25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop now

Naturepedic Organic Breathable Crib Mattress Pad in Natural

86 Reviews

$99.99

Out of stock

4.9

86 reviews ·86 ratings

91%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
80
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.0

Quality

3.0

Value

3.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 86 reviews

Love this cover

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 months ago

We love the quality of this mattress cover. We are buying another one! Best mini crib cover out there.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Love

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 months ago

I bought my toddler mattress and my unborn baby a mattress, they both came with the crib mattress cover. I have already wash it and put it back on mattress. Is working great!

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Highly recommend this mattress!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 months ago

Arrived quickly, no delays, no fumes, and was able to use it right away. It was reassuring to have our child sleep on this mattress right away knowing there were no harmful chemicals used in this product.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Love the idea of it

Emily . 8 months ago

The breathable cover is a plus however it leaves a honeycomb imprint on our baby’s head due to the firm surface.

photo

I love the idea of this mattress pad but...

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 8 months ago

I was looking for a Green Guard Gold Certified product that was also organic and stumbled upon this one. I really like that it's free of harmful chemicals, however it leaves a honeycomb imprint on our baby's face due to the firm surface.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Love it!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 9 months ago

I love that I can trust it is safe for my baby! It is a little heavy, but I only notice when I lift it!

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Beautiful and safe

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 11 months ago

The entire experience was fantastic. The sales associate was knowledgeable and patient. This mattress is the first purchase but certainly will not be the last! We've found a lifelong brand!

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Tooo bug fro my bassinet

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

I LOVE Naturopedic products and fully trust them, and this mattress pad cover seems like a high quality product like all of theirs BUT this cover was way too big for my mini crib :bassinet mattress so I have to return it. Total bummer. However, I have their crib mattress and love it.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Great product

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

Works well and has held up through many washer/dryer cycles. Recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Baby loves mattress

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

This mattress is expensive but worth every penny. Our baby loves it and it's absent of so many chemicals. We aired it out for a couple of days but it was more out of habit than necessity. Highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Great quality!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

Extremely well- made. Fit the mattress perfectly. I liked it so much I bought another one.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Nice extra padding for baby mattress

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this product because it gives a little extra cushion to the mattress. Not sure how breathable it is with a sheet on it but either way I like the extra padding for baby.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Simply the best

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mattress is properly firm with no uneven pressure points.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

would recommend

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] nice quality material and construction, fits babyletto mini crib mattress well. adds a nice extra layer of padding and protection.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Works as intended

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress cover is great. No issues with using it on my child's infant/toddler mattress.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

I would buy Naturepedic organic products again.

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is made of high quality and soft material. My experience with Naturepedic has been positive from ordering to delivery. I highly recommend their mattresses and crib cover

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Definitely needs a sheet, but good quality

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby would not sleep directly on this. That being said, it's high quality and once I put the sheet on top, he was happy. Like that it's not too hot for him in the night!

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Lightweight and Fits Mattress

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lightweight and easily fits the mattress. Happy with this purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Very good quality product

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mattress cover is very well constructed and covers the crib mattress perfectly. I'm sure we'll get much use. I'm considering buying a second one to be able to alternate uses.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Works as intended

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After being happy with naturepedic baby mattresses with my first daughter, we didn't make a lot of research when we were purchasing a mattress for the second one. Her both cribs have those. One think we didn't have with my first is the breathable cover-I am not sure if it didn't exists 10 years ago or if we just couldn't afford it. But this time around we got it. First, it is functional. It is a water proof cover if nothing else. Second, it provides some give and make the mattress a tiny bit more comfortable (I imagine). Third, it works as it is intended in such that it provides a little bit of space between the mattress and the sheet, which I imagine would allow for some breathability without taking away functionality.

LogoOriginally posted on naturepedic.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 86 reviews