save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

Get 20% off every purchase with Welcome Rewards™+! Enroll now

Ninja® Foodi™ Indoor Grill 5-in-1 with 4-Quart Air Fryer

1874 Reviews

$229.99

Out of stock

4.7

1,874 reviews ·2,126 ratings

93%

Would recommend

1,051 recommendations

5
84%
4
9%
3
2%
2
2%
1
3%
4.8

Quality

4.6

Value

4.8

Features

4.7

Ease of Use

Most Helpful Positive Review

Over the top amazing!

jrsatx.4 years ago
Recommended

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a lot of high-end appliances (pressure cooker, toaster oven, blender), but this is one of the best. So far I have used to to make almost perfect breakfast potatoes and tortilla chips. It heats up quickly and cooks evenly. I did both completely oil-free. My only recommendation is to watch and stir a bit more if you use no oil at all. Some oil can help even out the cooking but I was trying to push this thing to the limit. It is large but the build quality is great and it is really easy to clean. It is also very easy to operate. I highly recommend this product. Ninja has knocked it out of the park with this one.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Overall Good Featues

Dr.C.4 years ago
Not Recommended

I was extremely excited to get this product. I watched the infomercials and could not wait to see for myself if the “rumors” were true. Upon receipt, I used the air fryer for chicken wings and it worked great. However, it was HORRIBLE for fish. Next, I used the grill for chicken. The chicken was excellent. I was excited! The thing that I was not excited about was the cleanup. This is my biggest complaint. I have used this unit 4 times and I have cleaned it each and every time. However, you cannot clean it thoroughly and the bar that is over the heating mechanism is rusted. This is a MAJOR problem. I have attached a picture for your review. Also, the splatter guard is impossible to clean properly. I have soaked it and placed it in the dishwasher, and it still doesn’t come clean. Any grease that gets on it is hard to remove and it should not happen like this. To much money was paid for this product for this to happen. I just got this unit Oct. 30, 2019. Shaking my head.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 1874 reviews

LIFE CHANGING APPLIANCE

jenaa1 . 1 month ago

I have had my Ninja Foodi 4 in 1 indoor grill for about 4 years and it's still amazing! It can do anything fancy, but also simple things like air fry french fries, heat up Taquitos, and make grilled cheese sandwiches. I've also used the Grill feature to cook a whole pork tenderloin in less than 20 minutes. Nothing is ever dried out and it cooks food very fast! Even perfect for reheating pizza!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I love it

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Great !!!!

Best Birthday Gift Ever...

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

This was a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it ❤️!

Very nice

Charles . 3 months ago

I have one and just bought one for a gift.

The best indoor grill

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

I love it! Fast, easy to clean, quality of meat grilled is the same as any outdoor grill! Highly recommend!

Lori . 3 months ago

Makes delicious crispy chicken wings! Easy to clean too!

Love It!!!

Sande . 4 months ago

I love my indoor ninja foodi indoor grill! I use it more than I use my stove. My sister in law came to visit and when she went home she bought one. We bought our daughter in law one for her birthday. She love it to.

love it!

Sandra . 4 months ago

cooks great, saves time, watch it because it cooks really fast

Pretty good

Adam . 4 months ago

It’s pretty fun to use. It’s stated to be smokeless but each time we’ve used it, it put out enough smoke to set off our fire alarms. The booklet of recipes might be a bit off on the timing they give to cool stuff, because both times we’ve used it the meat hasn’t cooked all the way through, even when left in a minute longer than recommended. But it’s easy to use and pretty easy to clean.

Great grill

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

Cooks very well but still need to keep practicing.

I love it

Elvira . 4 months ago

I love it, its is easy to clean to use

Get. This. One.

OnlyReviewsWhenNecessary . 5 months ago

There are a million air fryer combos out there, but this one is nothing short of fantastic. On top of that, the customer service at Ninja is amazing! After 2+ years of daily(sometimes more than once a day) use, ours had an issue where the fan wouldn’t shut off upon opening and then the timer wouldn’t run. First issue ever. We called and they walked us through the problem and are sending a new one. Just had to pay shipping. $24. Not a problem. Totally worth it. They were courteous and helpful. I will definitely be buying another one down the line. Ninja products are fantastic!

Can't go wrong here!

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

Have several of these between houses and you can't go wrong. BBBY was a little higher priced but with the always available coupons and free shipping, the bottom line is always better here.

Ninja 5-1 grill

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

We are very happen with this product

Favorite new appliance

Audra G . 5 months ago

This is my favorite cooking appliance. It has been great not having to use the oven. I have found new ways to cook and also trying new recipes

was great until….

Ashley . 5 months ago

My family loved this air fryer; we used it almost daily. However, we purchased it October of 2021 and in August of 2022 it has stopped working! The unit no longer generates heat. Very disappointed that this machine didn’t even last a year!

Best Air Fryer!

jennahd57d . 5 months ago

This air fryer is probably my most used small kitchen appliance. It works so well and the grill feature makes it so easy to cook grilled meats to perfection. It is also so easy to clean!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great Product!

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

Love my Ninja Foodie Indoor Grill! Cooks so fast. I’ve only grilled and air fried food, so far.

Great way to cook!

Geo1 . 6 months ago

I purchased this product about one month ago and am so pleased with the ease in using it and learning ways to cook our meals. Am able to prepare various dishes in a short time that taste very good. I am so pleased I purchased it.

LogoOriginally posted on sharkninja.com

Carolyn . 6 months ago

I purchased this having tried several foods at a friend's house. So far I have only used the "Air Crisp" setting. The food turns out great, but I'm very disappointed that I can't seem to get the mesh filter as clean as I would like it. It is severely discolored.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 1874 reviews