25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop now

Hamilton Beach® Professional 7-Speed Hand Mixer in Silver

47 Reviews

$64.99

Out of stock

4.7

47 reviews ·49 ratings

97%

Would recommend

38 recommendations

5
40
4
6
3
2
2
1
1
0
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

4.7

Features

4.0

Ease of Use

4.9

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Nice Hand Held Mixer

Amber.2 years ago
Recommended

So far this mixer is working fine. I like that I can store all the components with the mixer in the small attachment. I also really like that the beaters are coated to help protect my pans. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because it is actually heavier than expected. If you are mixing anything for an extended period of time I could see your arm getting tired.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Ok mixer

Jacque.2 years ago
Not Recommended

The level to change the speed on this mixer is small and kind of hard to adjust. I like the looks of it. It seems like the container to keep things together will break off.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 47 reviews

Handheld Mixer

Mom102 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Hamilton Beach Handheld mixer and upon opening the box I was quite impressed! It’s not the mixer that my mom used! It has 7 speeds and I was amazed at how fast it blended dough for homemade bread. What I love about this mixer is it has a snap on storage case so no digging through drawers for the beaters/accessories. All in all I am pleased with this mixer and would recommend it to friends and family.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Awesome

Memaw321 . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how the two blender wands have a covering on them because now I can use it in all my pans , love the storage container at bottom so now I can keep all together and not have to search the drawn just to find the piece I need. Easy to clean, nice and quiet, comfortable to handle and works great .

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

I love this mixer!

Sam0505 . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little mixer is so great! I love that it stores all the attachments. No more hassle trying to find them in the utensil drawer. The beaters have a soft spatula like lining to protect my bowls. I really love that. The other attachments will be useful as well. If you are in the market for a little hand mixer, I definitely recommend this one!

LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Fun in the kitchen!

jjackson139 . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried Hamilton Beach professional 7 speed hand mixer. This hand mixer has a white body with silver trim and the company logo on the front. It comes with a snap on accessory case that is clear. The case holds a set of dough hooks, a set of soft scrape beaters and a whisk. The case can also hold the cord if you fold it up. I really like that the cord is on a swivel which can be locked in to place. Each of the attachments slides easily into place and can be quickly released using a trigger switch right below the mixer handle. The top of the mixer has a digital display showing you the numerical speed you have it set it. You can easily change the speed by moving the dial with below the display. This mixer is great for mixing up baked goods or ingredients to add to main and side dishes. I used the mixer several times this weekend while making meals. I used to mix up some cookie dough and pancake mix. After I was done, I just had to pull the trigger under the handle to release the beaters into the sink for clean-up.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Great hand mixer with storage!

Ginger81 . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great hand mixer with storage container! Works really well and easy one press of a butyon for a turbo like speed. Amazonh light shows the speed number and it is very helpful! Cord is thick and long which ia a nice bonus! Mixinh with this is an easy process and with a light weight mixer it mixes with ease!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

A Joy to Use

Shara . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hand mixer will impress you with its features and ease of use. First, the beaters insert without difficulty. They eject by pulling a trigger near the control dial. This mixer’s design is pleasing and modern. While it’s very sturdy, it is also not heavy so your hand does not get tired while using it. The Slow Start feature is wonderful. I started mixing cookie dough on the lowest setting and there was no splattering of flour or any other ingredients. The cookie dough mixed with minimal effort. It blends and incorporates ingredients quickly and with less effort. In fact, cream whipped into soft peaks in about two minutes using the whisk attachment. You can select one of the seven speeds with your thumb and the easy to read digital display will indicate which one you’re using. By pressing down on the same dial, you will get a burst of power if needed. The cord length is generous. There is a helpful feature which allows you to position the cord to the left or right. When you rest the mixer on the countertop, it remains stable. The only issue I had is that the dial to position the cord should go back to the center by turning in the opposite direction from where it is but I was unable to move it back. This mixer can be conveniently stored in its clear case. It is simple to place the beaters, whisk and dough hooks in the case bottom. Then fold the mixer cord underneath the mixer body and place it on top of the case. It snaps in place and can then be stored. The silicone coating on the beaters helps in cleaning them after use. All attachments can go in the dishwasher. The mixer body wipes clean quickly. This is a mixer you can look forward to using.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Great Handheld Mixer

jld2112 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have used this mixer a few times now and really like it. It is the most quiet handheld mixer we have ever used. The trigger release for the attachments is very handy. The speed is set by a dial that is right under you thumb. Very easy to quickly change speeds and very easy to see what speed your on by the LED indicator. Pushing down on the speed button give you a momentary burst in speed and will not stay on which is nice. Having the standard mixing blades coated in silicone allows for use in non-stick pans. The only thing that we have noticed is you need to go slow at first, get your dry goods mixed then speed up. Over all we would give this mixer a 5.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

I love this mixer!

Heather . 7 months ago

I love evening about this nice especially the coated beaters!

Really like it!

Suitcaselady . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this Hamilton Beach hand held mixer. It is a more modern version of a Hamilton Beach hand held mixer I have had and loved for years. This new one came with coated beaters. I used the beaters to make mashed potatoes which did not cling to the beaters and were easy to clean. It came with dough hooks which I doubt I will use, but you never know. And it also came with a whisk that is my favorite. I used it to make a lovely, fluffy mousse. The other feature I found very useful was the “burst” button on top. It worked well when I needed the extra little bit of mixing energy. The beater release lever is new since my older model. But I found I had to be careful when pressing the “burst” button as I had a tendency to accidently pull the beater release lever at the same time. The plastic case is convenient for keeping all of the pieces together but I have found it difficult to assemble and disassemble as my hands are not so strong. Hopefully with time it will loosen up. I'm sure I will get many years of use from it. /Users/artdietrich/Pictures/Photos Library.photoslibrary/resources/derivatives/6/6D58586A-2819-4CCD-97B2-BB8CADC1121A_1_105_c.jpeg /Users/artdietrich/Pictures/Photos Library.photoslibrary/resources/derivatives/7/7B40997F-04FB-4E72-B85B-15649A76ACE9_1_105_c.jpeg /Users/artdietrich/Pictures/Photos Library.photoslibrary/resources/derivatives/9/9372F971-8689-4823-B76C-57DC97E7C644_1_105_c.jpeg /Users/artdietrich/Pictures/Photos Library.photoslibrary/resources/derivatives/9/9372F971-8689-4823-B76C-57DC97E7C644_1_105_c.jpeg

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Awesome Features

Husky03 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an awesome product. I have used this for cake mixes, mashed potatoes, puddings and so much more. I really like that it has so many speed options. Love the soft scrape beaters, so no matter what time of container im using the beaters will not scratch it up. The snap on storage case is ideal for keeping up with everything. After clean up just put everything back in it and snap it on to your mixer and you have everything together This is great!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Worth it

Cassie . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mixer is very Easy to use. It is very easy to clean after a day of baking. And the mixer works great overall. I highly recommend it to everyone for all occasions, from small family baking and cooking to larger groups like Boy Scouts and girls choirs to school and team organization fundraisers. I love it

LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

High Quality Hand Mixer

Dana1181 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hamilton Beach Professional 7-speed Hand Mixer is a professional-looking, high quality hand mixer that works amazingly. This hand mixer includes rubber-tipped mixing blades for easy cleanup, as well as hooks and whisk attachments. I like the different settings and quick usage this gives me. Parts wash well in top rack of dishwasher and this set includes a self-containing holder.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Love it

Toasttttt . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this mixer! It is so lightweight and compact. It doesn’t take up much room in my cabinet but it sure gets the job done! I love baking and this has made the process so much easier. It’s durable, easy to clean and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who loves baking!

LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Quite impressive

Quillkeeper . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very professional looking. Nice weight but not too heavy. First project was mixing bread dough with the dough hooks and baking it in the Hamilton Beach crock pot. I was amazed at how quickly and easily it mixed. I was doubtful about the whisk attachment whipping well because it was so lightweight, but as I beat the heavy cream, it was convincing me first impressions aren’t always right. Next, I used the coated beaters to mix up a cake. Works like a charm and doesn’t clank against the bowl. The 7 speeds with the burst function is awesome and very easy to use. The trigger to eject the beaters is easy to reach and pull. Nice feature to lock the swivel cord. But the storage case is a wonderful addition to keep all the pieces in one place.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

Love it! It’s so quiet compared to any other mixer I’ve had.

Not my favorite purchase

Sarasota Beach Gal . 1 year ago

I’m a fairly decent cook and baker and do use my kitchen gadgets daily. I also research everything I purchase and this item received quite a good rating. I was in need of a good mixer and so I was totally excited to try this one out. About the only thing I love about it is the “rubber” beaters. I have found that it just doesn’t combine your ingredients that well. Not giving up yet, still trying ways to work it out.

Love it!

RH Jocustomer . 2 years ago

This purchase was prompted because my other HB would fling ingredients on the lowest speed. This unit is heavenly! The unit mixes the flour slow enough to not make a mess on my countertops and strong enough to mix thick cookie dough too! I love this one!

amazing handmixer

lhatzaw . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hand mixer. We love to bake every week, and we do everything from scratch and this mixer is a big helper in our kitchen. This is a 7-speed hand mixer, which is amazing as you can control the speed by yourself. The set also includes soft scrape beaters, dough hooks, and whisk. It also has a convenient snap-on case and a lockable swivel cord. The mixer itself is so easy to use, even my kids love helping me and so easy to clean it after the job is done. Not only the mixer does the job well but the design is so beautiful and the silver color looks perfect.

LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

so easy to use!

Tinad03 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i absolutely loveeee this hand mixer! i have a smaller kitchen and if im being honest dont cook as much as i should. this mixer is super compact, which is a HUGEEE plus for me Since I have minimal cabinet space. I don't cook nearly as often as I should, so it is safe to say I am not a professional, an amateur at best. this was extremely easy and fool proof to use. even I didn't need the instructions. it was very straight forward. my four-year-old daughter was even able to figure it out without my help while baking with her. I also love the plastic case that snaps onto it because it holds the mixing adapters keeping everything together in one place while also taking up minimal storage space in my kitchen!

LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Mixes well

CJones . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice handmixer. I love how it naturally starts out slower so you don't end up with a spattered mess. The pulse option is also a very nice touch to it. I like how it has different attachments, I can really customize my needs as I bake.

LogoOriginally posted on hamiltonbeach.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 47 reviews