the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

Cetaphil® 3-Count 4.5 oz. Cleansing Bar

5431 Reviews

$8.99
$7.19 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

5,431 reviews ·5,437 ratings

100%

Would recommend

6 recommendations

5
77%
4
18%
3
3%
2
1%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Great

Andy.6 years ago

I am Happy. it is a good product. It is very soft.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Cetaphil bar soap

Geno.6 years ago
Not Recommended

I use this daily but don't think I can afford to anymore.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 5431 reviews

Love it

aria44 . 2 weeks ago

At first i was a little negative about the product since it was my first time trying something for my face but it works really good. I also recommend to use it two times a day once in the morning when you wake up, and once at night when you are about to go to bed. A couple of drops are enough.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Good

Jasminelavan . 2 weeks ago

I liked this product it works nice but I found out it tests on animals and I will not be buying again

LogoOriginally posted on cetaphil.com

10/10

thinredlinewife . 2 weeks ago

Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser; 10/10 hands-down amazing products this brand hands! Pretty affordable can purchases pretty much anywhere!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Fav

foxxymamaa . 2 weeks ago

This is currently my favorite facial cleanser to use. I would highly recommend it to any and all of my friends. It’s smooth and gentle

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Please bring back the old formula

Ryan . 2 weeks ago

The "new and improved" is much worse. Very watery and slips right off your hands when trying to apply it to your face, so you're basically just rubbing water into your face without knowing since it slips off your hands. No lather whatsoever.

LogoOriginally posted on cetaphil.com

Keeps skin clean and soft

teishas1 . 2 weeks ago

I use Cetaphil facial cleanser everyday. It is very easy to use. It feels nice on the skin and leaves my face soft and moisturized.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Face wash

emilyw508 . 2 weeks ago

I use this as my daily face wash. Recommended by my dermatologist. Super gentle on my face and always leaves a nice clean feeling.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great for Daily Use

ac_sowell . 2 weeks ago

I have been using Cetaphil for a long time and it’s been the best cleanser for my skin. It’s gentle and there is little/no fragrance so it doesn’t irritate the skin!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

The best for the best

samaran10 . 2 weeks ago

I really like this product because it really made my face more clean, as a teenager I am experiencing acne and other changes and this brand never disapoint . I recommend this for my friends and they also liked it, try it.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Helps my skin

taraw52 . 2 weeks ago

This is perfect and does not irritate my skin. I use it before bed especially after taking off my makeup to help keep my skin clear. Also smells amazing

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

this product really helped

anushab4 . 2 weeks ago

this product really helped me a lot body wash always make my body super itchy and after i started using this product the problem has been solved . i am not using anyother product for the rest of my life . i am going to stick with this soap . really give me relief that my body doesn’t have to suffer again

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

This bar soap was

ohtalar . 2 weeks ago

This bar soap was incredibly impressive! I bought it on a whim during a trip because I forgot my soap at a previous hostel. This thing left my skin so moisturised that I didn’t need to apply lotion afterwards! Cetaphil Gentle Cleansing Bar

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I. Like Cetaphil products

ghaliaa12 . 2 weeks ago

I. Like Cetaphil products in general Its fregnance free and they the jobs that you want what ever they wrote in the package what you got

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

This is great for

mayg26 . 2 weeks ago

This is great for sensitive skin! Doesn’t strip skin of moisture and moisturizes well

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I’ve been using the

keahr . 2 weeks ago

I’ve been using the cleanser and moisturizer for quite some time now but I love this bar soap! I use it on my face and body and it’s gentle with a nice light scent. It’s cost effective and I definitely like it for washing my face and body in the shower.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I have horribly dry

aquariusprincess . 2 weeks ago

I have horribly dry skin and this stuff is a life saver. 3 times a week I clean my face with this and it's as smooth and hydrated as a baby's bottom haha

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I am really a

kareny7564 . 2 weeks ago

I am really a big fan with this bar soap. My skin get fully cleaned without feeling drying out after using it. The scent is also nice. Very good product. Highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Life

arlettew1 . 2 weeks ago

Love this it's sensitive it doesn't dry out or irritate my skin and it's dermatologist approved!!! well by mine at least

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Amazingly gentle bar of soap!

leea28 . 2 weeks ago

Great product worth trying!!! It is definitely a great option the entire family can use daily. Doesn’t dry out skin either !

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Cetaphil

trangn31 . 2 weeks ago

This brand is so good. The whole my family are using this brand 13 years. I like it. It leaves my skin feeling supple and not greasy. The moisture lasts all day!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 5431 reviews