up to 50% off holiday gifts + 3x points on everything! shop now

save 20% on your entire purchase! get offer

our new mailer is here! shop now

$20 off purchases of $75 or more with Afterpay shop now

Squared Away™ 13-Inch Collapsible Storage Bin in Khaki/Blue Grid

131 Reviews

$5.99was $10.00 (40% off)
$4.79 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.8

131 reviews ·140 ratings

96%

Would recommend

105 recommendations

5
88%
4
10%
3
1%
2
1%
1
0%
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

4.9

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 131 reviews

Storage Bin

Diane . 3 months ago

I used these bins a lot during my move. All my miscellaneous items went in there and transported. They were sturdy and easy to store after I was done.

Quality collapsible storage bin

Mark . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a well constructed collapsible storage bin that is better made than any of the others I have throughout the house. You get what you pay for with this product along with great value and a really pleasant color. The light green really works well in most decor, as it did in mine. I can't even count how many of my daughter's stuffed animals this storage bin holds! Highly recommended!

photo

Storage

Jean . 8 months ago

Works well with my cube storage holder.

storage

Jean . 8 months ago

Works great for cube storage.

A perfect solution

Nana Anon . 10 months ago

These storage cubes are exactly the right size and color for our entryway 3-cube storage bench. They have proven sturdy enough for our three young grandchildren to use to “stash their stuff” when they come to visit.

Rosie . 10 months ago

Great bins, durable and high quality to be used with the corresponding cabinets

Pretty Container Drawers!

Pam S . 11 months ago

Nice product--these fit very well in the storage unit that I had also purchased from BB&B, They are roomy and hold the various items I needed to store neatly, and reduced the "visual clutter". The only thing I wish was that they also had these 13" collapsible drawers in a soft blue or turquoise. But otherwise, these drawers definitely get a "thumbs up" from me!

Good for a big shelf

Kodalykid . 11 months ago

I ordered this because it perfectly fit my pantry shelf and my color choice. It is sturdy and of quality material and construction. However, because it is so big I am hesitant to load much weight in it because I can't get it down from the shelf easily. I also like my other containers bought from BBB that have metal around the handle better. I think they will last longer. I am using mine to hold extra light bulbs because they are light in weight.

Perfect for baby shower gift !

Jillian C. . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This neutral patterned, sturdy designed storage cube made for the perfect vessel for a baby shower gift I recently gave! The mother-to-be plans to put it in the top of the nursery closet to store extra sets of crib sheets - and the pattern/colors will work so well with the nursery theme or ANY nursery or room where a little extra storage space is needed and things will be looking tidy/organized

photo

Storage Cube

Kimberly B . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the color of the storage cube, it has a large amount of storage space. There is enough room to store small throw pillows. You can use it as a gift box for a baby shower. It folds up compact when not in use.

Perfect Storage Bin for Yarn!

FrenchDame . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This storage bin is absolutely perfect. It is super light and expands into a very useful size. And, with storage space at a minimum, it can be easily stowed when not in use. I am using it in my hobby space to store yarn.

Nice & sturdy!

LB . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product. It was sturdy and stylish & works perfectly for storing diapers, wipes and other baby items. And it looks good wherever you put it. Although I liked this a lot, I would like to see it in other colors. It’s perfect for so many storage ideas.

Great quality

Taylor . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the color, its exactly what I needed to match with my other decor. Does what I needed it to do- hold my stuff and not take up space when not needed. But who am I kidding I'll always need this container to fill things with!

Love these cubes!

Denise C. . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this so much. I ordered a second one immediately. It fits so much more than I expected and fit in my existing shelf. I just moved and am trying to maximize my space. With these cubes, I don't need a dresser.

Great for toys and stuffed animals!

MrB . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This turned out to be a pretty great storage container for toys and stuffed animals. It blends in nicely, has a sturdy construction, a little larger than I thought in the picture. I would consider purchasing a few more.

Wonderful bin

Gina . 1 year ago

Bin was the perfect size and the color was exactly what I wanted

Great for bath towels

Tanya . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 13” Squared Away Box is a great addition to our bathroom. I always find it’s hard to store the bath towels because they are bulky and tend to look messy at times. I was able to roll the towels up and fit them nicely in the box and it doesn’t bulge out like other boxes have for me in the past so it’s nice and sturdy and the perfect size to fit in the corner of the bathroom.

Durable bins for bench

DianeB . 1 year ago

This is made well and looks great with my bench!

The Collapsible Storage Bin I Didn't Know I Needed

jcsuperstar333 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This collapsible storage bin came to me right when I needed it most. I have been working from home and the files were stacking up on the floor. My files are legal size and the fit was tight, but they made it in and now I look a whole lot less messy and know where all my paperwork is. The look of the bin in Linen Stripe is nice and fits in most anywhere.

Handy container for organizing or storage, perfect

SD . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great color, strong sides. I use to hold my throw blankets. Works great for organizing too. Not flimsy at all. Sturdy, large enough for 3 blankets. Comes in handy. Quality is good. Doesn’t collapse if not full. Stays in box shape.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 131 reviews