save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

Get 20% off every purchase with Welcome Rewards™+! Enroll now

Haven™ Acacia Wood Towel Ladder

20 Reviews

$29.99was $60.00 (50% off)

Out of stock

4.6

20 reviews ·26 ratings

83%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
73%
4
15%
3
12%
2
0%
1
0%
4.6

Quality

4.5

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews

Ladder

Karen M . 2 months ago

Very happy with my towel ladder looks awesome in my bathroom. Get many compliments from it. Great quality and price from bed Bath and beyond, my friends were impressed

Looks great!

ALYSSA . 3 months ago

This was a steal compared to other ladders Id been scoping out! I love the look of it in my bathroom! It was exactly what I had been searching for! Highly recommend!

photo

Escalera para toallas

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

No creó que sirva solo podria 1 toallas demaciada pegueña y no igual a la ilustrada casi blanca sirve para tiallas de mano

Great deal!

ARose . 4 months ago

I love how this ladder came assembled and boy was the shipping fast on this item! Perfect for my master bath, I love the finish on the wood. Perfect size for what I was looking for also! Very happy!

photo

low quality wood

xk2130 . 7 months ago

Wood came with weird stains. Not the highest quality. You get what you pay for I guess

photo

Just Okay, Not Great

MESD . 8 months ago

The ladder is shorter than expected, it is not 59", mine measures 58". It is thin, not a polished finish, short, nice neutral color, lightweight. It is okay for displaying 2 blankets. Most of these ladders are much more expensive than this one, so for the cost it is fine. It is intended as a towel rack so probably will fit/work better in the bathroom.

photo

My bath is cute and price good

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I recommend it

Right size and nice looking

Adam . 1 year ago

We bought two of this to use as his and hers place to hang clothes - instead of using a chair or the floor... We really liked the lighter color of the acacia wood and even if the wood was not completely smooth, the texture and quality is very nice.

photo

Acacia wood ladder

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

the ladder is a great size and simple stature for towels!..really like it!

Beautiful ladder

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I love this ladder great color and it came together so I did not have to but it together.

Blanket ladder

KLK . 2 years ago

I have been looking for such a "ladder" rack for some time. Usually they are very expensive. I am using this one for a collection of Pendleton blankets. It is study, nice looking and a very reasonable price.

Has a purpose

Barbara . 2 years ago

It does what it's supposed to. Keeps blankets neat. Not too big or too small. Will not hold a big blanket. Good for average ones.

photo

Awesome Acacia

Kat . 2 years ago

Looks beautiful! The only downside is if you put a wet washcloth on it the rung you use will darken over time due to the dampness. That’s the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

Towel

Mimi . 2 years ago

Good

Very Nice

Martha . 2 years ago

Very nice for pool bathroom

Ladder display

Dee . 2 years ago

A great way to display quilts.

Solid and Beautiful

Happy Shopper . 2 years ago

Beautiful ! Lovely wood with a soft finish.

Wood ladder

Carol . 2 years ago

Bought for our new bathroom. Well made and stylish.

Awesome Towel Ladder

Sue14 . 2 years ago

I love my new towel ladder! Nothing fancy just nice and simple and does the job.

Looks great

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Nice finish, doesn't look cheap. Solid and sturdy, not wobbly or rickety. Wood is real, reminds me of bamboo, it is smooth and finished, but not shiny like some cheap furniture can be. Color is not too dark or too light. I actually use it to display my quilts, and it hold the weight well.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews