2 days only! 50% off select holiday decor shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

our new mailer is here! shop now

$20 off purchases of $75 or more with Afterpay shop now

Madison Park Tangiers Queen Coverlet Set in Blue

68 Reviews

$90.99
4.8

68 reviews ·80 ratings

98%

Would recommend

61 recommendations

5
68
4
9
3
2
2
1
1
0
4.8

Quality

4.9

Value

4.9

Ease of Use

4.8

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 68 reviews

Beautiful

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

This coverlet set is beautiful. The quality is exceptional. Very impressive.

Coverlet Set

Holly . 3 months ago

Coverlet is perfect combination of blues and yellows.

Lovely!

Miriam from MA . 3 months ago

I needed to replace a King sided bedspread. I searched the internet for these particular colors and was generally pleased with this product. It was a tiny bit short on the sides (which is why I gave it 4 stars), so I purchased a navy tailored bedskirt. I don't use the extra pillows that came with the coverlet.

Pretty

BB&B Customer . 9 months ago

This quilt is very pretty with vibrant colors. However if your mattress id on the deeper side it will not cover the sides. This didn’t even cover my mattress all the way. The boxspring was completely exposed.

Looks terrific!

Elaine K . 10 months ago

Just the right weight. Cute accent pillows. Colors vivid. Everyone that sees comments how pretty set is.

Very cute.... for a while

Hlmconrad . 10 months ago

This is a really pretty coverlet. I loved it for about 4 months, but it has started to fade and pill now. It's unfortunate.

Well made quilted coverlet

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

This coverlet is perfect for spring and fall. It’s padded enough to keep you comfortable without being too warm. It’s very well made and includes nice throw pillows.

Gorgeous!

CA Dreamin . 2 years ago

While cotton would have been my preferred fabric, this polyester microfiber is soft and the print is exactly what I wanted. Lightweight, easy to wash and a perfect accent to my room.

Beautiful colors and so soft!

Pmbteach . 2 years ago

I bought the king set for my queen bed so it can be used as a traditional bedspread (with our sleigh footboard), which we prefer. It's the perfect weight for North Carolina, and I love the colors and the pillows. Finally something works with my "too blue" paint!

photo

Perfect coverlet

Mary . 2 years ago

So happy with this coverlet! Pillows are an added bonus, but the quality could be better.

bedspread

Sandra . 2 years ago

Returned comforter. Pillow was yellow, gold in coverlet not yellow.

Looks good in spare bedroom

kimbelry . 2 years ago

I really like the way the comforter looks in our spare bedroom, however I wish I had bought a king size for the queen size bed so that it would hang over the edges of the bed more.

Beautiful!

BBB Fan . 2 years ago

I've had this summer quilt and pillows for two years!! It washes well and is like brand new!! Love it!!

Bought this a couple years ago

Dianne . 2 years ago

I bought this awhile back. It has been on our bed all this time and still looks great.

Beautiful quilt!!

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I love this quilt!! The colors are vibrant and it fits great in our room. Great price for top quality

Very Happy

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I am very happy with my new quilt set. As stated in other reviews the yellow is more of a gold, but it is still beautiful.

photo

Simple but chic

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

The bold blue and yellow floral prints in this bed sheet set is the highlight of its design. Very chic and classic to look at, but aside from that I was happy that the texture is very soft and it wouldnt be hard to clean for its machine washable.

Beautiful in my bedroom!

emdee . 3 years ago

This quilt set is beautiful and just what it looks like online.

Beautiful Set

June . 4 years ago

It’s great quality, beautiful colors...I love it!

Both great buys

Bbygal . 5 years ago

I loved the blue one so much, I bought the orange one for my guest bedroom. The buys are great in that you get a nice product and 3 matching pillows. I enjoy that they are machine washable and not too heavy nor too light, but just right for all seasons.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 68 reviews