25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop now

Home Dynamix Westwood Floral 1'6 x 2'6 Accent Rug in Dark Grey

37 Reviews

$21.99
$17.59 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.4

37 reviews ·60 ratings

75%

Would recommend

6 recommendations

5
40
4
12
3
3
2
2
1
3
3.8

Quality

3.8

Value

4.3

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 37 reviews

    love the print

    Ro . 3 weeks ago

    I bought 2 rugs in the store because I loved the colors ad print. They only had 2 so I ordered more onlne and the color was lighter but kept it. Wish they were a bit more plush as well

    Disappointing

    Jean . 3 months ago

    I uploaded a photo to show you what has happened to these rugs after just one wash. I have bought a total of seven of these rugs, 4 grey and 2 taupe of the larger size, one grey small (3 at the store) Three of the larger grey and one taupe have all had the same trouble. The edges are coming undone. As you can see we only just received 4 of these rugs and three of the ones with lose edges are from the most recent. One wash and they are damaged. We are being careful washing and not putting them in the dryer, so I think this is inferior workmanship.

    Mary . 4 months ago

    Love my new accent rugs!! Go perfect in our new bathroom!!

    Unique design rug

    BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

    I really liked this rug and pattern. Washed it for the first time and am disappointed that the corners curl. We have to be careful so as not to trip.

    Beautiful

    pmurr . 7 months ago

    I love these rugs! They are so pretty and nice weight. They look gorgeous in my bathroom.

    Excellent-Beautiful Pattern

    CARRIE ANNE . 1 year ago

    Goes Great with my updated bathroom

    Wonderful design

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    I really like this rug's design and coloring! I haven't quite decided to keep in at the kitchen sink yet, but will find a good space for it somewhere in the house!! It has good grip and can be easily picked up and moved.

    Sandy . 1 year ago

    Really pretty ! And made extremely well ! Great quality !

    watch your step

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    needed something to go with the surroundings, great choice

    curl test

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    The rugs are beautiful but have a tendency to curl on the edges.

    Beautiful

    Barbara . 1 year ago

    Beautiful rug, Holding up under human and dog traffic.

    Accent rugs

    Mary Gaffney . 1 year ago

    Good quality.

    Great quality

    ChrisL . 1 year ago

    This area rug is perfect!

    Not great

    Beatriz . 1 year ago

    It comes apart very easily when cleaning. Frayed corners.

    Love it

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    The handyman who replaced my bathroom baseboards got glue all over the previous throw rugs so I got these two and love them. Lesson learned

    Love it!

    skdclc . 2 years ago

    I don’t care for shag rugs that look matted after a short period of time, I wanted a rug that looks great way after multiple uses. This fit the bill exactly. Looks great on the floor and matches my time very well. Classy!

    Kitchen rugs

    Linda . 2 years ago

    Love ! Quality and very pretty

    Rug

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    This rug is pretty but the corners keep curling and making walking on it difficult.

    It will do but has challenges

    SWP . 2 years ago

    This rug is pretty thin, so much so that a vacuum cleaner pulls it up. The edges started fraying the first time that I washed it so I fear trying again.

    The only one on the market

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    There may be others, but I haven't found them. These flat weave mats don't interfere with my door (which all other higher pile mats do!) and the design is lovely. Really livens up my bathroom.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 37 reviews