25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop now

Mohawk Home® Farmhouse Mirage 2-Foot 5-Inch x 3-Foot 8-Inch Washable Accent Rug Sand/Praline

79 Reviews

$44.99
4.8

79 reviews ·122 ratings

96%

Would recommend

47 recommendations

5
105
4
10
3
2
2
4
1
1
4.7

Quality

4.7

Value

4.8

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 79 reviews

    Kitchen area rug

    BB&B Customer . 3 weeks ago

    size and colors are perfect match for my kitchen.

    Mirage Accent Rug

    L Graves . 3 weeks ago

    I absolutely LOVE this rug! It fits perfectly at my back door and is so comfortable on your feet. Great purchase.

    Accent rug for my kitchen

    KiwiC Gregory . 1 month ago

    The colors are a perfect accent for my kitchen. The light beige matches the beige floor tiles. The black is perfect for a half moon black rug in front of the refrigerator. Very happy!

    Love this rug!

    SwirlyGirl . 2 months ago

    This rug is so soft! I think I could actually sleep on it if I had to. LOL It’s also very eye appealing with the 3-dimensional layers. I may purchase more of this rug. I love this rug!

    Nice accent rug

    LAC44 . 4 months ago

    Bought in store. Accent rug by front door and eye catching. I did notice binding stitching in a spot not as even on all carpets in store so hope no problem when wash, don't think so. Price was good. Stays put. Happy w purchase. Vacuum w stick vac so suction does not suck up rug ... or larger vacuum use floor selection.

    Rug

    BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

    Love this rug

    Very Nice!

    Joann . 9 months ago

    Just what I was looking for.

    Nice Product

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Purchased 2 of these for the kitchen!

    Mohawk Accent Rug

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Love the color and fabric. Great product

    Love it

    DoubleOhGlo . 1 year ago

    Great to add some color to my bathroom

    not pleased

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Purchased two runners both mildew and mold ridden upon opening throw rugs were fine runners disgusting

    Nice looking but...

    Barbara . 1 year ago

    ...slides on hardwood floor and difficult to vacuum because the pile isn’t even. Parts of the rug are recessed and as I try to vacuum the rug gets pulled up by the vacuum cleaner. Very disappointed in this purchase from BB&B.

    Great quality, value

    Peggy . 1 year ago

    Beautiful rug, substantially tight weave. Mohawk lives up to it’s name.

    Great colors

    GEORGE . 2 years ago

    Great colors. Great quality bath matte

    Disappointed

    NCbbwatcher . 2 years ago

    After the first wash the binding around the edge started to unravel.

    Great rug!!

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    This rug is being used at our back door. It’s a great color hides all the dirt coming in from outside. And it’s washable which is what I love the most so when the time comes I can just toss it into the washing machine.

    Meh

    Babycakes-Kiko . 2 years ago

    Nice looking rug. Originally purchased for entryway but even with an abundance of rubber backing it still slips and slides all over the floor. Moved it to another area where there is little traffic. Wouldn't recommend.

    Nice lookin rug but not safe

    Barbara . 2 years ago

    I had purchased this rug to place it in my entryway. Despite the substantial rubber backing the rug kept sliding. It was constantly dirty looking and for some reason my vacuum cannot pick up the dirt. I have to shake it out on my balcony to get the dirt off. I’ve since moved it to my bedside and have the night table holding it in place to prevent it from moving around. Disappointed with my purchase.

    Nice area rugs.

    Gwen . 2 years ago

    I purchased two small and two large for kitchen and front and back door. Very attractive. I did have to move the front door one a little further in from when the door swings open. One of the stripes has a higher pile than the others.

    Attractive rug

    Barbara . 2 years ago

    I ordered this rug to put in my entryway. The rug is more attractive in person then it appears online. It's low profile enough so that it doesn't interfere when opening and closing my front door. The only disappointment was that the rug was delivered folded and not rolled causing a crease in the rug. Hopefully this will disappear in a few days.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 79 reviews