the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

Intelligent Design Microlight Plush Blanket

139 Reviews

$35.99 - $51.99
$28.79 - $41.59 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.4

139 reviews ·162 ratings

86%

Would recommend

87 recommendations

5
73%
4
13%
3
4%
2
2%
1
7%
4.5

Quality

4.5

Value

4.8

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Great blanket!

    Missy.6 years ago
    Recommended

    This blanket is soft, light weight and has held up under several washings. I have not found it to shed or to be of low quality as some of the other reviews have said. I bought this for my son's bed. It has kept him warm and comfortable.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Horrible

    Disappointed.6 years ago
    Not Recommended

    This blanket sheds everywhere. It was not ever washed with my other blankets and I have lent from this blanket everywhere. It has ruined the other blankets and lent is all in my carpet and anywhere it touches. I am trashing it.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 139 reviews

    Better Than Expected

    Chris . 4 weeks ago

    The other reviews for this product were mixed, but this is a really good blanket. It does shed a little with use, but not to a concerning degree. It is very warm and soft rivaling much thicker blankets. When priced appropriately, I'd strongly recommend this blanket.

    Plush non Shed Blanket

    NikK . 2 months ago

    This blanket is absolutely awesome, It is so plush an l especially love that it does not shed. I have had mine for nearly a year now.

    Plush Blanket

    Neena . 4 months ago

    My older grandson loves this blanket and now I have to order one for his younger brother! Cozy, soft, and a beautiful shade of teal.

    Very soft

    AMOSEL0321 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Microplush oversized blanket is perfect for all year round. The material is not too thick and very soft. After washing a couple times the material has stayed the same size, has kept plush and the color has stayed.

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    Soft and cozy

    Dewey . 5 months ago

    My son's favorite blanket! Soft and cozy.

    Love This!

    garr33 . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blanket is HUGE and it's great!! Super soft, great quality and great to snuggle under. You can use it on a twin size bed but I would just use mine watching TV and it's just as great. Fully envelopes even 2 people and could fit more under there too!

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    Comfy, but really linty.

    HannyKrany . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice blanket, and keeps me warm! The only complaint I have is how extremely linty it is. I’ve had to wash it many times before I could even use it because of how much lint it was leaving everywhere.

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    Bigger than a throw blanket

    Michael B . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great choice for someone who likes to wrap up in their soft blanket due to the xl size. Normally I would need two plush blankets to cover up. This blanket is super soft and provides a medium warmth that’s perfect for snuggling up to watch a movie with the ac cranked up.

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    So comfortable!

    Hc12m . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this blanket. It is so very comfortable to use! It is a great size and super cozy. I dont overheat when im using it , but Im never cold. It is the perfect size and thickness

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    So soft

    Angelgurldavis . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blanket is so soft and comfortable that my son stole it. It's very big and made perfect to snuggle down in

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    Super soft!

    Tng123 . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blanket is super soft right out of the packaging. The best part is after washing/drying it’s even softer! Unlike other blankets, this one does not get matted up or get the little frizz balls all over it. I didn’t have any issue with stitching coming undone after washing. It fits a full/queen mattress wonderfully. It falls perfectly and gives a little extra coverage in both sides of the mattress. It’s a beautiful green color and even gives a shiny sheen. Wonderful product!

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    Very soft!!

    Chris30alayah . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I initially ordered this as a throw for when I am on my sofa watching tv, but my pre teen had other plans. It arrived and immediately opened it and felt how soft and warm it is, she took it and has held it hostage in her room. I will definitely be ordering another one for myself! Definitely recommend!

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    SO soft!

    Coco26 . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off AMAZING quality! This blanket is not only incredibly soft, but also provides just the right amount of “heat”. For being a twin/twin XL size it was still decently big, i am definitely happy with this new blanket. & I got this for free in exchange for my honest review, let me tell you i would definitely purchase on my own time!

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    Super soft

    Mkat . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got the full/queen size and it’s the perfect fit for our son’s queen size bed. The blanket is very soft and is perfect for an extra layer to bedding. It is more on the thin side but still very durable and not too heavy to sleep with.

    LogoOriginally posted on Designer Living

    Plush blanket

    BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

    Beautiful just as picture shows. Washes well. Use gentle cycle and cold water

    Warm and beautiful

    ProfessorJ . 1 year ago

    The aqua color matches with my decor perfectly. Excellent value, Highly recommended.

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Bought 2 and will be returning them both. Blanket was very nice but the heating part made it not worth keeping. Only slightly warm in spots and not evenly heated.

    Soft and warm

    reed . 1 year ago

    But pills slightly.

    We use these on our beds daily

    Slowrey . 1 year ago

    I love these blankets, I probably buy two a year because we they are always on the bed. With dogs and kids jumping all over they get worn and washed constantly. They hold up well and do not shed as much in the first couple washes as you would think. The colors are also amazing and bright and it does not fade, but I always wash in cold.

    Good purchase

    Harriet . 2 years ago

    Warm, good quality, nice color (canary yellow).

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 139 reviews