cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+ Enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Artisanal Kitchen Supply® Pre-Seasoned Cast Iron 4-Inch Mini Dutch Oven in Black

25 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.1

25 reviews ·33 ratings

93%

Would recommend

13 recommendations

5
25
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
7
5.0

Quality

4.9

Value

5.0

Durability

Most Helpful Positive Review

Well made and the perfect 2-cup size I wanted!

LynnieG.5 years ago
Recommended

Fantastic and better quality than I expected. PERFECT size. I did not want the 1-cup cocotte size you see everywhere. These have a .5-quart capacity, which means that they have a 2-cup capacity. This means that you can bake individual bread puddings or souffles, and still have room to add a scoop of ice cream or whipped cream without overflowing the top edge.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Not suitable for ceramic stove tops

Lillian.5 years ago
Not Recommended

I have a ceramic stove top. The company says this line is suitable for all stove tops. I ordered the skillet and dutch oven online. I immediately returned the items at the store. The bottoms of the cookware are rough. The rule for ceramic stove tops is that the cookware’s bottom be smooth and flat. The items that I received were not. The included instructions stated that you should lift the pan if you have a ceramic stove top. The pans are very heavy making this a non-viable option. Would not recommend this line for ceramic stove tops.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

To small

JACQUELINE . 2 years ago

DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS THAT SMALL CANT COOK NOTHING IN IT

little dutch ovens

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

are exactly what I expected. I baked sourdough in my tabletop convention oven with these guys. I am an experienced baker and they did well. Also will be good for french onion soup.

Cute but, Small

Ebony . 2 years ago

If your looking for cook wear for camping then this is for the great outdoorsman

like the size however want the oval as well do you

bevS . 2 years ago

How are y’all going to correct this problem?

Perfect size

Dexdan2 . 2 years ago

This is the perfect size and material for French onion soup. I can pop these in the oven without having to worry about ceramic cracking, etc. and, as these are a full cup larger than other mini-cocottes, they hold a full serving of soup and cheese & crouton on top without spilling. They’re also great for baking mini cobblers, etc.

This is a toy pot

Cynthia . 2 years ago

This is a micro pot. Not really for an adult meals.

Rusted after using it twice ... zero star

BBB Customer nf . 2 years ago

Waste of money. Cast iron shouldn't rust. This one did after using it twice only to boil water to use as humidifier

Cute

Beatriz . 2 years ago

Super cute, great for small deserts

Look forward to using!

Shea . 2 years ago

Will be great for some warm French onion soap. Great price too.

Mini pan

Sharon . 2 years ago

We made chicken pot pies and it was wonderful! Handy little saucepans..

Wrong size

Alicia . 3 years ago

I thought I was buying the 4oz. Pot not the 4 inch.

Perfect little dutch ovens

Mirela . 3 years ago

I admit, like other shopper said, that I bought these for cuteness. :)) yes!! However, you will be impressed by the quality of these little dutch ovens, I would say better made than the enameled ones. I got a pair so far and I intend to make mini loaves .

photo

Perfect size

Lou1 . 3 years ago

This a perfect size for two people. I love cooking with cast iron especially on a gas stove.

So Cute

KrazyK213 . 3 years ago

I bought these to make individual Irish soda breads to give as gifts. They turned out great.

Miniature cookware

CeeB . 3 years ago

Petite and did exactly what I needed it for.

perfect for basting

Jason . 3 years ago

Perfect for using directly on the grill for holding glaze, bbq sauce , seasones butter .i ise it with my smoker all the time

photo

Great Size for a Small Portion.

Jack . 3 years ago

Nice and handy size for preparing a small appetizer or loaf of bread. Solid little addition to my kitchen, came pretty well seasoned right out of the box. It will require similar care as a larger cast iron piece, but seems just as durable. It will certainly get a lot of use.

Well made inside out, can’t wait to use it for cas

Christian iser . 3 years ago

Cute and very attractive for individual serving. If you expect a WOW from your guess this is the way to go. Bravo

Cookie . 3 years ago

I bought this item about a month ago and I love it

Not suitable for ceramic stove tops

Lillian . 3 years ago

I have a ceramic stove top. The company says this line is suitable for all stove tops. I ordered the skillet and dutch oven online. I immediately returned the items at the store. The bottoms of the cookware are rough. The rule for ceramic stove tops is that the cookware’s bottom be smooth and flat. The items that I received were not. The included instructions stated that you should lift the pan if you have a ceramic stove top. The pans are very heavy making this a non-viable option. Would not recommend this line for ceramic stove tops.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews