the beyond cooking event: get 2x points on kitchen shop now

save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

only $60! 3pc reversible quilt sets shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

Marmalade™ Cotton Hooded Bath Towel in Blue Dots

15 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

4.6

15 reviews ·28 ratings

100%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
82%
4
7%
3
4%
2
4%
1
4%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

    Great kids towel!

    Kayti . 4 months ago

    Great kids towel. It is soft and absorbent towel with a snap in the front to close the towel around their chest. Definitely worth it!

    Perfect towel

    ellamom . 5 months ago

    Loved this towel not to thin but not so heavy that it would take for ever to dry. Great size

    Soft and perfect size

    Sonia . 11 months ago

    We bought this towel to replace the infant towels we were sadly still using for our 2 year old. Much larger, fluffier and softer. He loves when we put the hood on him and the towel comes all the way down to his ankles so it keeps him nice and warm as he’s brushing his teeth.

    So Cute

    Tamara . 12 months ago

    Great little baby towel. Very soft. Very well made. Would buy again.

    Good Quality

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Very satisfied with the quality for the price. My baby loves the thick fluffy feel.

    Perfect For My Kitty

    Denise . 1 year ago

    Great towel and perfect size for my cat! I bought 2 and would def buy more.

    Love the softness!

    Yolanda . 1 year ago

    Great quality!

    One of favorites!

    Heather . 2 years ago

    Absolutly the cutest! Bought several and really glad I did! Gave one away as a birthday gift. Love the snaps on them and how soft they are! Super cute boy/girl design!

    Cute and great price

    Brooke . 2 years ago

    This towel is so cute and fits my 1 year old nicely

    Neutral colored towel

    Talaha . 2 years ago

    Very cute and neutral!

    Positive

    Joyce . 2 years ago

    It’s so cute

    Love

    Becca . 2 years ago

    Kids love it! Very soft

    Soft

    Happy friend . 2 years ago

    Very soft for baby

    Love them!

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    I’m not sure why these don’t have good reviews... I will state that they are on the smaller side but other than that they are great! Super soft, the hood is nice, and I love that they have a snap on the front so they don’t fall off. 100% recommend!

    Flimsy

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Cute but very very flimsy and thin, and the fabric is already pilling. It’s OK because they cost under four dollars on sale, but if I had paid regular price for these I would’ve been very upset. You pretty much do you get what you pay for

    Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews