Select a Store
Search Radius
Use Current Location
{ "prodId": "1012851782", "siteId": "BedBathUS", "initOrigin": "" }
shop Kotex

U by Kotex® Security® 20-Count Ultra Thin Long Pads

Write Review
Earn 30 points on this product!
  • Welcome Rewards™ members earn 10 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™+ members earn 50 points per $1
  • Welcome Rewards™ Credit Card holders earn an additional 50 points on every purchase
U by Kotex® Security® 20-Count Ultra Thin Long Pads. View a larger version of this product image.
Alternate image 0 for U by Kotex® Security® 20-Count Ultra Thin Long Pads
Regular Price
Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
Subscribe to this item
2 Weeks
3 Weeks
4 Weeks
5 Weeks
6 Weeks
7 Weeks
2 Months
3 Months
4 Months
5 Months
6 Months
12 Months
18 Months
24 Months
FREE Store Pickup
Ready tomorrow for pickup
Only 3 left!
Same Day Delivery
Out of stock
Ship to Home
Est Delivery by
Pickup Nearby at Kennesaw Check Other Stores
Ready tomorrow for pickup
Out of Stock at Atlanta
Unavailable for delivery to 30301 Change Delivery Zip Code
Shipping to 30301 Change Zip Code
Free shipping on order over $39
Get 20% off every time you shop & earn 10% back in points when you are approved for Welcome Rewards credit card. No annual fee Apply Now



about the product

U by Kotex Security Ultra Thin Long Pads feature a hint of aloe and vitamin E with a touch of natural cotton. The dual-layer core and breathable materials work naturally with your body to lock in fluid and leave you feeling clean and protected.
Touch of cotton. Aloe. pH aligned. Trusted protection. Reliable protection, even on your heaviest days. Like all Kotex Natural Balance products, our ultra thin pads use materials that work naturally with your body. Breathable with a touch of natural cotton. Aligned with your skin's natural pH (pH range of 4.0 to 6.5). Gentle cover with a hint of aloe & vitamin E. Dual-layer core absorbs fluid quickly and locks it deep in the pad - leaving you feeling clean, dry and protected. Free of artificial scents or fragrances. Made in USA from domestic and imported material.

Kimberly Clark Corporation
PO Box 2020 Neenah, WI 54956-2020


To avoid risk of suffocation, please keep plastic bags away from infants and children.

  • skuId: 12851782

shipping & returns

Please be aware we've temporarily extended our delivery time frames due to Covid 19 precautions at our facilities. The extended time frames will be reflected in the estimated delivery date shown at checkout.

Free Standard Shipping on Orders Over $39

Free Standard Shipping with any online purchase of $39 excluding gift cards and store pick up items (merchandise subtotal is calculated before sales tax, gift wrap charges, and after any discounts or coupons). Truck delivery and shipping surcharges on over-sized or extremely heavy items will still apply (these charges are indicated on the appropriate product information pages and will be displayed in the shipping subtotal of your order). Products qualifying for Free Shipping will be identified with "Standard – free”. If you select a shipping method other than Standard, shipping charges will apply.

See Full Shipping & Returns Policy

Ratings & Reviews

Ratings Snapshot

256 reviews ·

Would Recommend

138 recommendations

Customer Reviews

Showing 8 out of 256 reviews



Awesome product! Cinny1007 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I started buying this product for my sister and decided to try them myself. The U by Kotex security ultra thin are without a doubt the best pad I have ever tried...I have urinary incontinence and when it happens it is sudden and without warning. I can be out in public with confidence while using this product. No leaks and is very comfortable to wear. Thank you U by Kotex.

Why change them?? Sadmom ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Hello, I’ve used Kotex u and loved the products for many years, that being said, I recently had a baby and coming back to the product 1.5 years later I’m very disappointed in the changes. the backing is thinner and rips leaving plastic chunks permanently glued to my underwear ruining so many pairs already, 3 times when I’ve pulled the pad off it’s ripped open and red bits of fluff explode everywhere, making a horrible mess. I get that you want to be thinner that the competition but seriously I’m about a 1/4 way into this new pack and I hate the changes, I will be throwing them out and checking out what the competition has to offer. Very sad


We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. Please know this is not a typical experience you should expect from our products. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: We hope to hear from you.

Don't know what has happened Aeh1981 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I have been using these for years. I don't know what has happened the past year, it they are not the same. The wrapper doesn't even own nicely anymore you have to rip it, not pull it. The are not as nice. I found an old one in my purse today and was thankful it was an old one and not the ones I purchased month ago. Opening it was easier, quieter, it has the little sticker on the outside of it. Wish you would go back to that.


We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. Please know this is not a typical experience you should expect from our products. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: We hope to hear from you.

Noisy Yc21 ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I have always used this pads ever since I can remember, it's the only brand I've ever liked but idk what has changed recently that now they are so noisy! I can hear it while I'm walking it sounds like I'm wearing a diaper it's embarrassing walking past someone on a hallway I feel like they can hear it. I'm not sure exactly sure what changed but it seems like it did since the packaging changed the old ones used to have some kind of texture at the bottom I'm assuming making it more flexible, now they are stiffer. Please please go back to how it was.


We appreciate you reaching out about this! We always want you to love your experience with our pads, and we're sad to learn about this. We haven't made any recent changes, so what you've described is unexpected. We'd like to gather so more info and see how we can help. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: and mention code "SM." We hope to hear from you soon!

Not the same!! Pa girls ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Pad seems rougher now and is irritating causing a rash. It’s a shame. Been using for many many years. Why would you change a great product? If it’s not broke don’t fix it.


Thank you for sharing your feedback and being a loyal fan for all these years. We’re disappointed to hear about your experience because your comfort and well-being are of the utmost importance to us. When you have a minute, we’d like to speak to you personally about what happened and see how we can help. Please hold on to any product and packing you have, and give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am – 5pm CT or contact us here: Hope to hearing from you soon.

Issues FLArnie ·
Recommended Not Recommended

Why can't you put pad measurements on the package?? It is so confusing! Also, your adhesive is destroying my underwear! I only use Kotex without wings pads...


Hi. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We’re disappointed to learn about your recent experience with our pads. The adhesive should be strong enough to maintain them in place while still being easy to remove. We'd like a chance to make this right, so when you have a moment, contact us at 877-485-6839 (M–F 8am-5pm CT) or visit We hope to hear from you soon!

A couple seconds too late This408chick ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I’ve bled outside my pants too many times. And its not just a little bit either. I’d be dripping on the floor of my hallway trying to run to the bathroom. Always spills out. Its true about how it soaks up IN A FEW SECONDS but by then, those couple if seconds that passed by made it too late and made it pour out making embarrassing situations AND many loads of laundry

Was Best product, but disappointed angelKathy ·
Recommended Not Recommended

I am using your product almost for 3 yrs now and idk why u guys made changes to your product, very disappointing:(

related categories

related searches

kotex pads thin pads

We write really great emails.

We'll let you know about the latest deals & newest products. New subscribers get 20% off Entire Purchase.

Please enter a valid email address.
Star Menu Close Down Chevron Search Gift