save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

great cozy gifts shop UGG

our new mailer is here! shop now

$20 off purchases of $75 or more with Afterpay shop now

Home Collection Desert Stripe 2-Piece Twin/Twin XL Reversible Duvet Cover Set in Navy

21 Reviews

$34.99
$27.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.8

21 reviews ·21 ratings

100%

Would recommend

21 recommendations

5
17
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews

    Love it!!

    Rhonda C . 8 months ago

    The chunky knit blanket is everything I was hoping it would be. It fits perfectly in our nee home! We gets so many compliments on it.

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Cozy and Cute!

    Kate M . 8 months ago

    My daughter wanted a chunky knit blanket so badly! I recently purchased this for her and she LOVES it. It's very cozy and the blue color is lovely. I was concerned that the chunky knit would pull or get snagged, but it absolutely has not and is in beautiful condition. Very happy with this!

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Cozy and comfortable

    Nancy R . 9 months ago

    Beautiful blanket! Great quality and the blue color is perfection. Shipping was quick too!

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Love this chuncky throw!

    Jimmie B . 9 months ago

    Just the right color. Love the feel… it is warm and soft! I would recommend to a friend! (I was going to color an off white, but at the time it was out of stock!)

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Chunky Knit Blanket

    Loretta J . 11 months ago

    I absolutely LOVE this blanket. So soft. Perfect size. Perfect for snuggling.

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Beautiful!!

    Yvonne H . 11 months ago

    We love these. I bought 2. They are very pretty, chunky and warm. And I got them at a steal during the holiday. Just beautiful. If you're in doubt. Just make that purchase and you want be disappointed..

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Knitterlover

    Dawn L . 11 months ago

    This blanket is beautiful!! It’s so soft and the workmanship is impeccable. I will definitely purchase another

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    It Looks Great!

    Robert B . 11 months ago

    Aside from a couple of snags my wife had to repair, it was exactly what we were expecting.

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Looks great!

    Jeff E . 11 months ago

    Bought this for my wife to keep at her desk. Looks great and keeps her warm!

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Nice blanket and shipped fast

    Larry L . 11 months ago

    Bought this in gray and liked it so much that I bought one for my daughter. She loves it.

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    love it, super soft

    kris k . 12 months ago

    I love this blanket, it is exactly what the picture and description called out. Love it!

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Quality Product

    Dawn I . 1 year ago

    I love the blanket. It's heavy and beautiful. Great quality. My dogs keep trying to steal it from me.

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    I bought these for my

    Brenda H . 1 year ago

    I bought these for my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They look great. Feel great and I hope they love them.

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    OMG!!! Best softest Blanket Ever!

    Donna L . 1 year ago

    OMG!!! Best softest Blanket Ever! Don’t just buy 1 will want 2!

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Chunky blanket

    Janine M . 1 year ago

    Love the color love the late nice and cozy wish it was more of the soft knit though I made one and it was a softer net other than that I love it

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Soft and fluffy but must be dry cleaned

    PATRICK F . 1 year ago

    Nice and soft, nice and fluffy it’s a really great blanket. I just wish I could put it in the washing machine instead of getting it dry cleaned

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Make a great look gift

    Wende B . 1 year ago

    Purchased for a gift so I have used it myself. Looks nice in the package and soft to the touch. Not sure how easy it would be to clean or how warm it will be. It’s a very loose knit.

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Perfect throw!

    Korie M . 1 year ago

    I bought this for my husband because he likes the chunky knit. He loves it because it doesn't get too hot and lightly covers him. It also has a nice weight to it. I would definitely get another one.

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Awesome blanket

    Jonas P . 1 year ago

    This is an amazing chunky blanket. The light grey is beautiful and the blanket is so soft. It adds so much texture and dimension to my bedding.

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    I love it!

    Sherri B . 1 year ago

    Bigger than I expected, I love how it keeps me warm but still I can get cooled off quickly!

    LogoOriginally posted on ienjoy Home

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews