LAST DAY cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

great cozy gifts shop UGG

Arden Selections™ 2-Piece Solid Outdoor Deep Seat Cushions Set in Grey

54 Reviews

$59.99
$47.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

54 reviews ·54 ratings

94%

Would recommend

48 recommendations

5
45
4
5
3
0
2
3
1
1

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 54 reviews

2 pce. outdoor/indoor deep seat cushions --gray

Happy in Fl . 3 months ago

Beautiful sets. I bought 2 sets, seem durable. Very cushy.

Cheap

Matt . 4 months ago

Easily tears and gets dirty fast

Great!

Aprilandboys . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well made cushions! We are happy with the quality and color. We had a hard time finding the right size cushions to replace our old orange ones but these fit perfect and are so comfortable! I highly recommend these to anyone!

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Made really well and comfie

Mamacudney . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this pillow set at tge end of last summer. I didn't have a lot of sit time with it before the rain came. The pillows are super comfortable. Lots of cushion. Almost like a over stuffed pillow. It fit perfectly in my wicker chair. And the color is beyond amazing. The cover were so easy to remove to wash.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Great support

Brittanyu . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The most comforting seat cushions I have ever came across fits my outdoor seats very well and offers a soft comfortable seating now I can enjoy sitting outside without worrying about back pain absolutely stunning color

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Amazing

MichelleK . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this cushion & back pillow combo few weeks ago it’s absolutely amazing sturdy and thick water & sun resistant no fading keeps its shape I chose the beautiful navy blue color so many to choose from nicely made with tough stitching definitely won’t fall apart or ripe perfect size for large chair

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Awesome

araedeezy . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the most well made cushions I have ever found. It's thick without being too big and hard. It's comfortable to sit on and the color is absolutely stunning. There's nothing about it that I dislike. I would definitely recommend.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Not the best.

Erinn . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Deep Seat Cushion Set from Arden in the sapphire Leala series is a two piece cushion set. One piece is the seat cushion and the other is a back pillow. The color is very pretty and it accents and highlights any decor. But I had to give only 2 stars because of the seat cushion. Within just a few hours of normal sitting on it, it became flattened. It did not return to the original foam shape. The zipper also came apart and it will not zip back up. The back pillow/cushion is very nice and has not flattened the way the seat cushion did. It is comfortable, but the seat cushion did not preform well at all.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Arden Selections Outdoor Deep Seat Set

Ddnlmathis . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been using the Arden Selections Stone Leala Texture Outdoor Deep Seat Set for over a month and am not impressed. At first it was perfect and I loved it. It fit right in with the other cushions on my furniture, it was firm but oh so comfortable. It quickly became flat as a pancake and disfigured; you cannot refluff. Do not hold their shape and do not last even though rarely used, would not recommend.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Great cushions

Frankel . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Arden Selections Lake Blue Leala Texture Outdoor Deep Seat Set from tryitsampling for free in exchange for my review. I love the beautiful color of this cushion set. These cushions are extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Very Comfortable

Missy82783 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks and put it on my chair enclosed porch off of my room. The one I had was a little old and started lose it's fluffiness. Arden Selections Stone Leala Texture Outdoor Deep Seat Set is very comfortable and thick. It matches my grey set that's on my porch currently. I would love to get another one for my other chair and love seat. The outdoor deep seat set is easy to clean with just warm water and rag. I would definitely recommend checking out Arden Selections Stone Leala Texture Outdoor Deep Seat Set for your outdoor furniture.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Very nice!

TracieF . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was recently given the opportunity to try Arden Selections Black Leala Texture Outdoor Deep Seat Set. These are quality comfortable cushions! So thick and comfy! They have loops to keep in place and zip off for easy cleaning!

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Heavy duty

Star Arrowsmith . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cushions are thick and durable. Great for your swing or patio furniture. They have a variety of colors and sizes to suit your outdoor furniture. They are comfy and don’t slide off easily. Definitely recommend.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Very well made!

Katie42 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great cushion for an outdoor chair! Very well made cushion and pillow. Thick polyester fabric. Very durable and seems weatherproof as well. Love the navy blue color. The cushion and pillow run big, so you will have no problem feeling extra comfortable in your favorite outdoor lounge chair! They are quite firm, so they will surely last for a while, if treated with proper care. The cover is machine washable. So incase of spills, just remove and throw it in the wash. These are made with very high quality fabric with the consumer in mind. Definitely pleased!

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Nice set.

JackieMoon . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice outdoor cushion set. It's really big and soft and fits my chair perfectly. It comes with a bottom cushion part and a back cushion part. It has loops to hold onto the chair itself. It can be used outside but also inside if you'd like.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

So comfortable.

ChocolateladyNY . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cushions were easy to place in my deep seats. Very comfortable and a nice deep blue color. Very easy to spot clean stains. Simple assembly and great shipping. Soft and long lasting seat cushions. I'll recommend this product.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Great Seat Set

mchick80 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a super cute set of cushions for my outdoor chair. The set is true to size and looks really nice it the backyard. The cushion is super comfortable and is relaxing while sitting by the fire and playing cards. The nice thing is I able to sit upright while while eating outside.

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Black Leala Texture Outdoor Deep Seat Set

Schminda . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These seat cushions are really nice. Very durable. Very comfortable. Will look great on outdoor furniture. These are very sturdy and looks like they will hold up well with time. The color is rich black and will go with all decor

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Great materials

Tajal . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] And likes to sit out on the porch so we got these and Chicago white from the material is good and it does not have any issues with the water when it rains the only issue I had was trying to keep it on the seats that we have a kind of dip in the back so this didn't fit well but other than that we had a great see their comfortable the cushion is something that moves or manoeuvres with her body so I would definitely get a couple more maybe change my seats instead

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Lovely

Dcrystal293 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very very well made beautiful color and very very comfortable! I have already recommended this to many people! We love the thickness of the material and looking forward to seeing and purchasing the entire set

Originally posted on ardenselections.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 54 reviews