LAST DAY cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

great cozy gifts shop UGG

Patton Wall Décor 19-Inch x 60-Inch Wood Leaner Mirror in Natural

11 Reviews

$219.99
$175.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

5.0

11 reviews ·11 ratings

100%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
11
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews

Sooo cute!

Jher . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This French door full length mirror is absolutely adorable! It looks so great in person. The colors and design are great and it’s such a great addition to our bedroom. The distressing looks very realistic and I have absolutely no complaints. It’s the perfect size and it’s just so beautiful. Easy to just lean against the wall or you can hang it if you prefer.

Originally posted on nbgroupus

Beautiful mirror

LTCEE . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this mirror. I got the teal/green one and it's beautiful. My picture is making it look darker than it actually is. Its' lighter in color. It came very well packaged. The details like the door handle is really nice. We have a farmhouse kind of vibe in one of the rooms and I put the mirror in there and it looks nice.

photo
Originally posted on nbgroupus

Beautiful Distressed French Door Mirror

NicciColeLee . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can not explain how beautiful this mirror is. The distressed French door 19x60 inch is like a piece of art. What a charm it brings and I don't even mind looking at myself in it. It has gorgeous details and finish. Perfect full body size and whether you hang it up or just prop it in a corner it brings beauty and light to a room. Extremely well made and sturdy. There is weight to this so not flimsy. Thick solid wood and crystal clear image! I have to say the quality is top of the line beauty and function. Highly recommend!!

Originally posted on nbgroupus

Mirror with flair

Blurb13 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Why get a burning full length mirror when you can have one that’s part of the decor. I love this, it’s like a useful art piece. I didn’t have a full length mirror in my bedroom and this does the job while looking so fancy and sophisticated. Functional art

Originally posted on nbgroupus

Gorgeous!

Thumbug9191 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mirror is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfect as a both decorative and useful item in my house. The mirror is a good quality and the construction is sturdy and yet delicate looking at the same time.

Originally posted on nbgroupus

Absolutely beautiful

madznenny . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This distressed french door mirror is gorgeous!!! Full length so it’s not just pretty to look at, it very functional but man is it good to look at! It is very sturdy and well made unlike those flimsy full length mirrors. I have had several people oooh and aah over it.

Originally posted on nbgroupus

Gorgeous!

maddiegirl . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this mirror. The design is really cool and it's really good quality and has a ni e weight to it. I love that it has that unfinished wood feel. It is white washed and has hints of light blue throughout. It is made to be hung only one way (with the handle showing on the left) but you can probably add your own wire if you want it hung a different way. We can't wait to hang it and display it.

photo
Originally posted on nbgroupus

Great

Angz . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this mirror a month ago and I’m glad I did. It’s absolutely beautiful. It comes packaged great. It’s easy to hang up. I highly recommend this for someone needing a long mirror!! It adds a great look to any room!!

Originally posted on nbgroupus

Absolutely beautiful

Dusty143 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to get the Patton 19x60 French Door Full Length Mirror. It has a beautiful white wash distressed wood patina, complete with a handle and small door hinges that give it a farmhouse look. The frame reminds me of an old screen door. It is built sturdy and isn’t heavy, but isn’t light at the same time. I absolutely love it!

photo
Originally posted on nbgroupus

Beautiful addition to any room

Kitkattmac . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received the Patton Wall Decor the sizing was perfect. It was 19x60 I put right in between my sliding glass doors and it looked super cute! I thought one full French door would look odd, but it came out adorable! I love how these French doors are distressed looking, the color is white and has some teal blue in it. I also love how it has a mirror included, super easy to hang! Love this decor

Originally posted on nbgroupus

Wow!

Lexy7876 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received the Patton Wall Decor the sizing was perfect. It was 19x60 I put right in between my sliding glass doors and it looked super cute! I thought one full French door would look odd, but it came out adorable! I love how these French doors are distressed looking, the color is white and has some teal blue in it. I also love how it has a mirror included, super easy to hang! Love this decor

Originally posted on nbgroupus

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews