cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+ Enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Archaeo® Linen Cotton Blend 45-Inch Tab Top Café Window Curtain Tiers in White (Set of 2)

18 Reviews

$26.59was $37.99 (30% off)
$18.61 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.4

18 reviews ·18 ratings

89%

Would recommend

16 recommendations

5
10
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
0
4.5

Quality

4.7

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

They're ok.

Maylee521 . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately these did not look very good on the windows I intended them for. It really has nothing to do with the curtains themselves but that each window has a blind with a valance. I was not happy with the way the tab top style curtain looks with a valance.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Beautiful curtains

BeachLover11 . 12 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The curtains are really beautiful. They are simple and plain but they provide a dimension to your place. The loops made it easy for the rod to slide in and much better option than curtain hooks. They are not blackout curtains and would let the light come in. They washed well. Overall, good product.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Cute

MamaRog . 12 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Archaeo Linen Cotton Blend Cafe Curtains are cute. They are true white and definitely give off a farm house vibe however I think they are lacking at least a little bit of detail. They are very simple but that worked for me as I didn’t want a show stopper on the door.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Adorable

khp01 . 12 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are really adorable. They are sheer so there is still light that comes through, but they do help relieve some of the glare that comes from the afternoon sun from my kitchen window. I'm really happy with these curtains.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Does the job

Staceygurl17 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago for my kitchen window. I think it’s cute and it fits perfectly. It’s soft and not rough textured, very easy to clean just by wiping it down or sticking it in the wash and gets the job done with not having to worry about your neighbors staring at you through the window lol.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Classy & Well Made Curtains that Match Everything

AmberK85 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I firmly believe that curtain choice can make or break the entire look of a room, so classic and elegant neutral colored curtains are my go-to preference. These curtains are heavy enough to be durable and provide privacy, but just sheer enough to let a bit of sunlight shine through. The wide tabs make them fit any kind of curtain rod nicely, and give them an elegant look when pushed to the sides. The quality is great, and they will match nearly any decor, so I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Good Quality

addie67 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are made very well and a good quality too. The fabric is a blend of linen and cotton mix and hang very well. The fabric is a good thickness and some light comes through while giving privacy. The curtains look fresh, clean and fit in any ones décor. I feel the curtains are like a blank palette and I’m going to add some embellishments such as trim or embroidery and for the holidays décor. The curtains are very nice and will long time. Machine wash and dry, I’ll press and hang and decorate!!!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Beautiful curtains

Pattylynne . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These look amazing in my kitchen. Give that warm country feeling. I love how they wash up with minimal wrinkles. A quick steam cleaned them up so they could be hung which installation was simple. Beautiful curtains. Very pleased.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

So cute

Mirandaj14 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adore these curtains. They look amazing in my bathroom. They are made extremely well and hold up to washing and drying amazing. I love the quality and how well they are made. I would love to have more colors.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Perfect!

Mulleka . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are just what I’ve been looking for for my boys’ bedroom. They provide some privacy without making the room too dark. The panels are made with cotton and linen, which gives them a soft look and lets the light through. I’m very happy with the quality and the look of this product.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Nice curtains

mustang sally . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice curtains to hang anywhere. Made of linen and cotton and machine washable in cold water and tumble dry low heat. I am waiting for my new rod which will make them look much nicer. Care label says cool iron as needed but they came out of dryer wrinkle free.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Nice looking

Ebbie . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Review for Archaeo Linen Cotton Blend Cafe Curtain Pair is as follows: the curtains are expensive looking. They go welll with my new kitchen. I love the material and how it blows when the windo is open.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Kitchen or Laundry Room Perfect

surely1 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] High-quality tab cafe curtains made of a light linen and cotton blend are perfect for letting in a little sunlight while maintaining a bit of privacy for the kitchen or laundry room. The 52"x45" curtain pair were a little too long for my kitchen window, but I found that they were a cute addition to the laundry room. These cafe curtains definitely let in a lot of sun, which is great for a those rooms where you need a bit of light. Because they are a linen blend they need to have the wrinkles steamed out of them, and after I ran them through the steamer for a couple cycles they looked charming. Highly recommend for the quality.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Curtains

Samplequeen2015 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these curtains for myself. There are four panels of them. They are made of cotton. When I put them up to my Windows, I could still see through them. The curtain panels also had loose yarn in them and there was some loose yarn on the curtains. Other than that I thought the style of the curtains were okay.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Decent curtains

HS2017 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I happen to be picky with curtains, I like the color and that these allow light to filter in. That creates a nice light in the house. I wish the material was a little nicer, I think I personally prefer a linen curtain.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Lightly Filters Sunlight

Cher12 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set of curtains has the look of clean, crisp linen. It's bright white and lightly filters sunlight. Large rod pockets make hanging a breeze. They're machine washable so you don't need to bring to the laundromat. They're neatly sewn throughout with a generous hem. Because they are linen you could easily dye them to customize them to whatever you choose. These would be good for areas you want lightly filtered sunlight like a kitchen window.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Stylish and Delicate

Sukimoggy . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These curtains are a solid white color and the material is washed cotton. They are perfect for my kitchen and provide the classic look I have been seeking. They wash and dry beautifully and I was able to iron them with a cool iron before hanging. The cotton linen texture makes the curtains look expensive and they are extremely easy to hang thanks to the tabs. You do need a curtain pole to hang these. What I love most about them is the fact they are light and airy, and that quite a lot of natural light comes through them. These are very nice tier curtains and I am very pleased with them.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Kitchen curtains

Juanita1965 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the curtains, I had bought a pair a few weeks back, but when these arrived, I put them up. I have to say, these were better looking than the other ones I bought. The style is stylish yet classic.

LogoOriginally posted on Product Sampling Community

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews