the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

Cambria® Classic Cubic Clear Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

16 Reviews

$9.99 - $19.99was $19.99 - $39.99 (50% off)

Out of stock

4.5

16 reviews ·27 ratings

100%

Would recommend

2 recommendations

5
74%
4
15%
3
4%
2
0%
1
7%
4.0

Quality

5.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

    Nice

    BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

    Put this up in our cabin. Love it.

    K a lee . 11 months ago

    Great product. Was perfect.

    Brass curtain rods

    Juquanda . 12 months ago

    I love the color it was exactly what I was looking for and goes with my bedroom nicely. It also is easy to install and comes with all the nails and anchors!

    Very nice and classy looking

    BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

    This curtain rod is very classy I like the crystal knob on the end looks nice

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Los amo Son elegantes Sólo creo que no escogí el tamaño correcto pero se ven bellísimos

    I was not shopping in your store

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    I am afraid someone is trying to use my identity to purchase items from you and BuyBuyBaby. I had one credit card compromised and have cancelled it. I reported issue regarding email from BBBaby yesterday.

    Window rods

    Mj . 2 years ago

    Very nice and affordable I’m ver happy with my purchase

    curtain rod

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    It looks great

    Love this curtain rod

    STP . 2 years ago

    This rod is sturdy, easy to hang and I love it to bring out the gold in my office.

    Classic rod

    Darien . 2 years ago

    Good value for the money; crystal end add a touch of class to the curtains

    Simple but elegant

    Heidi . 2 years ago

    Very pretty, reasonably priced and easy to install

    Nice once done but with a hiccup

    Darien . 2 years ago

    Bought theses but thought they were mismatched as it was not clear which piece was to be used in the center. Had to figure out that I needed unscrew the smaller end piece to use in the center. A short sentence on the box would have kept me from being frustrated. Once I figured it out they were just what u wanted.

    Horrible quality

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    I was very excited about these curtain rods but when they arrived in the mail, both the rods were bent. I will not be ordering anything else from BBB again.

    Rod Material Substandard

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Looks nice up, but disappointed about the lack of weight in the rod. It is a very thin material for metal tube. More noticeable on the shorter rod I bought that did no come an a center support like the longer one I bought. It just would not want to use this for a window you need to slide the curtains back and forth every day.

    Unobtrusive Elegance.

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Good thing these rods were extendable. They are perfect on my windows. Not showy wjich is exactly what I wanted, and they do the job perfectly.

    Beautiful!

    BB&B Customer . 3 years ago

    I ordered these for our front door, which has glass in the door and on each side. I used a pipe cutter to cut the side one's down to 10" rods and they fit and look Perfect!

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews