cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+ Enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Rectangular Lattice Print Storage Bin

18 Reviews

$15.99 - $29.99

Out of stock

4.9

18 reviews ·19 ratings

100%

Would recommend

18 recommendations

5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.9

Quality

4.9

Value

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

My favorite bin

Cece23 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bin is my most favorite bin I have in my house at the moment. It looks beautiful in every room and can be used to for many different things, toys, books, diapers, bills etc. Its easy to spot clean if it happens to get dirty. This bin was made with great quality products

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Love this!

Sjbouton . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] DII Polyester Bin Lattice Vintage Linen Rectangle Medium is a wonderful addition to my house. I loved this as my dogs toy holder, and the dogs like to search for their toys digging through it. I love how strong and tough it is with 2 large dogs.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Does the job!!

Mommypj19 . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it! Wish I’ve gotten a bigger one. Quality is superb, fits all my kid’s toys and all other things. A must have if you have children at home to keep things organize. I definitely recommend this to all mothers out there

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Looks Great!

Blackbeauty86 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This linen bin looks so cute everywhere you put it in your home. I absolutely love the vintage look as well as the color. The material its made out of is top quality fabric very durable and strong. I used the bin for my oversized beach towels and it is perfect size for 5 towels. So its a pretty good size but not big and bulky. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice bin.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Sturdy

Elissa . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bin is very nice but but unfortunately it arrived with a cut in the side of the fabric where the seam was sewn together. The bin arrived collapsed and you just have to open it up to unfold and it has a wire frame and rope handles. There are metal islets that protect fabric from the rope handles and make it extra sturdy. The pattern is very pretty and I use the bin to store my daughter's toys in our living room.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Love

oddthomas2113 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this polyester bin. The design is super cute and chic and would go well with any decor. It's very sturdy and the fabric is thick and well made so you don't have to worry about it becoming useless after a couple uses. It's the perfect size for toys or even for a shoe bin. I definitely recommend this.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Love it

MrsB0511 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this DII Polyester Bin. It’s perfect for organizing and made of excellent quality. I look forward to obtaining more in the future to keep my things organized in style. I would most definitely recommend this product.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Great

Cyoung2015 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my honest review. I got it mainly for my snacks for onto of my refrigerator and it works perfectly for my open bags of chips so I can just grab and go! And it has such a decorative design on it. It's prefect!

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Looks great

Stacyg . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Medium Polyester Bin Lattice Vintage Linen Rectangle I got. The design on it looks great. It is very sturdy. I like that it stores easily when not in use. It says medium but it’s actually bigger than I thought it would be. It fits a lot of things in it.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Decorative and spacious storage!

mitchstew07 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kid like bringing her favorite toys around the house. So I got this as it had handle side by side and spacious. She loves it! She can carry it on her own. It is very stunning,plus it's collabsible. It matches any decor and furniture at home. The materials are high quality.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Great bin

Kimarino . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very high quality storage bin. Fabric is very durable. Can push down and to fold away, and it easily pops right back up. Great size. Pattern is cute. Will buy more. Highly recommend. Cute for storage or using as a decorative basket.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Love it

Vinni . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this lind of bins. They are strong and foldable. We can use it and when we dont we can fold it. These bins are reay great for any room. I keep this kind in my living room,laundry, closet and media room

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Love it

Kbink . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This non is pretty as well as durable, and great for many uses. I decided to replace an older, tattered bin for my books with this one. It really looks nice, and I especially like that it is quite deep. A great storage bin.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Super cute

Kylynn18 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bin is super cute! It can be used for so many different things. Right now I have all of my cleaning supplies in it, but you could use it for toys, books or magazines, laundry items, the list goes on. It’s really durable and well made.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Great quality

Kar345 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Dll Polyester Bin Lattice Vintage Linen Rectangle in medium size is a multi purpose storage bin. You may fold flat when not in use. The cardboard sides and a removable bottom give shape and add structure. Shake well to clean . It works great to store kids toys or art supplies. I would recommend this to others.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Super adorable!

Bobbijean715 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my goodness this bin is the most adorable thing ever! It is a neutral color and pattern so it goes with almost any decor! You can use it for so many different things! Towels, blankets, toys and so much more! It is well made and the handles are so nice! It’s very strong and durable. Not cheap like the ones that just fall down. It can just stand alone

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

LOVE It

Kristy86 . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this basket. Its a big basket,so you can put a lot of things in it. Currently Im using it for my socks,because I have sort of a sock obsession. I have many pairs of socks and this keeps them nice and organized. I love it.

LogoOriginally posted on Design Imports

Snazzy Storage Bin

hfrison . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought two of these for my Mother for Christmas. She needed good-looking bins for her crafting which was strewn all over! I wanted her to have a functional and lightweight bin that she could move from room to room. These really fit the bill and she loves them! They are just the right height to fit underneath a bench that she has at the foot of her bed and look great in the living room. I've always been a fan of this pattern and am thinking about buying a few for myself for magazines and blankets. They are also collapsible! Would be great for stylish car trunk or back seat storage.

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews