LAST DAY! black friday deals just added: up to 60% off! shop now

save 25% on your entire purchase! get offer

Simply Essential™ Swing-Front Shoe Storage Boxes (Set of 6)

130 Reviews

$26.00
$19.50 Get 25% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

3.3

130 reviews ·147 ratings

69%

Would recommend

24 recommendations

5
57
4
25
3
10
2
8
1
47
4.1

Quality

4.1

Value

4.4

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Ignore the bad reviews

Diana.6 months ago

I bought one set to check them out and will be on my third set shortly. There are literally instructions on how to assemble these and the bad reviewers clearly are too inept to read them. Put these together on a flat surface like a table. You have to push them in because they lock in place. It's easy lol. Then line up the top tabs so that they stay put when stacked. I'm kind of rough with these and they have yet to break. I can put two pairs of flats/sandals per box and one pair of high top sneakers per box. It has made my shoe game so much easier to navigate lol.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Do not buy

PM.6 months ago
Not Recommended

I was looking forward to this product and made a special trip to get it. However none of the ends fit the main plastic sleeve or if one side goes in the other will not. It's not worth the time or agony to put these together! Bad design!!

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 130 reviews

Don’t buy these

Jennifer . 4 weeks ago

After many failed attempts, I cannot put the boxes together. The surrounding is flimsy plastic. I am going to return these. They are terrible!!!! I love BB and B. These are not their usual quality.

Simply practical

Sue F . 1 month ago

These front shoe storage boxes were very easy to assemble and look very nice! This is a great way to store shoes which otherwise would clutter my closet.

FLIMSY

SHIRLEY . 2 months ago

COULD NOT ASSEMBLE, SO THIN IT WON'T STAY IN THE GROOVES IMPOSSIBLE

Best shoe box

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Great shoes boxes for any size shoes, nice style. Stacks very well.

Great product!

Julie . 2 months ago

Sturdy boxes. Perfect for closets, dorm rooms or under bed storage.

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Just right for my RV storage cabinets

Shoes Organized!

PK . 3 months ago

I have been wanting these for some time. I finally received as a gift, yay. I had a lot of shoes in clear bins but when I wanted a specific pair, I had to remove all the stacked bins to get to the shoe I wanted. Not anymore! These things are awesome! You do have to pay attention when clicking together that the tabbed part is on the bottom so they will stay in place when stacked. I have had these a year now and they stay stacked and do not come apart. The doors work great, and I can easily get to any show I need. Fabulous!!

Love them

Kathleen . 3 months ago

I really love these shoe boxes. Keeps my walk in closet very organized. I only wish the doors had a different design. The tabs came broken off of two. On the positive side BB&B sent me new ones. Love this store!!!

Where have you been all my life?!

CAfive . 4 months ago

Finally my shoes are neatly organized! When assembly instructions are followed, it takes less than a minute to put a box together. I struggled with the first box for a while, but the next 23 were done fast. The "1 star" reviewers may not be the most handy people. I stack them 9 or 10 high next to each other and they *are* stable when locked together. Out of the 24 I assembled, 2 had broken off "pins" that function as hinges - that is the only downside I saw. That's the only reason I did not give it 5 stars. Still, I ordered more.

Not worth it

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

They are flimsy and does not stay stacked

Ignore the bad reviews

Diana . 6 months ago

I bought one set to check them out and will be on my third set shortly. There are literally instructions on how to assemble these and the bad reviewers clearly are too inept to read them. Put these together on a flat surface like a table. You have to push them in because they lock in place. It's easy lol. Then line up the top tabs so that they stay put when stacked. I'm kind of rough with these and they have yet to break. I can put two pairs of flats/sandals per box and one pair of high top sneakers per box. It has made my shoe game so much easier to navigate lol.

Great solution

Isabella . 6 months ago

I have a lot of shoes, and it was perfect for me. I stacked them very high, and I didn’t have any problem. I love it.

photo

Horrible

Dominique . 7 months ago

This item is very flimsy. It took me 30 minutes to put 1 together and they do not connect. It feel apart when I put the shoes in it. Don’t waste your time.

Randy . 7 months ago

I was very disappointed in the product I threw it away

Good

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

It does it’s job and is very easy to put together. I ended up buying more. I wear a size 9 in womens and it fits perfect. My husband wears an 11 and that barely fit.

photo

Do not buy

Sue B . 7 months ago

I wish I would have read the other reviews. NOWHERE in the description does it state that these need to be assembled. Also, assembly is nearly impossible. I spent over 30 minutes trying to assemble ONE box and then it came apart when I started to put my shoes inside. Ridiculous and a waste of time and money.

Would not buy again

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

These are not easy to put together and the instructions leave put the part about making sure the posts and indentions match when putting on the fronts and backs. They do stack, but when I try to open the door, the stack falls apart. Not sure about these.

Don't Waste Your Time

Amanda . 7 months ago

Is this a joke? The flimsy plastic didn't even fit on the front of the box for me to put these together, it's not even worth my hassle. Really wanted this to work but way too difficult to put together and flimsy from the start. These will be going back.

Shoe Storage

Suzan . 7 months ago

this shoe storage system is not super expensive or made to be super sturdy. It's perfect for my needs. It doesn't weigh much so for six compartments to ship in one box is very manageable. Putting them together was super simple and they're light weight so they're not going to weigh down a top closet shelf. The look great and since they're made to stack it's so nice to have the front panel opening so you don't have to take them apart when you want to get your shoes. Love them! Would purchase them again and highly recommend.

Quality

BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

Well a couple of my doors are broken just from opening the doors to get my shoes

Showing 1 - 20 out of 130 reviews