LAST DAY cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

great cozy gifts shop UGG

Simply Essential™ 5-Tier Bath Tower in Silver

32 Reviews

$31.50was $45.00 (30% off)
$25.20 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

32 reviews ·35 ratings

86%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
29
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
1
4.5

Quality

4.7

Value

4.7

Ease of Use

4.5

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Perfect Fit

BBB Customer.1 year ago
Recommended

I had been looking for a narrow shelf for my bathroom towels but needed no more than a 12 inch width shelf and this one was perfect. Very simple to assemble. Thank you BBB for having exactly what I needed. Love it

Most Helpful Critical Review

I would pass on this one

MySharonna.1 year ago
Not Recommended

There are many similar shelving items out there that are better. I would look around before buying this. It took 30 minutes to assemble. Packaged with labels on the plastic, so no stickers to remove, except for one - and it left a lot of gooey gunk behind that even Goof Off would not remove. However, parts were labeled well and the instructions were clear, so only took 30 minutes to put together. Came with all required parts, even the screwdriver. It is not very sturdy, and honestly does not hold as much as a similar shelf I have made of particle board and veneer that has adjustable shelves. It has ended up in my son's closet to hold sweatshirts, sweatpants, or whatever he throws on it. I have it in a corner in his closet to provide much needed support.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews

More than I expected

BB&B Customer . 1 week ago

Works so well in my bathroom I searched for years and am ry happy with this product

Cute Bargain Buy

Momzilla . 3 weeks ago

4 stars because I'm skeptical of it tipping over. It's very light. I put heaviest weighted things on the bottom shelves to weigh it down. Looks great. Clean aesthetic. Fit well in my bathroom. Worth the sale price.

photo

Bath tower

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I love this product. Easy to put together and sturdy.

Put together well and strong

Robin . 2 months ago

We're using this to display things for my craft shows. It puts together easily and well and is strong standing outside my tent.

Kathy . 2 months ago

Great for bathroom stora

Bath Up, Bubbles down!

Fruityloops . 2 months ago

Excellent assistance from cashier and the young man that retrieved my order. Store is clean and organized!

Very good product

IBrandon . 3 months ago

Very easy to build comes with everything you need and looks beautiful. Good quality and great price!

poor fitting pieces

bookandwinek . 5 months ago

incredibly annoying when pieces do not fit

photo

Perfect fit

Elisa . 9 months ago

I am pleased that this product was sturdy and size just made to fit perfectly at my bathroom corner. Great addition for extra storage! Thank you

Nice shelf

BBB CustomerLBaz . 9 months ago

Came together easily, the silver colour is more of a brushed nickel; which was perfect! Levelling feet at bottom so no tipping. Overall I would recommend, purchased with a 20% off coupon!

Small bath tower

Gina . 12 months ago

Read the dimensions lol...it's so tiny

Nice tower

LVjrsgrandma . 1 year ago

This is a perfect fit for my small bathroom! The number of shelves is great!

Very Substantial Tower

Sandra . 1 year ago

I wanted a narrow 5-Tier Tower for my laundry room. I was able to assemble myself ... took some time but little by little got there. They said not to tighten screws too tight but you have to tighten somewhat in assembly otherwise it won't hold straight. Once done ... I tightened and so far it's holding very well even with jugs of laundry detergent and cleaning supplies. I would recommend this product.

Loved it

Tanya . 1 year ago

Worked exactly for what I wanted and very stylish

Towel shelves

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Easy to assemble and great for lightweight items

Great space safer

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Glad I ordered this bath tower very easy to put together, holds a lot of towels I roll My towels like spa towels and it looks great Safes a lot of space

Lance . 1 year ago

best item i bought this year!

That one review

Ms G . 1 year ago

So at first the reviews mixed threw me. Yet ! The one review stating don’t screw in tight until the last shelf is on. I followed their advice and waited til the end and went back to each shelf and them tightened and it became sturdy n much better.

Easily assembled (better with two people)

Judy . 1 year ago

Solid and fits in my narrow space.

Love it

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Easy to put together and looks nice in our bathroom.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews