cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+ Enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Haven™ 72-Inch x 72-Inch Colorblock Shower Curtain in Grey/Dark Grey

15 Reviews

$10.00was $28.00 (64% off)
$7.00 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

15 reviews ·17 ratings

100%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
13
4
2
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.7

Quality

4.8

Value

4.9

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

haven Organic Cotton Colorblock Shower Curtain

tstall123.2 years ago
Recommended

I received the shower curtain in a timely manner and the installation of it was effortless. The quality of the shower curtain is great as well. My only drawback was the actual color as I thought the NAVY would be more profound.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Not wash and go

MamaC.2 years ago

The shower curtain looks bright and clean, a plus for bathroom decor. I do not like that it is necessary to iron for best look. The colors are subtle and will work well with other patterns without clashing.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

Nice

Robin . 1 month ago

This is a pretty shower curtain...but I returned it as it appeared heavy looking and not what I wanted.

Love it!

Nancy B . 2 months ago

Just finished redoing my camp. Bought 5 of these curtains (3 of them were shower curtains). Used the shower curtains instead of the by fold door on my utility closet. Really makes the room look brighter! Going to use the bottom of one of the bath curtains into a window valance. Love the fabric!!

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I love it. It matches perfectly in my bathroom.

Looks nice. Not 72"

Ian . 10 months ago

The shower curtain looks nice. Subtle color and opaque. My only issue is that it is 68.5" long instead of 72" which makes it look a bit funny being so far from the floor.

Shower curtain

Pilar . 1 year ago

Love ❤️

haven Organic Cotton Colorblock Shower Curtain

tstall123 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the shower curtain in a timely manner and the installation of it was effortless. The quality of the shower curtain is great as well. My only drawback was the actual color as I thought the NAVY would be more profound.

photo

Very satisfied with the products and service

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Good price and quality

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Perfect Accent for your Bathroom

Monica . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shower curtain surpassed all my expectations. The texture of the fabric is perfectly suited for the intended use. It hangs nicely and offers a very pleasing look with the shower curtain hooks. The curtain is machine washable so after initial inspection I launderd the curtain before first use. All construction was secure both before and after laundering. I hung the curtain in a small half bath with a built in shower and it looked great. The colors were subtle and blended nicely and it gathered easily as I opened and closed the curtain for daily use.

Not wash and go

MamaC . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shower curtain looks bright and clean, a plus for bathroom decor. I do not like that it is necessary to iron for best look. The colors are subtle and will work well with other patterns without clashing.

photo

Light, airy and costal vibe

Margaret . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful coastal shower curtain, works great with my gray vanity and light blue walls. Was looking for that beachy feel, in my new renovated bathroom. It’s just perfect, would love curtains to match.

Great Quality Shower Curtain

Drew . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shower curtain looks great in the bathroom. It is thick and seems very durable! It is definitely the best shower curtain I have had installed in my bathroom. I love it and would definitely recommend!

photo

Great Shower Curtain!

VK . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great shower curtain. I really like the colorblock style. It's soft and flowy looks good with my bathroom colors. I also like that it's machine washable so it will stay fresh looking. Overall, I'm very satisfied with it.

So pretty!!

KMAC . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the blue colorblock curtain and it’s so much more beautiful than the picture online! Both blues are very light though, not dark blue like the color states. It’s great quality and I’m very happy with it!

Plain and simple

Patty . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice shower curtain used in my bathroom. The color blue is nice with a white bottom. Not as long as my previous shower curtain. I use with a separate plastic liner on a separate rod. If you like plain and simple this curtain is for you

photo

Shower curtain

DH . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Curtain was packaged well, material was good quality and thick, protects bathroom floor from water. Color was very nice and exactly as expected. The size was perfect. There is nothing that I didn’t like about this shower curtain, very happy with it!

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews