cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% of one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+ Enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Method® 28 oz. Anti-Bac All-Purpose Cleaner in Bamboo

10 Reviews

$4.89
$3.42 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
3.5

10 reviews ·17 ratings

60%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
8
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
5
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews

    Wonderful cleaning product!

    Linda . 2 years ago

    Not only does it clean but also disinfects! Leaves my granite countertops shiny with no streaks!

    Awful!!

    Dana . 2 years ago

    This product has a horrible smell. I just threw it away.

    bottle came empty. leaked all over. avoid shipping

    jenny . 2 years ago

    They made efforts to wrap it in plastics but somehow the bottle still leaked. I received an empty bottle and all other items were damaged in the box

    My fav cleaner!

    Coolincuse . 2 years ago

    No bad chemicals, cleans well, great scent! Please always keep it in stock!

    Smells nice - Does not ship well

    LS . 2 years ago

    Trying to avoid in-person transactions while coronavirus cases are spiking in the area, I ordered this online from Bed Bath and Beyond. There was definitely effort in shipping it well - it was individually wrapped in a plastic bag and then surrounded by bubble wrap - however, this was no match for a product left in the "ON" position, and it leaked through the plastic and bubble wrap into the box and on some of my other items shipped together with it. It also leaked all over my garage floor where I unboxed everything, to leave all the wet packaging outside. Thankfully it doesn't appear that anything was damaged, just about a quarter of the product was missing from the bottle.

    Love the product, BUT

    Corinne . 2 years ago

    I ordered this again, but it came 1/3 empty. There was no leakage, tape still around the top, plastic bag it was wrapped in, paper cushioning and cardboard box were not wet. Not sure how it was partially emptied. Tried several times to reach customer service and the online chat but gave up.....

    Great smell!

    Helana . 2 years ago

    Love the smell! Seems to work good.

    Love it!

    Tina . 3 years ago

    Works great! Light scent! I can use this product without getting a migraine.

    Lori . 3 years ago

    I am disappointed that my shipment was returned and I was not given an update from anyone at BBB. I have made several purchases and this was the first problem I have encountered.

    Very good

    Vitoria . 3 years ago

    Smells good and it’s very good for bathrooms.

    Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews