save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

New Welcome Rewards™+ members get $15 in rewards! Enroll for $29/yr

Everhome™ Single Stripe Square Throw Pillow in Tan

13 Reviews

$22.00
$17.60 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.9

13 reviews ·14 ratings

100%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
93%
4
7%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

Subtle and well made

JaneL . 3 months ago

This is a nice throw pillow. Bought a second.

Nicely made

Seyalexus . 4 months ago

I have two and really enjoy them. Nicely made

Beautiful pillows

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

This throw pillow was perfect for my tan leather sofa

Good Neutral pillow

Raquel Deschler . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good neutral pillow. I thought the strip would be fabric but it's rope with a very coastal vibe. It's smaller and should be used as a decorative pillow. It's not big enough to be used as a euro size.

photo

Great Pillows but Stripe Color is Grey

Mom of Three . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this pillow and am ordering a second one to match. However, the photo shows the stripe color as a beige when really it is a grey. Either color worked for me so not a problem. Using these on two barrel chairs that flank my fireplace.

Zipper pillow two sided texture

JuniLi . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One sided the material is decorative and not as soft. Flip it over and it’s velvet soft to lay your head on. It is zipper so could wash easily. The fabric is thick and pillow is firm but has lots of volume.

photo

Vertical or horizontal, this pillow looks good eit

Up2Par . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gray and white pillow is beautiful on my black leather chair. The material is just the right colors and softness to fit in anywhere. The soft tone gray stripe adds just enough color to any piece of furniture.

Fantastic pillow!

pjg . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The picture does not show the true color of this great pillow! This pillow is so nice that I went to the store to find another one! It’s comfy, soft and durable! Also has a side zip so you take the cover off it to wash. Love it!

photo

Pillow is well made and looks great!

HLF . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely well made! The striping detail is classic and looks great with any color palette. I wanted something neutral with a fun detail and this pillow pairs nicely with my decor. The grey is the perfect accent color.

photo

Ever home 18” x 18” Throw Pillow

Bea . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the pillow. It’s soft but still supports your head. It does attract my dog’s long hair but most things do. My other couch pillows are too big and stiff. I prefer this pillow when lying on the couch.

photo

Nice sofa pillow.

Rhonda . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 18" x 18" pillow sits nicely on my sofa. I like that it has a zipper so I could take the pillow inside out to spot clean only. Even the lining can be spot cleaned, if necessary. The white color with the neutral grey stripe brightens my black sofa and blue wall. The pillow is fully filled making it very comfortable to lean back on. I would definitely recommend this pillow.

photo

Amazing quality and nice decor

heyitspatsy . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Loveeee it! It looks amazing with my furniture. At first I was a bit skeptical with the quality but when I received it I was surprised with how good the quality was, as it’s soft and very durable material. Highly recommended!

photo

Nice square throwing pillow with removable cover

Victoria . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color of the pillow cover is neutral thus matches to various designs. The insert is so soft. The cover material is high quality and look nice and removable, zipped close. It is square and not very bulky.

photo

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews