cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% of one single item shop now

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+ Enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Charlotte Full Bedspread in Blue

12 Reviews

$101.99
4.6

12 reviews ·20 ratings

50%

Would recommend

1 recommendations

5
14
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews

Very Nice

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Very Nice. Love the large size.

Love the material and colors

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I bought the queen size. The material, weight, and colors were exactly what i wanted. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was because it did not reach the floor on the sides like the picture. The length was very long though and i am actually ok with it not going down to the floor on the sides because i didn't want it to drag. The star design is not exactly in the middle either but if you purchase a sham or two then it looks fine. Overall i am pleased with it so far.

Nice feel and look

finwin . 3 months ago

I love the colors, design, and cotton material. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because the sides don’t go down all the way. It is very long length wise and would easily fit an extra long bed. I am actually ok with it not reaching the floor on the sides. Also, the design is not centered. But with the sham pillows and and extra pillows it looks fine.

Beautiful Quilt

JLS . 4 months ago

Fits perfectly on our oversized queen mattress. Has lovely country charm.

Not true to size

Disappointed Barb . 9 months ago

The picture of this quilt must be a queen size quilt on a twin size bed. No way does the queen size reach the floor on a queen size bed. Also, the top of the quilt has nothing but white over the pillows, requiring shams which were extra money but unavailable. Sorry but it is a pretty quilt and I really wanted it to work.

Queen is not true to size as shown in picture

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

The cover is beautiful but the queen size does not fit a queen size bed as it is pictured. I believe they have a queen size on a regular size bed. Does not come to floor as pictured. Disappointed.

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

This bedspread is very comfortable and brightens up my room. I would recommend this if you want something lightweight. It fits the king bed nicely.

Wow

Tomcat . 1 year ago

I’m 6’8, 290 # and have a king size bed. I always have a hard time finding bedding, and this is hands down the biggest best set I have ever bought, if your sick of the covers coming off of you this is the set, and it’s beautiful and a great weight, awesome detail

photo

Quilt

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Love this quilt bedspread fits our king bed beautifullly. Many comments on the size and color

Beautiful

Aerica . 1 year ago

I ordered this bedspread for my guest bedroom and it looks amazing. The fit is right and the way the bottom ends spread to make it look perfect. The only downside is that the shams did not come with it and it was out of stock online so I had to order them from Amazon.

Charlotte King Bedspread

R. Monke . 1 year ago

The bedspread is just as pictured. It looks really nice! On my higher level bed it’s a little short, but that is just fine.

Country

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Bedspread fits great on our King size bed. Complements the wall color

Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews