up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

our new mailer is here! shop now

$20 off purchases of $75 or more with Afterpay shop now

Haven™ 72-Inch x 72-Inch Waffle Shower Curtain in Harbor Mist

24 Reviews

$10.00was $35.00 (71% off)
$8.00 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.2

24 reviews ·30 ratings

89%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
60%
4
13%
3
13%
2
10%
1
3%
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

4.7

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Repurposed as a curtain!

HappyCustomer.11 months ago
Recommended

I was looking for a curtain to use my bathroom window, but all the regular curtain panels were to narrow to fall properly (and using too would have been too much). But, a shower is 72" wide - perfect! The quality of the shower curtain is great. The fabric is soft and just right as a window covering too! All I did was fold over the top where the slits are for the hooks and stitch straight across, making a pocket for the curtain rod. Viola! Bathroom curtain! I LOVE it!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Too Heavy!

Carol.11 months ago
Not Recommended

What a disappointment that this shower curtain is not the light, airy curtain it seemed in the photos. It's a heavy material and just unsuitable for a damp environment, as it would take a long time to dry when wet. And it's huge! It's going back!

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews

Great texture

Cora . 2 months ago

I really like this shower curtain. Needs a liner as it’s not waterproof.

Perfect

Kathy . 2 months ago

With my new walk in shower, I had to replace the old curtain. I absolutely love the look of this shower curtain and I'm excited to paint the walls for a great looking bathroom

Very nice!

Stephanie . 3 months ago

Simple, clean look. Works perfectly for our guest bathroom.

Love it

Cora . 3 months ago

The texture and softness of this shower curtain are wonderful.

Classic design

Babs . 3 months ago

I love this curtain so much I bought 2. One for each bathroom. It’s soft but not flimsy. The waffle design makes it look classic yet simple. What I really love is the Coconut Milk color! It’s a creamy white, not a stark white. It looks so refreshing, not cheap. I got a Haven liner to go with it because this isn’t the type of curtain you’d use without one. The Haven liner was made out of a recycled material which I was hesitant but liked it.

color is off

SamP . 9 months ago

Ordered the gray and it looks more baby blue than gray. Otherwise it's exactly what we were looking form

Repurposed as a curtain!

HappyCustomer . 11 months ago

I was looking for a curtain to use my bathroom window, but all the regular curtain panels were to narrow to fall properly (and using too would have been too much). But, a shower is 72" wide - perfect! The quality of the shower curtain is great. The fabric is soft and just right as a window covering too! All I did was fold over the top where the slits are for the hooks and stitch straight across, making a pocket for the curtain rod. Viola! Bathroom curtain! I LOVE it!

photo

Pretty but Fabric had a few Snags

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

The fabric is soft and pretty, but did have a few thread snags.

Fingernail Puller

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

The product has not metal rings for the shower curtain loops.. just slits.. feels cheap. The curtain is loosely woven and catches your finger nails and doesn't let go... so when you are washing your hair or something you need to watch yourself.

Love the waffle texture

PBJM . 1 year ago

I had one similar to this in CT before I moved. I was disappointed that the only waffle design in the store was more plastic than fabric. I found this by just going back and so happy! Soft material but not too heavy!

Arrived dirty and now I'm in a predicament.

CA . 1 year ago

It arrived dirty! I was looking forward to hanging this new shower curtain before my company arrived. Now I'm in a predicament adding unneeded stress to my weekend!

photo

Perfect for my bathroom

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

This was a perfect fit in my bathroom. Really nice quality..

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Material is beautiful but the Haven shower curtain liner is 2 inches longer than the shower curtain and there are no metal grommets to strengthen the shower curtain holes for hanging the curtain. Very disappointed in the quality.

Too Heavy!

Carol . 2 years ago

What a disappointment that this shower curtain is not the light, airy curtain it seemed in the photos. It's a heavy material and just unsuitable for a damp environment, as it would take a long time to dry when wet. And it's huge! It's going back!

Measurements are off.

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Curtain is really about 71 x 95. That is a problem when I counted on it being 98 inches long with a 2 inch hem to let out.

Out with the old and in with the new!

Nameher . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This shower curtain arrived just in time. My granddaughter uses various products during her shower and for a long time I thought that was the odor. Washing the floor didn't help. The smell was from the old shower curtain.and this new one arrived at the perfect moment. The color is so light that it feels airy and makes our tiny bathroom look fresh and more open. I love the size, the light weight hang of the material. Washing instructions were included and I'm very pleased. You will be too.

photo

Questionable Quality

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I have purchase better. It feels like it will fray with the first washing. I kept it because I liked the color and design. It will not be used that much as it is in a guest shower.

Elegant

Yvibn . 2 years ago

Very simply but elegant.

Soft, sturdy and attractive.

Michelle R. . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a new shower curtain to replace the one that had been hanging in my main bathroom. I was too busy and I wanted one that was plain but still attractive. The Haven Waffle shower curtain fits those requirements to a tee! The color Coconut is a warm off-white with a hint of cream which opens up my sea green bathroom and the waffle design adds an element of interest to dress up the small space. The fabric is soft yet sturdy and washed well with few wrinkles coming out of the dryer. I am very pleased with this shower curtain.

photo

Great quality and nice texture!

Pamela . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Curtain is made of great quality and color is exactly as expected. I washed it in a gentle cycle and ironed it prior to hanging and the material held up really good. I was afraid that with the texture it would have pulls after i washed it but it didn't.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews