cyber deals: get $100 in rewards when you spend $300 or more shop now

cyber deals: 25% off one single item get offer

get 30% off + free shipping with Welcome Rewards+ Enroll now

free same day delivery on order over $39! shop now

Storage, Cleaning and Laundry Complete Dorm Room Collection

453 Reviews

$4.00 - $80.00
4.3

453 reviews ·530 ratings

88%

Would recommend

185 recommendations

5
367
4
74
3
31
2
19
1
39
4.6

Quality

4.7

Value

3.9

Features

4.6

Ease of Use

4.7

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

perfect

Alaina.1 year ago
Recommended

My room is small and I had to recently downsize so raising my bed was the solution. It’s super sturdy. I was concerned it was going to break but it didn’t. I have a full size wooden bed and a luxury 100lb mattress. Supports it well. It says 350 limit and that scared me but it’s still good with me on top I’m 210lbs and my boyfriend who comes over is 160lb . No creaks or movement. I finally had room to organize some boxes and stuff under bed. Love it but it’d be even better if they could stack.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Not great

daradare.1 year ago
Not Recommended

This caddy looks like a good idea for cord management but just doesn’t meet expectations. If you loop cords through the bottom, as designed, then cords are sticking out of the top. Any kind of organization you were attempting doesn’t happen.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 453 reviews

Works

Paulette . 6 days ago

Hangers are nice but top comes loose. Would not use with heavy items, eg, out wear coats and jackets otherwise workable.

Vaccum

Erikecal T Sheely . 7 days ago

Its ok, not my favorite, my daughter dont like her either

Shoe organizer

Bruce . 2 weeks ago

This is a nice product, sturdy and well made. The only issue is the compartments are too small for clothing or large shoes. We use it for sandals and flip flops.

Lightweight

BB&B Customer . 2 weeks ago

I bought two and they keep breaking. You can't even fill the rod with clothes because then it's too heavy and it cannot sustain much weight.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Love my Dirt Devil.

BB&B Customer . 4 weeks ago

Lots of power for a smaller vacuum. Much better than battery power. Light weight, easier to store. Only criticism is where you wrap the cord. You start to wrap where cord comes out of vacuum and there is a tight fit.

Keep it organized

MeMawz . 4 weeks ago

This is a 4th purchase of these hangers ! I love the way it cleans up My closet. No bulky hangers anymore & nothing slides off ! I won't have another hanger in My closet.

Clothes stay on hanger

Gary . 4 weeks ago

I use these for my tops and for my husbands shirts. I have purchased many more sets because they work.

Dirt Devil stick vacuum

Sheila G . 4 weeks ago

Love it

Disappointed in purchase!

AFashionIsta . 4 weeks ago

I purchased this item. The first time it did not drip as much. The second time was really bad.

works great for t-shirts

John . 2 months ago

this really saves hanging space. You can also put shoes in it as well.

Sturdy storage!

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Great product for the price.

Squared Away

DANETTE . 2 months ago

This item did not come with the hangers so it is impossible to use.

BEST purchase ive made for my home.

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

I bought these alongside a few more space saving hangers and these by far have been my favorite out of all of them. I currently live in an apartment with limited storage space so i was working on conserving space alongside organising. These have been the most useful for that and honestly, never loved my closet more. I got 3 of them. May even purchase two more or buy some for my mom lol

You get what you paid for.

SoSad . 2 months ago

Dirt Devil advised it might take 2 people to remove floor attachment. Not very practical. Mfr cannot exchange as was not purchased directly from them.

photo

Great product.

gmt . 2 months ago

Very easy to use, they stack well and are a quality product. I would highly recommend if you are looking for small crates!

Double Hang Clothes Rack

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Love this rack!

save your money

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

Hair gets stuck in the wheels

Pukes water

Dave . 2 months ago

Very disappointed it was good to start with. Now after using it few times it pukes water and makes the clothes wet. Will return it. Not recommended.

photo

Great for light use. Collapsible and stackable.

SamKy . 2 months ago

We use these crates to contain my toddler's ImagineX figures. Easy to assemble and easy to breakdown. I love that you can fold it when not in use. It is also stackable. This will be great for light items. Definitely recommend!

Nice extra storage

Cookie . 2 months ago

Great for extra storage has a lot of space to put stuff also can use for under the sink just love it

Showing 1 - 20 out of 453 reviews