PaulaG ·
Recommended Not Recommended

The rug is beautiful but dirties very easily and does NOT wash well...falls apart.

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 75 reviews

Filter

Sort

Fell apart in wash Julie ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I would not recommend this rug. After washing once, the rug shredded and fell apart. I ended up throwing it in the trash. So disappointing. I’ve always been able to wash a bathroom rug frequently and have it last for several years.



Disappointed Kelly ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I ordered blue, the label says blue, but both of the rugs I ordered are straight up gray. Quality is nice.



Response
|

Dear Customer, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear about your experience. If you have not already returned this item, please reach out to our customer service at 866-456-8852 or email: jlacs@jlahome.com, Monday through Friday from 7:00 am- 3:30 pm (PST), and we will assist you with your case as much as we can to make it right.

Fell apart before we could use Brenda ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Bought these rugs about 7 months ago but just washed them to use them in my newly remodeled bathroom for the first time today and they fell apart. Stay clear if you want a rug you can wash and reuse.



Response
|

Hello Brenda, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of the conditions of the Madison Park Reversible Cotton Bath Rugs you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond after washing them. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry these rugs did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Falls apart easily Lynn ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Love the rugs. Love the colors. Unfortunately the rug dirties easily and first time in the washing machine following instructions, the rugs shed and unravel all over. It wasn’t just a little bit either. I would not have purchased these had I known. Unfortunately they are the only ones that I could find to match the shower curtain.



Response
|

Hello BB&B Customer,

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you are not satisfied with the Madison Park Reversible Cotton Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath and Beyond. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Bed Bath and Beyond has a respectable 30 day return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Fell Apart in the Wash Jennifer ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This rug is cute and matches the shower curtain perfectly. I washed it when I first received it and it was fine. Unfortunately after washing it a second time (following the instructions on the tag) it has begun unraveling and falling apart. I'm very disappointed.



Response
|

Hello BB&B Customer,

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear to hear this about the Madison Park Reversible Cotton Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath and Beyond. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Bed Bath and Beyond has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Madison Park Reversible Cotton Bath Rug Marie ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I actually exchanged this rug for one of a different color in the Bed Bath & Beyound store. I love the rug. It fits perfectly in front of my shower.



Response
|

Hello Marie, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the Madison Park Reversible Cotton Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond! We take great pride in both our products and customer service and are happy to hear that our customers recognize these efforts! Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Terrible quality RID ·
Recommended Not Recommended

This rug fell apart after the first wash. There are strings and chunks of strings hanging everywhere. Now the edge of it is puckered and it won't lie flat. I have a rug from Walmart that cost half of this, I've washed it repeatedly for 7 years, and it still looked new when I took them out of the dryer. This one didn't even last through one wash. As someone else said, clean out your lint trap as it's drying.



Response
|

Hello BB&B Customer,

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear this regarding the Madison Park Reversible Cotton Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath and Beyond. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Bed Bath and Beyond has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

Color is a little off! Renita ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I was not thinking how it would slide on tile floors !! I would not order it in my situation, with the tile floors!!



Response
|

Hello Renita, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear the Madison Park Reversible Cotton Bath Rug you purchased at Bed Bath & Beyond does not work out for you. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you are still eligible, Bed Bath & Beyond has a respectable return policy and will work with you for the return of this item if this is what you decide to do. We are sincerely sorry this rug did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!

related categories

related searches

bathroom rug runner cotton bath mats foot bath spa memory foam bath rug striped bath mat

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 25% off total purchase.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift