the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

All-Clad Nonstick Fry Pan Hard-Anodized 2-Piece Set

417 Reviews

$59.99
$47.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

417 reviews ·486 ratings

84%

Would recommend

68 recommendations

5
79%
4
7%
3
4%
2
3%
1
6%
4.5

Quality

4.6

Value

4.0

Durability

Most Helpful Positive Review

AllClad Essentials nonstick fry pans set of 2

KimberlyP.3 years ago
Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these fry pans. This is a set of two. They are truly nonstick and easy clean up . I use these every single day for breakfast and cooking dinner. The bonus is they are dishwasher safe.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Poor quality non-stick and customer serviced

Archdana.3 years ago
Not Recommended

Within a month the non-stick coating started chipping off the surface of the pan. I’ve had non-stick pans before, even All-clad ones, so I know not to use any metal utensils on them, which I did not. I immediately contacted customer service and was told that they don’t warrant the non-stick surface regardless of how long I owned the pan. I am really surprised that a company that has such a “reputable name” now has such poor quality and does not stand behind their product. These are expensive pans and completely unusable within a few months of use. Very disappointing!

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 417 reviews

Great non stick

Big krane . 4 weeks ago

Great pans just can’t believe that you can’t order covers for them

LogoOriginally posted on allclad.com

Best Pans

Diane . 1 month ago

I love these pans so much I bought a second set for our summer home. Nothing sticks and if it does it wipes right out. Highly recommend these pans

Amazing!

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

Very good quality! I’m very satisfied with my purchase and i recommend 100%

Durable and dependable.

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

These All Clad fry pans are my every day go-to pans. They heat evenly, and are very easy to clean!

best gift ever

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

I purchased these pans for a xmas gift. They absolutely loved them.

All-Clad Non-Stick fry pan set

Carol . 2 months ago

These frying pans are awesome & an excellent quality. I highly recommend them & getting them at the sale price was a bonus or the set. They are easy to clean too.

Christmas Gift

Barb . 2 months ago

This for my granddaughter she just moved into her own place

High-Quality Pans

Steve B . 2 months ago

These high-quality non-stick pans are durable and easy to clean. Although they're not rated for high heat, they're still capable of searing meat with little smoke and no apparent damage to the coating.

My new non-stick fry pans

Karen La . 2 months ago

Love the product. I use it to make my eggs and omelets.

LogoOriginally posted on allclad.com

Both pans are scratched after one use/wash

Karen . 2 months ago

Bought them from the store. Hope I can return them.

Worth every penny

Customer . 2 months ago

Love these pans. The best nonstick that I’ve ever had.

Average for the price

nancy . 2 months ago

Came scratched and like most reviews, scratches very easily even with compatible utensils. Fortunately, they were cheap enough.

Long lasting pans

Kenneth . 2 months ago

These are the only fry pans that I have found in many years that hold up well to the abuse I hand them.

Best Non stick pan i have had!

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I used these pans for several meals and cook consistantly, are really non stick, and heat evenly

the shipped item has defect

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

the shipped item has defect requested a exchange, the new item still has defect

All-Clad Essentials

Anafam . 3 months ago

This is the All-Clad Essentials model. It does NOT have the stainless steel base as advertised in the 2nd picture, which is so misleading. Beware this is not induction safe, as the base is plain bare metal. No Stainless Steel base here. Save your self a trip to the store, I found this out the hard way.

Best non-stick pans ever!

Snappingrandma . 3 months ago

I have appreciated these for ease of use and cleanup. When family were here, my son-in-law liked them so much, he took home my extra set.

Not induction compatible

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Despite what their website says, it is not compatible with induction cooktops.

Well made

Paint . 3 months ago

These skillets are a nice weight, seem to heat evenly, and release well. I’ve used them for several month always with wood or silicone implements and washing with sponges or silicone scrubbers.

Love them!

Susan . 3 months ago

These pans are a nice weight. Good cooks evenly and the nonstick finish is great. I like the weight of them… they feel substantial without being so heavy that they require two hands.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 417 reviews