save up to 50% on winter clearance! shop now

you'll looove our valentine's day shop! shop now

don't drop the ball—get game-day ready today! shop now

New Welcome Rewards™+ members get $15 in rewards! Enroll for $29/yr

Power XL 5 qt. Vortex Best Air Fryer in Red

323 Reviews

$119.99
$95.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.3

323 reviews ·398 ratings

79%

Would recommend

34 recommendations

5
76%
4
8%
3
3%
2
3%
1
11%
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

4.4

Features

Most Helpful Positive Review

Meals made easy!

BB&B Customer.1 year ago

Our first air fryer and we love it! Cooks the best steak with just the right seasoning YOU like. I did buy another cook book separate from the one it came with and have branched out trying new receipts. It is an easy cleanup which makes you want to use it more often. We have the 5-7 quart which is good for 2 - 4 people. It is smaller than the larger ones and sits well on my limited counter space. It is a joy to cook in! Love this brand also. If you want amazing food try it you might love it!!

Most Helpful Critical Review

Stops working

BB&B Customer.1 year ago
Not Recommended

I have had this item a little over a year and have used it about once every 1-2 months. It just stopped working without warning and I contacted the manufacturer. Since my purchase was just over a year ago they will not replace it or offer anything. So buyer beware. Item can last for 1yr until warranty runs out then stop working.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 323 reviews

Power XL 5qt Vortex

Suzanne . 2 weeks ago

Great product and works famously!

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

All around great product!

Wow

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

Awesome, easy to use and tastes good

Air Fryer

April . 1 month ago

I got this for my parents for Christmas my father wanted one badly , and he was very very excited to start using it. I showed him it could do a whole chicken and he was extra excited for that too. This will be so wonderful for the two of them.

Gift

Kathleen . 1 month ago

A gift to my son. No complaints received.

Defective product

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

I bought this as a Christmas gift for a family member. We opened the box and tried to use it…made a weird noise and died. Had to return it and it was out of stock, so I couldn’t replace it. Too bad, because I have one and it’s fantastic!

Christmas gift!

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

This product was a gift, they requested it, I believe they are happy with it. I haven't had any complaints from them about it.

Be aware

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

Ordered this for a Christmas gift on line from BB&B when she tried it it did not work now has to take it to a store to hopefully get it replaced.

Awesomeness!

Kimberly . 1 month ago

It’s nice looking, with so many features! love how it tells us it needs to be shaken. There isn’t anything negative I can say about it!

Late to the Airfryer party

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

I can't believe I've wanted all this time to get an airfryer... this one is great and got it for a great price too...

Didn’t know what we were missing!

Gena . 2 months ago

What a time saver! Perfect bacon, perfect easy to peel eggs, crispy most chicken and tasty fries. I didn’t plan to keep on my kitchen counter but haven’t put it up because we use it everyday!

Seeing is Believing

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

This is an awesome air fryer. I absolutely love the see through window helps avoid overcooking food. Cleanup is very easy! Highly recommended.

Mary Anne . 2 months ago

Returned received one as a gift and it’s great

Love it!

Tracy . 2 months ago

This is by far the best airfryer I've had. It's large size, easier to use, and all around perfect. I bought two... one for home and one for our camper. It's perfect and I highly recommend

Nice

Shorty . 2 months ago

Works well for most recipes I've tried.

Love it

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I have never used an air fryer before, but I'm in love with this product. I highly recommend this air fryer.

Air Fryer

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I bought myself a Christmas gift, this Air Fryer. I haven’t used yet but have been told I will love it!

stop Zip payments

Dawn . 2 months ago

this item was canceled by bed bath and beyond because you did not have item. did you contact zip to stop payment?

Air fryer

Sheryl . 2 months ago

This is a Christmas gift

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Best investment ever. This is the 5 one I’ve purchased. 2 for me and other’s Christmas gifts

Showing 1 - 20 out of 323 reviews