save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

Get 20% off every purchase with Welcome Rewards™+! Enroll now

Clairol® Color Gloss Up Temporary Color Gloss in Blazin' Red

246 Reviews

$11.99
$9.59 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.2

246 reviews ·246 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
48%
4
34%
3
10%
2
4%
1
4%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 246 reviews

Color gloss up rose all day

Penelopemae . 2 months ago

Unfortunately this product was not effective on my light blonde hair. The color turned out mauve.

LogoOriginally posted on Clairol

Easy hair color

Marguerite . 2 months ago

I’m using Mocha Me Crazy and really like it! You can leave it on longer or shorter to get different results. It is pre- mixed and a nice thick consistency so it’s easy to put in. Great alternative to a glaze, though there are fewer color choices.

LogoOriginally posted on Clairol

Don’t waste your money

Anna . 3 months ago

I left this product on for the recommended time of 15 mins and it hasn’t added a tone of colour to my hair. Total waste of money, I’m very disappointed

LogoOriginally posted on Clairol

Best hair product

Rachael . 3 months ago

Great job Clairol. This product smells great and works even better!

LogoOriginally posted on Clairol

Love them

nyssag960c . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live glosses. They make your hair so shiny and healthy looking. It takes my blonde and red and makes it so much more vibrant

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Just ok

lettstrythis . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just ok not a lot of color and my hair wasn’t very shiny or soft after. Maybe my expectations were too high? Or the color I received wasn’t a good for my hair?

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I have bleach blonde

kalinac4 . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bleach blonde hair and recieved this product in a rose gold color but it just turned my hair a weird coppery color

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Blondes rejoice

sarahh11d7 . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Clairol as a reliable brand for hair maintenance. This is an easy to use product that can help maintain your desired color and instructions are clear. I would purchase again in the future

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Glossy and Vibrant

evalindastarcoria . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my hair color has never looked better! normally when I use box products I have to open all the windows of my house because it's so strong. this one is not like that. it kind of feels like conditioner instead of a box dye. I love the way the color turned out and I loved the way the conditioner smelled afterwards. my hair is glossy and vibrant and perfect.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Beautiful gloss

sandraj2 . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this product! It great that it’s only semi permanent so you’re not stuck with the bright colors for a long time. It gives you a beautiful glossy shine.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

for lighter hair

karenp4956 . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge fan of Clairol products so I tried clairol Color gloss up semi perm. hair color. I have red hair and the color didn't turn out very well. First I noticed right away there were no gloves to use for it. That set me back trying it til I purchased so I can put it on. my hair felt good and smooth after I put it in. would be great if I had lighter hair. recommend for people who bleach or have blonde hair.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Radiant Red

mztoyz . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been rocking red, which is my favorite color in my hair for years. It’s actually my signature color and matches my personality too. I was extremely excited to get this product and give it a try. I absolutely love the thickness of it for applications. I also love the vibrant color results. This is definitely a product I would keep on hand.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Loved it

beautifully_yanni . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used it on the ends of my colored hair to give it more vibrancy and it did just that! I loved that I didn’t see it coming out of my hair every time I washed but I do feel like it faded fast. I am appreciative that I have a lot left to re do multiple times!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Good for the price

johannaisyourfriend . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used some higher priced products that were super similar and this is definitely a good dupe. If your looking for a little boost of color and some extra shine, this is a great option.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Smooth easy application

ornerybeautyqueen82 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy instructions, Smooth application and great smell surprisingly. Loved the final results and will definitely be using this again

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Meehhhh

courtney_neyxx . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not really what i was looking for, it didnt take to my hair, and i havent colored my hair in almost 2 years. Not for me.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Red

jamiel154 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally was not a fan of this hair color and wouldn't necessarily recommend it to anyone else..Box dye is very damaging to hair so it's best to go with salon quality products

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Easy color

jessstayamess . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked it a lot and it’s easy to use! I did end up dying my hair with a few colors to mix it up and little and it lasted about 4 weeks and I had to change colors or choose to touch it up. Cheap and easy to use can’t beat it!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Love this product!

bmeek13 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My blonde was getting dingy and this gloss livened it right back up! Love this product and would recommend it to anyone trying to add some shine and luster to their lovka

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Leaves my hair looking healthy

amandagrace8bd38e4d4 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how easy it was to apply and the natural results. It left my hair looking better than before with shine and depth of color.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 246 reviews