up to 25% off spring essentials! shop now

save up to 50% off clearance! shop now

our easter shop is here, so hop on over! shop now

say thanks to mom & gift with love shop now

Patisse® Nonstick Bakeware

9 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

3.6

9 reviews ·11 ratings

73%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
55%
4
9%
3
9%
2
0%
1
27%
4.0

Quality

4.8

Value

4.8

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

    nice pan

    SuziQ . 6 years ago

    This size is hard to find. Personally, I would have ordered Rachael Ray, but this size only came in a set. The pan is lighter than I expected it to be. They also recommend lightly greasing the pan before each use, which I didn't expect for a nonstick pan. That's why it got 4 stars instead of 5. I don't have to grease my Rachael Ray, even when recipe instructs to do so, and nothing ever sticks. So get Rachael Ray instead if you have a choice. But I will keep and use this pan.

    coffee2 . 6 years ago

    Worked for a recipe I have, Ribbon Cookies. Could not find this size anywhere

    Too big

    Marla . 7 years ago

    I was looking for an 8" springform. This was advertised as 8 1/2" , but is actually bigger than that--closer to 8 3/4". It looked like a nice quality pan, but was too big for me, so it went back

    Awesome Springform Pan

    EasyBaker . 7 years ago

    I bought two of these so I can make cheesecakes in my Instant Pot, an electric pressure cooker. They work wonderfully! They are a very high quality pan and I love the non-stick ceramic interior. I definitely recommend these!

    Very low quality - a waste of money

    vtwice . 7 years ago

    The non stick coating stained after cooking biscuits, that were not burnt, in it. It looks so bad that I will probably throw it away.

    Warped & Twists

    ChefMom . 7 years ago

    This pan was slightly warped right out of the box. I decided to give it a try anyway. Once in the oven it twisted violently and threw my food all to one corner of the pan. Needless to say I returned it.

    bent

    jojo . 7 years ago

    Recived slightly warped. First time in oven it twisted terribly. Slid food to one corner. Very disappointed. Need to return.

    Great looking muffin pan

    Judy7 . 7 years ago

    The white finish looks great and will be easy to clean.

    Attractive cookie sheet

    Judy7 . 7 years ago

    The cookie sheet is just the right size and very clean looking, with a light finish that should decrease over browning.

    Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews