cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% of one single item shop now

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+ Enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Closetware Over-the-Door 24-Pocket Shoe Organizer

41 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.7

41 reviews ·48 ratings

96%

Would recommend

46 recommendations

5
35
4
11
3
1
2
1
1
0
4.6

Quality

4.7

Value

4.5

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 41 reviews

    Shoe holder

    Love BBB . 4 years ago

    Love this and purse holders. Clear easy to see items. Great space savers

    Not just for shoes

    Atascosa . 4 years ago

    This is perfect for stuffed animals or other small toys. It is a great way to organize or clean up a kids room

    Organized

    Suzy01 . 4 years ago

    I love it helped organize my closet now i can find my shoes

    Sturdy

    Julia8 . 4 years ago

    Very sturdy, using to hold all of my danskos and it's been holding up great

    Great Organizer!!!#

    Megan1432 . 4 years ago

    I feel more organized with this with all of my shoes.very sturdy and great for my shoes...

    Cell phone holders

    JJ18 . 5 years ago

    These are used in the classroom to store students cell phones when the come into class.

    Great product

    Doxiemomma5 . 5 years ago

    This organizer met my expectations and then some. Perfect for my needs & price was good.

    Easy view

    Rosie . 5 years ago

    I like it because it has this easy view and I used for storage of hats and socks, and other stuff.

    good for a lot of things

    Boots . 5 years ago

    I am using this product to store gloves, scarfes, hats, etc. Because it is clear you can see eveything in all the pockets, very useful.

    Great Organizer

    PJ204 . 5 years ago

    I did not buy this to store shoes but instead as an organizer. I put one inside the closet door in my craft room for scissors, measuring tapes, craft knives, ribbons, thread spools and all other craft items. I put another one inside the closet door of my pantry for packages of spice mixes , bandaids, vitamin and Rx bottles and on and on. It is not just for shoes!

    multi-uses

    gssorganizingfreak . 5 years ago

    Purchased to organize cleaning and misc supplies in kitchen closet. Had only one cleaning product that was too large for pocket so just transferred solution to smaller bottle. So far, so good. Pockets at very top a waste of space for me. Selected this particular organizer as it has 4 hooks at top vs. 3 on other similar organizers. Duct-tapped top with white tape and around grommets to provide additional strength.

    Excellent

    Babs . 5 years ago

    I was looking for something to improvise as storage in my small kitchen/broom closet. I bought this organizer, folded in half and anchored it to the back wall of my closet. Fabulous! It has nice deep pockets and my bottles of cleaners fit perfectly. No more mess on the closet floor. The plastic is a nice heavy duty weight. Solved the problem perfectly.

    Tough & see through

    Sue13 . 5 years ago

    Just what I needed to get more shoes off my closet floor & the price very affordable!!

    Missing a Hook

    Bea123 . 5 years ago

    This only came with three hooks. There are four holes, so I'm missing a hook. I don't like that. But I don't feel like returning it, so I'm just going to use it as is.

    Excellent option

    Gabi . 5 years ago

    Great quality at a great price! Transparent pockets make it easier to view shoes.

    Fussy . 5 years ago

    I don't like stuff on the bottom of my closets. Since I have a fairly small space I put this on both of my doors on the inside. Now everything is tidy and in its place - shoes, rolled up scarves, gloves, just everything needed to go outdoors is kept in the coat closet by the door and numerous small items. etc. is kept inside the other hall closet door. I always know where to find things when I need them. If I had another door I'd buy another one. Perfect.

    Sticky plastic

    ssjmommy . 6 years ago

    I didn't care for it myself. It was made of material like in some cheap shower curtain liners. The plastic was sticky. Maybe that would change with hanging but I doubt it. I returned it.

    I am flipping happy with my purchase.

    UndisclosedSobriequet . 6 years ago

    My flip flops are no longer flopping around my closet floor. This is a cheap and easy way to clean things up, and provide easy accessibility.

    Great for Organizing

    Donna . 6 years ago

    I don't use this for shoes, but it works great for organizing my camera equipment. The pockets are the perfect size for extra lenses, filters, cables, even manuals. The clear material makes it quick and easy to find what I'm looking for. I labeled the pockets so I know where everything goes and if anything is missing. The installation could not be easier.

    Extra storage space in jewelry studio

    Gemshopper . 7 years ago

    This product is exactly what I needed for extra storage in my workshop. Although it was designed to hold shoes, I use it to store gemstone beads I use to making jewelry. I separate the beads by color and type of stones, and the clear plastic shoe holders allow easy access to what I need without searching through stacks of bags and boxes. Its made of sturdy clear plastic and requires practically no assembling. Lots of useful storage space for an excellent price!

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 41 reviews