LAST DAY cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

save 30% on select christmas decor shop now

great cozy gifts shop UGG

Simply Essential™ 9-Inch Nonstick Square Cake Pan

18 Reviews

$6.00
$4.80 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

18 reviews ·21 ratings

100%

Would recommend

10 recommendations

5
14
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.4

Quality

4.8

Value

4.6

Features

4.9

Ease of Use

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

Great little pan!!

Dawn . 7 months ago

I've already used the pan several times and it cleans up easily! Love the non-stick!

great little pan

linda . 10 months ago

Very satisfied with this baking pan. Pleasantly surprised at how study and well made it is. The price was spot on, too.

Great baking pan

Marianne . 11 months ago

I needed a small baking pan and this was perfect. Easy to clean.

Simply Essential™ 9-Inch Nonstick Square Cake Pan

Devoria . 1 year ago

Love this Non-Stick pan. Perfect for baking

square pan

sabrina . 1 year ago

this pan is great portion to bake pastry goods

corn bread panl

square pan people . 1 year ago

the pan fit few package bake good that ask a pan such as this

Good 8x8

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Solid Well coated

Great non-stick baking pan

John . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an excellent pan. The non-stick coating worked well and left no scratches. Also, clean-up was very easy. Lightweight, seems durable so far, and is the perfect pan for making brownies or cookie bars.

A “Must Have” For Every Kitchen!!

Julmom111 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everything I have baked in this pan just slides out....including baked on cheese! I have never had a nonstick pan that I could so easily clean after cheese baked on to the surface. I literally wiped it out with a paper towel. LOVE THIS PAN!

Simply Perfect!

Finding_Joy . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical that a baking pan could really be "non-stick". I decided to put it to the test by baking brownies. I didn't grease or flour the pan and they came out (see what I did there?) perfect!! The edges were perfectly crunchy/chewy and the center delicious thick brownie — nothing was stuck to the pan, anywhere, not a crumb. I have already added two 9" rounds and a set of cookie sheets after seeing how well this line works. I have to admit, I'm impressed!

photo

Just like it says

VANESSA . 2 years ago

The non stick is correct! Easy to work with cooking and cleans up well!

Nice basic item at a great price

Caskey . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not much to say about this other than it does the job well. It's a basic pan that it a necessity if you do any kind of baking. The material is sturdy and the nonstick coating is great. Washes up nicely in the dishwasher with no damage.

Helpful size pan with nice sturdy feel

Missy51 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just the size I needed for recipes that are baked and can also be broiled such as to melt cheese on the top of the dish. Works well for baking also. This is a versatile pan for any kitchen. Will augment the pans I have.

Perfectly square

MaryBeth . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the size of the pan. Perfect size for a small batch of brownies or cornbread. But it scratches very easily. You must not use a knife or anything sharp to cut into it. It will scratch the pan. But it does wash well. And is a great size.

Go to grab pan

Kim G . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teenage daughter has used the pan a few times for baking for the family and she likes it. Cooks batter evenly, have had no sticking issues. She has cooked brownies and a cake. Cleans easy by hand.

Good Non-Stick Pan

Daria . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice lightweight, non-stick pan that is perfect size for making brownies, a square cake, meatloaf, or any small meal you want to bake. Even though the pan feels light it did not buckle in the oven and clean-up was easy. Overall a great pan for the price.

Simply Amazimg

Finding joy . 2 years ago

This pan is incredible. When they say "non -stick" they mean it! I made brownies and decided to put it to the test. I did not line the pan with parcment paper or flour the pan, and there was no sticking! None! Zero! Zip! Nada! The brownies were amaziing and clean-up was a breeze. I may have to change out my entire baking armory to this line. I am sold. This could not get any easier.

photo

Works well

Jo . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Non stick. works well... Very thin. Good size. and does what it says. Couldn't ask for more. I like that it is lightweight. Perfect for a single layer square cake or brownies. We use for cooking things with a lot of juice in the oven like brisket or pork belly.

photo

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews