up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

COUPON: extra 30% off Shark® & Ninja® thru sunday! shop now

$20 off purchases of $75 or more with Afterpay shop now

Mohawk Home Acclaim 20" x 34" Bath Rug in Sand

33 Reviews

$28.99
4.2

33 reviews ·34 ratings

80%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
62%
4
15%
3
12%
2
6%
1
6%
4.0

Quality

4.2

Value

4.5

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Gorgeous bath rug!

Di50.5 years ago
Recommended

This is the 4th rug I’ve tried, and I love it! I’ve noticed the trend is square rugs, probably because it’s easier to sew on the edging tape by squaring off the corners instead of rounding. But the tape shows and sticks out beyond the edge and I don’t like the look. This rug has the traditional rounded look, has dense pile and the color I ordered is beautiful (seafoam). I also ordered the matching contour rug and the set is perfect!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Great look and feel, Does not absorb moisture.

Michele.5 years ago
Not Recommended

It is so soft,beautiful size and color,for my small bath. But this material does not absorb moisture at all, So must be draped over shower after to dry out. meh!! 100% nylon, with a latex backing..Now I know better.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews

measurements are wrong!!!!!!

Tonya . 3 months ago

These rugs arent what they say they are they are 19 1/2by 33.I dont even know if I will order anything from Bed Bath Beyond again .I am so mad that they dont measure what they say.I wanted them that exact measurement.I didn't want to go through the trouble of sending them back but I won't order no more rugs.First time something like this has ever happened!!!!

Mohawk Bath Rug

ThomasS . 3 months ago

Great color, arrived in a reasonable amount of time, did not fade when they were washed but the backing flacked off in the dryer.

Very disappointed.

disappointed . 4 months ago

I agree with another reviewer this is smaller than expected. Now that I see it in my home I see it is too small and way overpriced for the size. they call a not quite 40 inch wide rug "oversized".

Great Bathmat

BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

Perfect size and pleasingly soft on the feet

Hate it

Pat . 9 months ago

I hate this rug. The pile makes it look mottled or dirty.Nothing made it look any better.

photo

Love

ReeWithClass . 9 months ago

I love Mohawk bathroom rugs. Their of good quality and no fading at all.

The perfect rug for the bathroom

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

I fell in love with this rug it is puffy and cozy and the color I pick makes it even more perfect at first I got the small one it look nice but it wasn’t full enough for that look I wanted than I order the next size and oh my gosh it was perfect . I wrote the name of the brand just in case I get another rug for my second bathroom I would know the brand

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Unsatisfactory

A bit smaller than advertised

martyh . 1 year ago

Love the rug -- softness, color, etc. -- but be aware that the measurements are off about an inch all the way around. Our previous rug was the same measurement and when I set this new rug on top of the old one, it fits inside the border.

Looks good!

Beverly . 1 year ago

This bathroom rug is what I was looking for. It lays nice and feels good to walk on.

Nice Looking Rug

Starchild . 1 year ago

Bought in Merlot, and it is a beautiful color. The rug looks higher quality, not thin at all, with non skid backing. Happy with this purchase!

Disappointing

Nancy . 1 year ago

I expected a thicker, sturdier rug for the price. The pile is coming loose and coming out of rug. That doesn't say quality. It is not a dense, thick shaggy pile. Hard to explain. Where is the quality for price? Glad I didn't pay full price.

Love this rug!

cj . 1 year ago

washes beautifully, feels thick to touch and under feet, color espresso - perfect!

Great look and feel, Does not absorb moisture.

Michele . 1 year ago

It is so soft,beautiful size and color,for my small bath. But this material does not absorb moisture at all, So must be draped over shower after to dry out. meh!! 100% nylon, with a latex backing..Now I know better.

Best Bathroom rugs ever!

Marian . 2 years ago

I have tried many different types of bathroom rugs. These are fabulous! They look nice, wear well, and DO NOT SLIP OR SLIDE!! We love the way they feel after stepping out of the shower or bath. They are well worth the price. Highly recommend!!

Nice color

meper . 2 years ago

It's hard to find a bath rug with rounded corners anymore, so that's a plus. Color is just what I was looking for. Density of fiber is lacking. Definitely not plush like rugs of the past. I kept them though.

?????

Susan . 2 years ago

Do not remember which rug this is.

Love it

AZ to MI . 2 years ago

Washes well. Holds its color

Bath rug

Tina . 2 years ago

I really like this bathroom rug. It’s soft and perfect color. I wish I had bought a little bigger one. But this one still works perfect. I recommend it

Very nice rugs

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

These rugs are very nice quality. Very absorbent and do not slip around with the latex backing. Very soft under foot. Would buy again.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews