up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

COUPON: extra 30% off Shark® & Ninja® thru sunday! shop now

$20 off purchases of $75 or more with Afterpay shop now

J. Queen New York™ Sicily Comforter Set

29 Reviews

$271.99 - $419.99
$217.59 - $335.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.5

29 reviews ·31 ratings

100%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
74%
4
16%
3
3%
2
3%
1
3%
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Beautiful bedding

Sandi.5 years ago
Recommended

Even my decorator complimented my choice for this bedding. I love the exquisite look although it is a bit heavier than I would prefer. It adds a subtle color to my graphite furniture. Very soothing color palette.

Most Helpful Critical Review

TOO WEIGHTED/HEAVY

centurycity.5 years ago
Not Recommended

Although this comforter is beautiful, it's weight was the reason I had to return it. It was way too heavy for my liking.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 29 reviews

Width needs to be longer to fit mattresses properl

Donna . 2 months ago

Beautiful fabric and color Valances are too high in price when you have to buy 3 for each window

Cecily comfortable set

Bobby Ken . 2 months ago

This is the most luxuriously comforter set ever! It looks lovely on my queen size bed it adds such beauty to the room. The fact that I got it at a time when they were offering a discount on it was even better.

Couldn’t be happier!

SYLVIEP . 3 months ago

Very happy with my purchase, the quality is good so was the price!

LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Very dissatisfied.

STEVES . 4 months ago

This fabric has a really bad nap problem that makes it look like it's been heavily used or damaged. It looks nothing like the product photos on the website. Also it's much too thick and heavy. I am returning it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Quality Plus

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

Absolutely beautiful. Fit perfectly and quality plus!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

So beautiful

Lorraine . 7 months ago

Love, love, love it

Nice set, colors rigid

KENYARDAJ . 7 months ago

The set is nice and heavy. Doesn’t come with any pillows.

LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Pretty but….

BBB Customer Chris . 7 months ago

This is a beautiful comforter I purchase J queen bedding sets all the time however the bedskirt for this is too short and I ordered a California king

Great comforter set

Denise . 8 months ago

Love this gorgeous comforter set. Very high quality and goes perfectly with my existing decor.

Great quality

NORMAF . 9 months ago

The quality is great No regrets for what you are paying it's just awesome.. Very elegant the color is just the same as the picture shown. We love it. Quality, color and material is just one thing to have at home.

LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Love it

Marie . 1 year ago

This comforter is so, so comfortable and very warm. Be sure to follow dry cleaning instructions. I took a chance a washed it in my washing machine and it snagged in some places but inconspicuous.

Best Comforter Ever

JLO . 1 year ago

Beautiful comforter with amazingly serene colors. It is really worth the money.

Fabulous

Michelle . 2 years ago

This comforter set is elegant. I also saw it at a much higher price in a department store. I am thrilled with my purchase!

Great

daneshia . 2 years ago

I'm so in love with this bedding, we'll worth every penny. Fits my king mattress without having to pull it to one side. I will be looking for one with a little less weight for spring.

Luxurious comfort

AllenKM . 2 years ago

My husband and I are in love with the new look of our bedroom. This comforter and the matching pieces are just gorgeous. The color is regal and vibrant. The plush feel of this comforter keep us warm and cozy.

I absolutely love it.

Jackie F . 2 years ago

Great quality and beautiful comforter. Its heavy and just what I was looking for.

Like, but not Love

MzBling . 2 years ago

Very comfortable and pretty bedding set. The comforter definitely has some weight to it, and will due nicely since winter is coming. My only complaint is that its not a true teal color, so only 4 stars...The color is a bit more greenish than blue and does not go with my teal color scheme. But I kept it anyway because it's pretty and better than what I had. It'll work until I find what I'm looking for.

Just what I was looking for!

Shari . 2 years ago

This product is just what I was looking for! I have been searching for a comforter set that will go with my “vintage” bedroom for quite some time. The comforter is aqua blue. It’s very soft and comfortable...and reversible! It comes with a matching bed skirt. The price is also adequate for the product. I just live my new comforter set!

Comforter set

Sue . 2 years ago

I bought it as a gift, my niece loves it

Love it!!

BB&B Customer . 3 years ago

It’s a beautiful color and a very elegant look!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 29 reviews