25% of one single item get offer

save up to $100 on top gifts! shop now

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

our new mailer is here! shop now

Serta® Faux Leather Swivel Essentials Office Chair in Black

16 Reviews

$100.99
$80.79 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.2

16 reviews ·17 ratings

92%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
11
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
2
4.8

Quality

4.9

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Super comfy and fun color!

    Lc.2 years ago
    Recommended

    Got this for my office when I was taking an online course over the summer. The leather and style of the chair is super comfortable. It took some time to put together, but it was worth it. The fact that it's armless is also great as sometimes it's nice to rest my elbows on my desk or sit close to the desk to take notes.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    LOUD! and not comfortable after an hour

    dj.2 years ago
    Not Recommended

    I was so excited about this chair. I did tons of research and decided that since I'd be working and doing grad school online, it was worth the investment for this chair. I got it, loved the color, loved how smoothly it turned, loved the lack of arm rests (haha). But over time the creaks from this chair got worse and worse. I've had it for 3 months and now every time I put pressure on it in ANY direction that is even a little off-center, it creaks. LOUDLY. It's super obnoxious when trying to teach kids online and the chair keeps screaming. Not just that, but this chair is not very comfortable after about an hour. I've stood up numerous times with my butt dead asleep. Overall, NOT impressed with this chair. Super disappointed.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

    Faux office leather chair

    BB . 10 months ago

    This office chair is easy to assemble and it is comfortable too. It fits well in a small space.

    I love my chair

    Hannah . 1 year ago

    Took like ten minutes to put together. Very comfortable ,love the color(pink).. Great for a small desk and small spaces...

    Love my chair but

    Magda . 1 year ago

    The seat got a small rip on its on without not much use it was practically new and the wheels don’t roll smoothly you have to order a different pair and they cost money

    LOUD! and not comfortable after an hour

    dj . 2 years ago

    I was so excited about this chair. I did tons of research and decided that since I'd be working and doing grad school online, it was worth the investment for this chair. I got it, loved the color, loved how smoothly it turned, loved the lack of arm rests (haha). But over time the creaks from this chair got worse and worse. I've had it for 3 months and now every time I put pressure on it in ANY direction that is even a little off-center, it creaks. LOUDLY. It's super obnoxious when trying to teach kids online and the chair keeps screaming. Not just that, but this chair is not very comfortable after about an hour. I've stood up numerous times with my butt dead asleep. Overall, NOT impressed with this chair. Super disappointed.

    Perfect!

    M82 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought these chairs for my two girls and they love them. The light blue is perfect and are durable and comfortable. High quality!

    Comfy and easy to assemble

    MomRec . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect chair for our home classroom. Comfy, easy to assemble, and nice for young kids.

    Perfect kid chair

    Jenna . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great chair for a kid’s desk. It’s comfortable and decently priced. I’d buy it again.

    Super comfy and fun color!

    Lc . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my office when I was taking an online course over the summer. The leather and style of the chair is super comfortable. It took some time to put together, but it was worth it. The fact that it's armless is also great as sometimes it's nice to rest my elbows on my desk or sit close to the desk to take notes.

    Great chair

    Maggie . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago for my daughter & she loves it is very comfortable.

    Comfortable chair

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Love the chair. It is lightweight, comfortable, and easy to assemble. Great value.

    Great quality, comfy, great price

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was initially worried that I needed to invest in a $200+ chair since I'm doing grad school from home, but this chair was the right price and it's been amazingly comfy.

    TOO CUTE!

    goddessgigi . 2 years ago

    I LOVE IT! it's my new sewing chair it pairs PERFECTLY with my sewing machine table and my sewing machine. THANK YOU its soooo worth the money and more and EASY AS PIE to put together.

    LLL0312 . 2 years ago

    Waited a while for this chair. So sad that it came with scratches and a few stains on the seat. I’m very upset.

    Great chair! Very happy and comfortable!

    Zinger475 . 3 years ago

    It was very easy to put together; it is very comfortable and sturdy. I’m also very happy with the cheerful color!!

    Great desk chair!

    SM . 3 years ago

    Purchased for my daughter's desk now that she is taking on line classes. She loves it. She said its very comfortable, rolls nicely. Chair was easy to put together and seems well made

    Comfy and cute

    TexasSal . 3 years ago

    Looks great and super comfy! I bought these for my busy office so they are used all day by different sized people and in the two months we’ve had them they’ve been great! They have a compact look, but a nice wide seat cushion. I didn’t want the typical managers chair look so these are great!

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews