up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

our new mailer is here! shop now

$20 off purchases of $75 or more with Afterpay shop now

Nestwell™ Cotton Comfort Waterproof Queen Mattress Pad

103 Reviews

$75.00
$60.00 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.1

103 reviews ·116 ratings

73%

Would recommend

16 recommendations

5
63%
4
13%
3
7%
2
6%
1
11%
4.2

Quality

4.3

Value

Most Helpful Positive Review

Noisefree comfort

sibella.1 year ago

The Nestwell cotton comfort waterproof mattress pad does what it claims. It is quite comfortable and makes no rustling sounds. I washes well, but it helps if you have a large capacity washer and dryer. Mine are regular sized and I had to run it through the dryer twice, the last patch I finished off with the hair dryer. Well, it worked! Overall it's a good product.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Be careful when you wash this item

None.1 year ago
Not Recommended

I usually do not write reviews but I felt I should warn buyers. Right after purchase, I went to the laundromat to wash this mattress pad as I do any of my large bedding. When I went to take it out of the washer, it was heavy. I did not realize that the corners were full of water, and as I tried to remove it, about 2 galloons of water spilled on the floor. I felt terrible as the attendant scrambled to help me. We had to take it outside to wring it a bit. It was so wet that I had to bring it home to hang dry for a day or two. It is something to do with the material the sides are made of. Water does not pass through.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 103 reviews

Thank goodness, a cotton mattress pad with some pl

BB&B Customer . 1 week ago

It was so difficult to find a 100% cotton pad that had some plushness to it but this one does it!! I am very glad that I bought this item.

Great!

SJC . 3 weeks ago

Mattress pad is easy to put on, high comfort, stays in place

Exactly what I was looking for!

Bella Cruiser . 1 month ago

Loved the cotton. Great fit! Good price!

Meg . 1 month ago

Easy to put on the mattress!

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

It comes off my mattress every night… it’s not good

Very Good Product at a Good Price

WestchesterNana . 2 months ago

This waterproof mattress pad has worked well for us -- it has protected the mattress from spills and other liquid messes. It washes nicely and is fluffy enough to pad the mattress well.

Not great.

Vicki . 2 months ago

We ordered this mattress pad with the intention of making our bed more cozy. It comes all condensed so we followed directions and laid it flat for 24 hours to allow it to spread out. It never has been a big enough for our queen mattress and now it's got a giant tear in it located in a place that makes no sense. Don't waste your money.

Not for a Single Person Household

Just Another Stress . 2 months ago

As a single person, I was unable to get any two corners to stay on. There is some question as to whether the pad was large enough for a Queen size bed.

Quality Mattress Pad

Deborah . 2 months ago

This is our second purchase of the Nestwell Waterproof Mattress Pad that helps protect our mattress and adds an extra layer of padded comfort. It easily fits our deep padded mattress too.

Very Good Product at a Good Price

WestchesterNana . 2 months ago

The pad is properly sized, well made, washes well and looks good.

The mattress pad

Girnell . 2 months ago

The pad is very nice, however, it doesn’t stay tucked in under the mattress. Very aggravating. I like a tight bed and this and sheet crawling all night and while trying to make it up in the morning. Not happy with it especially when it costs so much.

well made mattress protection

Kathryn . 2 months ago

This fits the mattress nicely and is well-made. I bought two and I highly recommend them over your mattress and topper.

Eye catching!!!

Gail . 3 months ago

Perfect item I could have bought.

Slips off while sleeping

JennH1971 . 3 months ago

The mesh that stretches to go around the corners does not stay tight and therefore slips off the corners and then pull sheets off too. :(

Mattress pad

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

This mattress pad is great - it is very comfortable and washes very well.

Jennifer . 3 months ago

This works pretty good - wish it had thicker elastic for deep pocketed mattress

Waterproof mattress pad

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Product does the job.

Great fit and comfortable

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

This mattress cover fits very well on a queen pillow top mattress. My house guest said it was very comfortable

Great fit

PamH . 3 months ago

I've purchased many of these through the years and this by far is the easiest and best fitting one!! I recommend this item!!!

NOT waterproof!

Bed wetter . 3 months ago

My grandson wet the bed last night and it went through the mattress cover and stained the mattress. I'm VERY annoyed!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 103 reviews