cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% of one single item shop now

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+ Enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Haven™ Chambray Stripe Organic Cotton Shower Curtain

13 Reviews

$10.00 - $10.50was $35.00 - $45.00 (77% off)
$8.00 - $8.40 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.8

13 reviews ·13 ratings

100%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
10
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.9

Quality

5.0

Value

4.7

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

Looks great in the bathroom!

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I wanted something white and gray and this looks great!

photo

love the look

Noemi . 3 months ago

look very fresh, and elegant .

very nice /but organic?

Linda . 4 months ago

It is a nice cotton shower curtain and drys fast but the tag on the curtain says cotton and not organic cotton. Is it really organic cotton?

Super cute!

Kayla B. . 10 months ago

This shower curtain is thick and good quality. The stripes are not very vibrant but I like that. The curtain defiantly brights up my small bathroom. Over all I really like the quality- it’s perfect for the space.

I love this shower curtain!

Ali . 10 months ago

The texture is unlike no other and it feels like it is meant to last! The material appears heavier than a standard shower curtain but remains lightweight. Will most definitely be looking out for other color selections of this brand and style as I am now HOOKED!

photo

Clean and Beautiful Curtain

Francesca . 10 months ago

Great quality and beautiful tone of color! I was looking for a "pure" shower curtain so as not to overwhelm the tone of my guest bathroom. The design of the curtain was simple, elegant and clean. The weight was not overbearing causing it to bunch up in certain spots when pulled for tub access. It was also easy to wash and dry!

photo

Chic and modern

Robert H . 11 months ago

Nice curtain, quality, and look. Modern and chic. The gray is subtle which I like. The feel is nice as well. Was a nice inexpensive upgrade. This will last for sure. Needs to be ironed before hanging.

photo

Fits perfectly

Cheryl . 11 months ago

Great addition to my bathroom decor. Adds a touch of elegance to my plain white shower liner I was using as a shower curtain. Fits great and looks nice. Haven't washed it yet so can't say how it holds up in the washer. The color was lighter than shown but still looks great with my wallpaper

photo

Nice quality curtain

AJ . 11 months ago

I like the pattern on this curtain and the texture seems like it is good quality. I'm going to be doing a total redo of our bathroom and I like the clean crisp white with a hint of color in the steps. It's going to work well with what I'm thinking. Would buy again

High quality, neutral tones = perfect!

Susan B . 11 months ago

This shower curtain is crisp white with lovely grey stripes. The neutral tones are a perfect compliment to any bathroom, because it matches any décor. It is high quality. I love that it is organic cotton, but is also machine washable.

Great quality and material

JOD . 11 months ago

This is a lovely shower curtain! It looks elegant and very durable. It’s neutral so it would go in most any bathroom. It’s easy to hang and just the right size and length. I haven’t washed it yet, but the material looks as though it would wash beautifully and not wrinkle. Very happy with it.

Well made organic cotton shower curtain

SJGF . 11 months ago

It's difficult to find a shower curtain that passes the "Goldilocks" test - not being too long or too short, too overpowering or too dull. This one passes each of those tests. It's well made of organic cotton, it's simple and elegant but not cheap. And it isn't wildly expensive. It's especially perfect for a small or second bathroom.

photo

Very pretty lightweight shower curtain.

M Maca . 11 months ago

Very nice farmhouse style shower curtain. Very light weight and helps brighten while taking a shower if in a low light situation like I am. Also brightens up any bathroom with its light color and minimal features.

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews