25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop now

Haven™ Daylesford Circle Tray in China Blue

9 Reviews

$5.00was $14.00 (64% off)
$4.00 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
3.1

9 reviews ·9 ratings

50%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
1
4
3
3
3
2
0
1
2
3.6

Quality

3.7

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

Nice large tray for a variety of purposes

Kristin M . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ceramic tray is pretty big and flat. It’s over 6” in diameter. It could be used for trinkets, jewelry, soap, tea lights, a few small perfume bottles, or really anything you want to display. We are planning to buy a console for our entry way and I’m going to use it on one end for keys and headphones by the front door! But the only thing I wish it had were felt or rubber feet on the bottom to protect it from scratching whatever you set it on.

photo

Good for decorative purposes

Rebecca L . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a small, ceramic tray that is a brownish copper color. It is about 6.5” in diameter and about 3/4” tall. The finish on mine is a little uneven in places. It doesn’t seem super useful, but I did find that it was perfect to sit my tiny Christmas tree on for holiday decorating.

photo

Circular ceramic copper colored tray

AdamsFamily . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a circular ceramic tray in a dark copper color. The top is smooth, and the sides and bottom have a slightly rough texture that feels like terracotta. It is a nice size to sit on a bathroom counter, dresser, or hallway entrance table. It’s perfect for holding soap, keys, spare change, or jewelry.

Nice bathroom tray

Sarah H. . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tray seems to be sturdy and is a nice addition to the bathroom - a good size to set a couple of small items on. I was a little surprised that the color is more of a brown than copper, but I think the photos do show the color fairly well.

Circle Tray

ellyn . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice heavy weight dish but, might be a bit large for a small bathroom vanity. I only gave it 3 stars because of the color. It is supposed to be a copper color and it is more of a reddish pink color. The tray can be used for change or keys also.

Fantastic Function And Design Eliment

John C . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great quality, the weight is nice, the finish of the paint is durable and size of the trey is convenient while still remaining compact. I, personally, used the trey as a decorative pice in the entry way to my home but I originally used the trey as a key holder. While using the trey for keys, it was quite useful and durable in regard to the paint not chipping or scratching.

photo

Product picture feels misleading

Marie . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color is a reddish brown color that I don't see being super popular. There's a slight curvature that doesn't make it completely flat, but a deeper lip would have made it better. I'm not sure how useful the product would be based on these factors. Also, for how small it is, it's "heavy" but it's ceramic...better not drop it!

photo

Meh

KC . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to love this - but I ended up just liking it. It’s not really as described; because the description says matte but the majority of the item is high gloss. The finish is also poor quality/inconsistent. It is ‘thicker’ in some areas and ‘thinner’ in others - allowing the white base to come through and make the paint appear lighter in the center. Lastly, the color is listed as copper - but this is definitely brown. It’s ok. I ended up using it in a different space than where previously intended.

photo

Not what I expected or hoped for.

Kay B . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tray looked a lot better online than it did in person. I was expecting something nicer and bigger. It is copper colored but not a color I really liked once I got it home. It also looks different to me than it did online. I will return it shortly.

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews