save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

Get 20% off every purchase with Welcome Rewards™+! Enroll now

Instant Pot® Nonstick Round Cake Pan

26 Reviews

$9.99

Out of stock

4.7

26 reviews ·60 ratings

100%

Would recommend

14 recommendations

5
82%
4
12%
3
3%
2
0%
1
3%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Great item

    BobH.2 years ago

    Works very well. However I would like some kind of a clamp-on handle to remove it from the pot. It is very hot and a bit hard to get hold of. Other than that it works just great.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Does not work

    Chris.2 years ago
    Not Recommended

    Even though it said it would work in a 6qt instant pot it does not so not very happy about that

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews

    Great use in my air fryer

    Tosh . 2 years ago

    I love it, I use it in my air fryer to make frittatas and sometimes when warming up food in the air fryer. I haven't tried to use it in the instant pot yet.

    Great item

    BobH . 2 years ago

    Works very well. However I would like some kind of a clamp-on handle to remove it from the pot. It is very hot and a bit hard to get hold of. Other than that it works just great.

    This was a gift for my son.

    Marjorie Harris . 2 years ago

    My son bakes cakes for me and our family. He wanted nonstick so I got him these for one of his Christmas gifts. He loves them!

    Insta pot cake pan

    Brenda . 2 years ago

    Perfect for my insta pot or even in oven . Bakes perfect easy clean up.

    Not satisified

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    It wasn't the size that I thought it would be

    Excellent pan for our Instant Pot

    Lonnie . 2 years ago

    Works great excellent purchase

    So far, so good!

    Mariville . 2 years ago

    I’ll let you know after another mo nth of using it. So far, I don’t have complain with this. It’s the perfect size that I need!

    Great for insta pot

    Brenda . 2 years ago

    Pan works great with a lot of instapot recipes, durable cleans up fast.

    Great pan for the instapot

    Lonnie . 2 years ago

    Works great and easy to clean

    Heavy duty pan

    BB&B Customer . 3 years ago

    I haven’t used it yet so don’t know much else.

    Perfect size

    Anneliese . 3 years ago

    Perfect size for cooking Quiche in the Instant Pot, so easy and quick.

    Glad I bought it

    Butterball . 3 years ago

    Great for baking a one layer cake. Nice quality pan.

    Just the right size

    Brunies Gma . 3 years ago

    Bought this pan for my crockpot, fits perfectly.

    Perfect

    Peggy . 3 years ago

    This cake pan is the perfect size. It was the only one I found with tall sides.

    Does not work

    Chris . 3 years ago

    Even though it said it would work in a 6qt instant pot it does not so not very happy about that

    Great item

    Hobbitwife . 3 years ago

    Works great!! Love the convenience of instant pot cooking.

    happy shopper . 3 years ago

    Works great in my Instant Pot.

    Perfect little pan

    KZing80 . 3 years ago

    Perfect size and great quality. Exactly as described and very useful for expanding the capabilities of my pressure cooker!

    Nice quality, great addition

    Janet . 3 years ago

    Love that I can depend on BB&B for Hard to find accessories for my multipot

    Eggs that Don’t Crack

    Amy Lenar . 3 years ago

    It’s nice to be able to make so many eggs with them cracking!! Love this!!

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews