save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

Get 20% off every purchase with Welcome Rewards™+! Enroll now

OXO Good Grips® Stainless Steel Mini Angled Measuring Cup

19 Reviews

$9.99

Out of stock

4.7

19 reviews ·24 ratings

100%

Would recommend

9 recommendations

5
88%
4
4%
3
4%
2
0%
1
4%
4.8

Quality

4.6

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews

    Great Product

    Tammie . 1 year ago

    I ordered a second one as needed 2. Great product.

    OXO Mini Measuring Cup in steel is useful addition

    Kenneth . 2 years ago

    I already had an OXO steel 2 Cup angled measuring cup from 2008 Also plastic OXO angled measuring 1 cup and 1/2 cup mini I feel the metal versions are more durable than the plastic

    It's a Jigger not a full measuring cup

    Ooops . 2 years ago

    I didn't pay attention to the size and thought it would be a full measuring cup. No, it's a 2oz jigger for a bar. Oops. It's lovely. Well made. Just make sure that's what you were looking for haha.

    Rusted after the first run in the dishwasher

    Stephanie . 2 years ago

    I like that I can measure easily with this cup, but it obtained a rust spot inside after one wash in the dishwasher.

    drink mixer . 2 years ago

    Durable, easy to read and pour from

    Love the spout!

    Cyndi . 2 years ago

    I use this to measure essential oils for soap making. Easy to read measuring lines, stainless steel, plus a spout = perfect! Very happy that I found this.

    Long lasting tool

    Mavi . 2 years ago

    Though not as see through than its plastic version, this stainless steel measuring cup is of better material and more heat resistant

    perfect little addition for the kitchen

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    Perfect if you make sauces or bake and need something that holds several tablespoons at once when measuring. It is much tinier than I expected- but I have ben using it regularly.

    Best shot pourer

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    I love this for making cocktails! It’s easy to see the measurements and pours very nicely, no spills!

    Perfect!

    Patty . 3 years ago

    Measurements remain intact unlike plastic jigger. Wish they were in store. Had to order online and it took quite awhile. Ordered for Christmas and came after.

    Excellent product

    Michael W . 3 years ago

    I ordered this to go along with my new Dedica espresso machine and it's a great product, well made, easy to clean and use. Love it and it goes well with the other utensils I have to make espresso.

    Bar Buddy

    Randall . 3 years ago

    great for measuring and pouring and matches other stainless utensils

    Great quality

    Jeri . 4 years ago

    I bought this to replace my plastic small measuring cup because the measurements had worn off and it became hard to read. I like it a lot. The only issue is because it is Stainless it is dark in the cup so you need good lighting to be able to see the numbers. But thats ok because since it is Stainless I am sure it will hold up for a very long time.

    Durable

    Amandaaa . 4 years ago

    I have several of these from OXO in plastic. I love this stainless version. Great little shot glass.

    Great little cup

    MountJoyMama . 5 years ago

    I saw a bartender using this at a local bar and thought it would make a great measuring cup, as it had a spout on one side and several options for liquid amounts. It works great and is easy to clean.

    Does the job

    Coopie . 5 years ago

    Perfect for my needs. Wanted exact measurements for expensive bourbon,.

    High quality and fancy design.

    Sanne . 5 years ago

    Very fancy mini measuring cup. Handy and nice design.

    easy to measure for mixed drinks

    jimthewalker . 5 years ago

    I have owned many shot glasses in my life. this is by far one of the best. same great OXO quality. easy to read scale. pours nicely.

    Rusted, had to return for new ones

    Jani . 6 years ago

    I ordered two of these. Three arrived. They were rusted. I took them back to the store. They arranged to send new ones. The store wanted to charge shipping for it. So disappointing. Anyway, new ones are working for me.

    Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews